问题, 我们可以将热量发射到太空中吗? 多年来一直困扰着科学家和工程师的问题. 虽然我们知道太阳能电池板会散发热量, we don't know where it goes. 太阳能电池板可能倾斜或连接到 ...
0
1 月 0 答案 738 意见 0

什么使沙丘形状不对称? 主要因素是什么? 请继续阅读以了解更多信息. 在这篇文章中, 我们将研究决定沙丘形成的因素并了解它们是什么. 和, 作为奖励, you'll learn ...
0
1 月 0 答案 703 意见 0

在自然界, 由于植物细胞的形状,大多数水果是球形的. 没有弯曲的边界, plasmodesmata between cells can't connect. 同样, 细胞壁边缘的球形有利于这种连接. 和, 随着更大的细胞协作 ...
0
1 月 0 答案 673 意见 0

我们可以理解凝结在龙卷风中的重要性,因为它有助于维持飑线循环和剪切引起的涡旋. 这些过程有助于龙卷风发展和维持类似龙卷风的风. 尽管如此, 我们无法完全理解这些过程是如何工作的. 下面的文章将 ...
0
1 月 0 答案 527 意见 0

排尿和消化是两个不同的过程,有一些相似之处. 它们都涉及从体内释放废物. 然而, 它们之间有一些区别. 排尿是排尿的过程 ...
0
1 月 0 答案 741 意见 0
非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Question
Rare gases are the most stable because they have the maximum number of valence electrons that their outer shell can accommodate. This means that rare gases have an octet configuration. Noble gas elements are stable and unreactive (inert) because their outer ...
0
6 days 0 Answers 248 views 0

Question
If you are looking for a way to create a richer, deeper gray, then you may want to learn how to blend black to grey. If you use different colors and undertones for your black, you can achieve the effect ...
0
1 month 0 Answers 686 views 0

Question
Trees are one source, but the larger source is ocean algae (aka seaweed) and ocean phytoplankton. Together, marine plants produce about half of the world's oxygen. According to National Geographic, about 70% of the oxygen in the atmosphere comes from marine ...
0
2 months 0 Answers 702 views 0

Question
Does women's hair grow faster than men? The answer to that question may surprise you. While men's hair grows much faster than women's, it doesn't necessarily mean that women's hair grows faster, either. Hair growth is a natural process, and female ...
0
2 months 0 Answers 820 views 0

Question
The question, Can we beam heat into space? is one that has been puzzling scientists and engineers for years. While we know that solar panels emit heat, we don't know where it goes. Solar panels may be tilted or connected to ...
0
2 months 0 Answers 1520 views 0

Question
In nature, most fruits are spherically shaped because of the shape of plant cells. Without a curved boundary, plasmodesmata between cells can't connect. Similarly, the spherical shape of the cell wall edge facilitates this connection. And, as the larger cells collaborate ...
0
2 months 0 Answers 1394 views 0
Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021