Question
La question, Pouvons-nous diffuser de la chaleur dans l'espace? est celui qui déroute les scientifiques et les ingénieurs depuis des années. Alors que nous savons que les panneaux solaires émettent de la chaleur, we don't know where it goes. Les panneaux solaires peuvent être inclinés ou connectés à ...
0
1 mois 0 Réponses 739 vues 0

Question
Dans la nature, la plupart des fruits ont une forme sphérique en raison de la forme des cellules végétales. Sans frontière incurvée, plasmodesmata between cells can't connect. De même, la forme sphérique du bord de la paroi cellulaire facilite cette connexion. Et, que les plus grandes cellules collaborent ...
0
1 mois 0 Réponses 674 vues 0

Question
Nous pouvons comprendre l'importance de la condensation dans les tornades car elle aide à maintenir les circulations des lignes de grains et les tourbillons induits par le cisaillement. Ces processus aident les tornades à se développer et à maintenir des vents de type tornade. Toutefois, nous ne pouvons pas comprendre pleinement comment ces processus fonctionnent. L'article suivant va ...
0
1 mois 0 Réponses 527 vues 0

Question
La miction et la digestion sont deux processus différents qui présentent certaines similitudes. Ils impliquent tous deux la libération de déchets du corps. toutefois, il y a quelques différences entre eux. La miction est un processus au cours duquel l'urine ...
0
1 mois 0 Réponses 744 vues 0
Brillamment sûr et Centré sur l'étudiant Plateforme d'apprentissage 2021

Question
Rare gases are the most stable because they have the maximum number of valence electrons that their outer shell can accommodate. This means that rare gases have an octet configuration. Noble gas elements are stable and unreactive (inert) because their outer ...
0
6 days 0 Answers 248 views 0

Question
If you are looking for a way to create a richer, deeper gray, then you may want to learn how to blend black to grey. If you use different colors and undertones for your black, you can achieve the effect ...
0
1 month 0 Answers 686 views 0

Question
Trees are one source, but the larger source is ocean algae (aka seaweed) and ocean phytoplankton. Together, marine plants produce about half of the world's oxygen. According to National Geographic, about 70% of the oxygen in the atmosphere comes from marine ...
0
2 months 0 Answers 702 views 0

Question
Does women's hair grow faster than men? The answer to that question may surprise you. While men's hair grows much faster than women's, it doesn't necessarily mean that women's hair grows faster, either. Hair growth is a natural process, and female ...
0
2 months 0 Answers 820 views 0

Question
The question, Can we beam heat into space? is one that has been puzzling scientists and engineers for years. While we know that solar panels emit heat, we don't know where it goes. Solar panels may be tilted or connected to ...
0
2 months 0 Answers 1520 views 0

Question
In nature, most fruits are spherically shaped because of the shape of plant cells. Without a curved boundary, plasmodesmata between cells can't connect. Similarly, the spherical shape of the cell wall edge facilitates this connection. And, as the larger cells collaborate ...
0
2 months 0 Answers 1394 views 0
Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021