السؤال
السؤال, هل يمكننا إرسال الحرارة إلى الفضاء؟? هو أحد الموضوعات التي حيرت العلماء والمهندسين لسنوات. بينما نعلم أن الألواح الشمسية تنبعث منها حرارة, we don't know where it goes. قد تكون الألواح الشمسية مائلة أو متصلة ...
0
1 شهر 0 الاجابات 738 مشاهدات 0

السؤال
ما الذي يجعل الكثبان الرملية تتشكل بشكل غير متماثل? وما هو العامل الرئيسي? تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد. في هذه المقالة, سننظر في العوامل التي تحدد تكوين الكثبان الرملية ومعرفة ماهيتها. و, كمكافأة, you'll learn ...
0
1 شهر 0 الاجابات 703 مشاهدات 0

السؤال
لا يتم انتهاك قانون حفظ الطاقة تمامًا في هاتين العمليتين لأنه مرتبط بعملية التمثيل الضوئي, لأنه من أجل أن يتحول ثاني أكسيد الكربون والماء إلى جلوكوز وأكسجين, يجب أن تدخل الطاقة من ضوء الشمس ...
0
1 شهر 0 الاجابات 663 مشاهدات 0

السؤال
في الطبيعة, تتشكل معظم الثمار بشكل كروي بسبب شكل الخلايا النباتية. بدون حدود منحنية, plasmodesmata between cells can't connect. وبالمثل, يسهل الشكل الكروي لحافة جدار الخلية هذا الاتصال. و, كما تتعاون الخلايا الأكبر ...
0
1 شهر 0 الاجابات 674 مشاهدات 0

السؤال
يمكننا أن نفهم أهمية التكثيف في الأعاصير لأنه يساعد في الحفاظ على دوران خط العاصفة والدوامات الناتجة عن القص. تساعد هذه العمليات الأعاصير على تطوير والحفاظ على رياح تشبه الأعاصير. ومع ذلك, لا يمكننا فهم كيفية عمل هذه العمليات بشكل كامل. المقال التالي سوف ...
0
1 شهر 0 الاجابات 527 مشاهدات 0

السؤال
التبول والهضم عمليتان مختلفتان لهما بعض أوجه التشابه. كلاهما ينطوي على إطلاق منتجات النفايات من الجسم. ومع ذلك, هناك بعض الاختلافات بينهما. التبول عملية يتم فيها البول ...
0
1 شهر 0 الاجابات 741 مشاهدات 0

السؤال
لماذا يعتبر اختبار Gaokao الصيني هو الأصعب في العالم, يعد اختبار Gaokao في الصين هو الطريقة الوحيدة للالتحاق بجامعة من الدرجة الأولى. الصين. يعد اختبار Gaokao في الصين هو الطريقة الوحيدة للالتحاق بجامعة من الدرجة الأولى ...
0
4 الشهور 0 الاجابات 2339 مشاهدات 0

السؤال
كيفية تنعيم مفاتيح لوحة المفاتيح لجعل الكتابة أسهل. إذا كان لديك لوحة مفاتيح كمبيوتر تم تصنيعها من قبل 2007, إذا كان لديك لوحة مفاتيح كمبيوتر تم تصنيعها من قبل. للأسف, إذا كان لديك لوحة مفاتيح كمبيوتر تم تصنيعها من قبل ...
0
4 الشهور 0 الاجابات 11817 مشاهدات 0
ببراعة آمنة & المتمحور حول الطالب منصة التعلم 2021

Question
What is an Epidemic? An epidemic is defined as an outbreak of disease that spreads quickly and affects many individuals at the same time.A disease can be declared an epidemic when it spreads over a wide area and many individuals are taken ill ...
0
5 days 0 Answers 37 views 0

Question
What is Aroma? Aroma is known to be a pleasant, often spicy odor; fragrance, as of a plant, a wine, cooking, Aroma is the word for a fragrant scent, one that pleases the nose in a way that makes you lick your lips. What ...
0
1 week 0 Answers 48 views 0

Question
The key difference between organic sulfur and inorganic sulfur is that organic sulfur refers to the presence of organic compounds in the sulfur, which is highly immobile in the soil, and inorganic sulfur refers to the presence of inorganic compounds ...
0
3 weeks 0 Answers 52 views 0

Question
What is Hydrogen Bond? Hydrogen bond is a form of intermolecular force that occurs when hydrogen bonds with highly electronegative elements such as nitrogen, oxygen or fluorine. In such a molecule, the negatively charged atom has a partially negative charge, and ...
0
3 weeks 0 Answers 54 views 0

Question
Alzheimer's disease and dementia are usually seen in the elderly. Both diseases impair cognitive function. Alzheimer's disease is the most common cause of dementia. Both diseases affect not only memory, but also other cognitive functions. Here we will ...
0
3 weeks 0 Answers 95 views 0

Question
What is Lipase? Lipases are enzymes involved in fat digestion. The body includes many subtypes of enzymes, but the term "lipase" usually refers to pancreas lipase. The pancreas is an organ that is located below your stomach. Its role is to ...
0
3 weeks 0 Answers 97 views 0

Question
What is an Amylase test? An amylase test measures the amount of amylase in your blood or urine. Amylase is an enzyme, or special protein, that helps you digest food. Most of your amylase is made in the pancreas and salivary ...
0
3 weeks 0 Answers 75 views 0

Question
Blind People Dream in Visual Images Blind people do dream but mainly as visual images. For those who are born with vision and then later blind, it is not surprising that they experience visual sensations while dreaming. Dreams are drawn from ...
0
3 weeks 0 Answers 62 views 0