سجل الأن

تسجيل دخول

فقدت كلمة المرور

فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟ الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. ستتلقى رابطا وستنشئ كلمة مرور جديدة عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

أضف مقالة جديدة

‎يجب تسجيل الدخول لتستطيع أضافة مقالة .

تسجيل دخول

سجل الأن

مرحبا بكم في Scholarsark.com! سوف تسجيلك تمنح لك الوصول إلى استخدام المزيد من الميزات من هذا المنبر. يمكنك طرح الأسئلة, تقديم مساهمات أو تقديم إجابات, عرض لمحات من المستخدمين الآخرين، وغيرها الكثير. سجل الان!

أفضل المنح الدراسية للطلاب الأفارقة في 2023

أفضل المنح الدراسية للطلاب الأفارقة في 2023

هناك العديد من المنح الدراسية المتاحة للطلاب الأفارقة في العام 2023. حسب مجال دراستك, قد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على منح دراسية تركز على دراسة موضوع معين, أو تلك الأكثر عمومية في النطاق.

بصورة شاملة, أكثر فئات المنح الدراسية شيوعًا بين الطلاب الأفارقة هي تلك التي تركز على التعليم والتدريب, الأعمال والإدارة, أو الفنون. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتقدم بطلب للحصول على منحة دراسية تستهدف على وجه التحديد الأفارقة, تأكد من التحقق من متطلبات الأهلية بعناية قبل تقديم طلبك.

بالإضافة إلى البحث عبر الإنترنت عن منح دراسية خاصة بمجال اهتمامك, يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بمنظمات أو جامعات المجتمع الأفريقي الأمريكي المحلي لمعرفة ما إذا كان لديهم أي منح دراسية متاحة. قد يكونوا قادرين على مساعدتك في العثور على تمويل أكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجاتك.

أفضل المنح الدراسية للطلاب الأفارقة 2023

هناك الكثير من المنح الدراسية المتاحة للطلاب الأفارقة في 2023. تشمل بعض أشهر المنح الدراسية:

– برنامج فولبرايت: تقدم هذه المنحة للطلاب الفرصة للدراسة والعمل في الولايات المتحدة. لمدة تصل إلى عام واحد.
– منح جيتس ميلينيوم: تُمنح هذه المنح الدراسية للطلاب من إفريقيا الذين يظهرون إنجازًا أكاديميًا استثنائيًا وإمكانية تقديم مساهمات مستقبلية كبيرة لبلدهم أو قارتهم.
– جوائز مؤسسة روكفلر: توفر هذه الجوائز مساعدة مالية للباحثين الأفارقة الواعدين الذين يرغبون في الدراسة في جامعات مرموقة حول العالم.
– منحة مانديلا رودس: تُمنح هذه المنحة للطلاب الأفارقة الذين يظهرون صفات قيادية بارزة والتزامهم بالعدالة الاجتماعية.
– جوائز مؤسسة أوباما: تُمنح هذه الجوائز للطلاب الأفارقة الموهوبين الذين يرغبون في الدراسة في جامعات خارج بلدانهم الأصلية.

1. برنامج فولبرايت

هناك عدد من برامج المنح الدراسية المتاحة للطلاب الأفارقة في العام 2023. يعد برنامج فولبرايت أحد أشهر المنح الدراسية وأكثرها شهرة.

يقدم برنامج فولبرايت مساعدة مالية للطلاب الموهوبين من البلدان غير الممثلة تمثيلاً ناقصًا في الأوساط الأكاديمية بالولايات المتحدة. لتكون مؤهلا لهذا البرنامج, يجب أن تكون مواطنًا أو مقيمًا دائمًا في إحدى البلدان التالية: بورما, كمبوديا, لاوس, فيتنام, المنقذ, نيكاراغوا, هايتي, او السودان.

الشراكة مع الجامعات في جميع أنحاء أمريكا (بما في ذلك بعض من أفضل الكليات والجامعات في الدولة), يقدم برنامج فولبرايت للعلماء منحة دراسية كاملة للدراسة في أي ولاية أمريكية لمدة عام دراسي. وهذا يشمل الرسوم الدراسية, لوح وغرفة, الكتب واللوازم, وبدل شهري.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتقدم لبرنامج المنح الدراسية المرموق - أو أي فرص أخرى للمنح الدراسية - فأنت بحاجة إلى البدء في التخطيط مبكرًا! هناك عدد محدود من الأماكن المتاحة كل عام, لذلك لا تتردد في تقديم الطلب في أقرب وقت ممكن.

يمكنك زيارة المنحة الدراسية موقع الكتروني للمزيد من

2. منح جيتس ميلينيوم

تعد منحة Gates Millennium الدراسية من أرقى برامج المنح الدراسية المتاحة للطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم. أنها توفر الرسوم الدراسية كاملة, لوح وغرفة, وراتب $25,000 سنويًا لمدة عامين مقابل التزام بممارسة مهنة في العلوم, تقنية, الهندسة أو الرياضيات (إيقاف).

حاليا, هناك أكثر 1,000 باحثو جيتس ميلينيوم مسجلون حاليًا في جامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم. البرنامج مفتوح للطلاب من أي بلد لديهم سجل أكاديمي ممتاز والذين يظهرون إمكانات استثنائية في هذه المجالات.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتقدم بطلب للحصول على منحة Gates Millennium الدراسية, ثم تأكد من حصولك على درجات ومقالات قوية تُظهر إمكاناتك في العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات. تحتاج أيضًا إلى تقديم دليل على الحاجة المالية (مثل النصوص أو خطابات التوصية) وسيرة ذاتية تسلط الضوء على مهاراتك وخبراتك في هذه المجالات.

الموعد النهائي لتقديم الطلبات هو 15 ديسمبر من كل عام, لذلك لا تتأخر - قدم طلبك اليوم!

يمكنك زيارة المنحة الدراسية موقع الكتروني للمزيد من

3. جوائز مؤسسة روكفلر

جوائز مؤسسة روكفلر هي واحدة من أعرق برامج المنح الدراسية للطلاب الأفارقة.

الجوائز مقسمة إلى فئتين: الجامعيين والخريجين. جوائز البكالوريوس تستحق $50,000 كل, بينما جوائز الخريجين تستحق $100,000 كل.

يقدم هذا البرنامج منحًا دراسية كاملة للطلاب الجامعيين والخريجين الذين يمثلون أمثلة بارزة للتميز في مجالهم, والذين أظهروا إمكانات قيادية. بالإضافة إلى الرسوم الدراسية, تغطي المنحة أيضًا الإقامة والمأكل, الكتب, والمصروفات الأخرى ذات الصلة.

لتكون مؤهلا لهذه المنحة, يجب أن يكون المتقدمون مواطنين أو مقيمين دائمين في إفريقيا, ويجب أن يكونوا حاصلين على درجة علمية في كلية أو جامعة معتمدة في الولايات المتحدة أو كندا. الموعد النهائي للتقديم هو 1 نوفمبر من كل عام.

ليس عليك أن تكون مقيمًا في إفريقيا لتكون مؤهلاً للحصول على هذه الجوائز; كل ما تحتاجه هو إنجاز أكاديمي متميز. إذا كنت لا تزال في المدرسة الثانوية, يمكنك أيضًا التقدم لبرنامج الباحثين الشباب الذي يقدم منحًا تصل قيمتها إلى $40,000 كل سنة.

لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن منحة دراسية من شأنها أن تساعدك على تحقيق أحلامك, يجب أن تكون جوائز مؤسسة Rockefeller Foundation بالتأكيد على قائمتك.

يرجى زيارة المنحة الدراسية موقع الكتروني للمزيد من

4. منحة مانديلا رودس

منحة مانديلا رودس هي جائزة تم إنشاؤها على شرف نيلسون مانديلا والراحل السير فرانك رودس, دبلوماسي من جنوب إفريقيا عمل سفيرا للمملكة المتحدة لدى الأمم المتحدة. يتم تمويل المنحة من قبل Frank R.. مؤسسة جاكسون, ويقدم مساعدة مالية للطلاب الذين هم من إفريقيا أو لديهم تراث أفريقي.

تعد منحة مانديلا رودس واحدة من أعرق المنح الدراسية المتاحة للطلاب الأفارقة, ويستهدف بشكل خاص أولئك الذين أظهروا التميز في مجال دراستهم. تقدم إعفاءً كاملاً من الرسوم الدراسية, بالإضافة إلى نفقات الغرفة والمأكل لمدة تصل إلى عامين بينما يدرس المستلم في إحدى الجامعات العليا بالخارج.

هذه المنحة تنافسية للغاية, لذلك عليك التأكد من أن طلبك يلبي جميع المعايير المطلوبة حتى يتم النظر فيه. إذا كنت مؤهلاً واخترت التقديم, تأكد من تقديم طلبك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

توفر المنحة المال للطلاب للدراسة في أي مؤسسة أكاديمية معتمدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يجب أن يكون لدى الطلاب المؤهلين حد أدنى 3.0 المعدل التراكمي وإظهار الصفات القيادية المتميزة, فضلا عن الاهتمام بالقضايا الاجتماعية والسياسية. بالاضافة, يجب أن يكونوا قد أظهروا أيضًا حاجة مالية وأن يكونوا ملتزمين بالعمل من أجل المساواة العرقية والعدالة الاجتماعية.

طلبات الحصول على منحة مانديلا رودس مفتوحة الآن, ولا يوجد حد لعدد المتقدمين الذين يمكن قبولهم. لذلك سواء كنت تخطط للدراسة في الخارج أو الالتحاق بجامعة مرموقة في الولايات المتحدة, فرصك في الحصول على هذه المنحة عالية جدًا!

5. جوائز مؤسسة أوباما

جوائز مؤسسة أوباما هي منح دراسية يتم تقديمها للطلاب الأفارقة الذين يظهرون التميز في الأكاديميين والقيادة. تم إنشاؤها على شرف الرئيس باراك أوباما, الذي أكد على أهمية الاستثمار في الشباب ومستقبلهم.

أن تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على منحة دراسية من مؤسسة أوباما, يجب أن يكون لدى المتقدمين سجل أكاديمي متميز وإثبات إنجازات كبيرة في مجتمعهم أو مجال عملهم. علاوة على ذلك, يجب أن يكونوا قد أظهروا أيضًا مهارات قيادية قوية والتزامًا بالعدالة الاجتماعية.

يقدم برنامج جائزة مؤسسة أوباما مساعدة مالية تصل قيمتها إلى $40,000 سنويًا لمدة أربع سنوات - وهو أكثر من كافٍ لتغطية الرسوم الدراسية, لوح وغرفة, وغيرها من المصاريف ذات الصلة في بعض من أفضل الجامعات في العالم.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتقدم بطلب للحصول على إحدى هذه المنح الدراسية, ليس هناك وقت أفضل من الآن! الموعد النهائي هو 15 مارس, لذلك لا تتأخر - يتم قبول الطلبات على أساس أسبقية الحضور.

يمكنك زيارة المنحة الدراسية موقع الكتروني للمزيد من

 


يعد الحصول على منحة دراسية للتعليم العالي أمرًا صعبًا للغاية بالنسبة للعديد من الطلاب الأفارقة. ومع ذلك, بالموارد المناسبة, يمكنك التقديم على العديد من المنح الدراسية والفوز بجوائز المنح الدراسية. كل ما عليك القيام به هو مراقبة الإعلانات عن هذه المنح الدراسية وتقديم طلبك في أقرب وقت ممكن..

في حال كنت لا تريد المخاطرة, استخدم عوامل التصفية الخاصة بنا في هذه الصفحة للتعرف على أفضل فرص المساعدة المالية من أفضل الجامعات حول العالم!

‎اضافة تعليق

ببراعة آمنة & المتمحور حول الطالب منصة التعلم 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

Best Scholarships For African Students In 2023

Best Scholarships For African Students In 2023

There are many scholarships available for African students in the year 2023. Depending on your area of study, you may be eligible for scholarships that focus on studying a specific subject, or those that are more general in scope.

Overall, the most popular scholarship categories among African students are those that focus on education and training, business and management, or the arts. If you’re interested in applying for a scholarship specifically targeted towards Africans, make sure to check out the eligibility requirements carefully before submitting your application.

In addition to searching online for scholarships specific to your area of interest, you can also contact your local African-American community organizations or universities to see if they have any scholarships available. They may be able to help you find funding that’s more tailored to your needs.

Best Scholarships For African Students 2023

There are a lot of scholarships available for African students in 2023. Some of the most popular scholarships include:

– The Fulbright Program: This scholarship offers students the opportunity to study and work in the U.S. for a period of up to one year.
– Gates Millennium Scholarships: These scholarships are awarded to students from Africa who demonstrate exceptional academic achievement and potential for significant future contributions to their country or continent.
– The Rockefeller Foundation Awards: These awards provide financial assistance to promising African scholars who wish to study at prestigious universities around the world.
– The Mandela Rhodes Scholarship: This scholarship is awarded to African students who demonstrate outstanding leadership qualities and commitment to social justice.
– The Obama Foundation Awards: These awards are given out to talented African students who want to study at universities outside of their home countries.

1. The Fulbright Program

There are a number of Scholarship programs available for African students in the year 2023. One of the most popular and well-known scholarships is the Fulbright Program.

The Fulbright Program provides financial assistance to talented students from countries that are underrepresented in United States academia. To be eligible for this program, you must be a citizen or permanent resident of one of the following countries: Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Haiti, or Sudan.

Partnering with universities all over America (including some of the best colleges and universities in the country), the Fulbright Program offers scholars a full scholarship to study in any US state for an academic year. This includes tuition, room and board, books and supplies, and a monthly allowance.

If you’re interested in applying for this prestigious scholarship program – or any other scholarship opportunities – then you need to start planning early! There are limited spots available each year, so don’t hesitate to apply as soon as possible.

You can visit the scholarship website for more

2. Gates Millennium Scholarships

The Gates Millennium Scholarships are one of the most prestigious scholarships programs available to students from around the world. They offer full tuition, room and board, and a stipend of $25,000 per year for two years in exchange for a commitment to pursue a career in science, technology, engineering or math (STEM).

Currently, there are over 1,000 Gates Millennium Scholars currently enrolled in universities all over the world. The program is open to students from any country who have an excellent academic record and who demonstrate exceptional potential in these fields.

If you’re interested in applying for a Gates Millennium Scholarship, then make sure you have strong grades and essays that showcase your potential in STEM. You also need to submit proof of financial need (such as transcripts or letters of recommendation) and a resume that highlights your skills and experience in these fields.

The deadline for applications is December 15th each year, so don’t delay – apply today!

You can visit the scholarship website for more

3. The Rockefeller Foundation Awards

The Rockefeller Foundation Awards are one of the most prestigious scholarships programs for African students.

The awards are divided into two categories: undergraduate and graduate. The undergraduate awards are worth $50,000 each, while the graduate awards are worth $100,000 each.

This program offers full tuition scholarships for undergraduate and graduate students who are outstanding examples of excellence in their field, and who have demonstrated leadership potential. In addition to tuition, the scholarship also covers room and board, books, and other related expenses.

To be eligible for this scholarship, applicants must be citizens or permanent residents of Africa, and they must be pursuing a degree at an accredited college or university in the United States or Canada. The deadline to apply is November 1st each year.

You don’t have to be a resident of Africa to be eligible for these awards; all you need is outstanding academic achievement. If you’re still in high school, you can also apply for the Young scholars program which offers grants worth up to $40,000 per year.

So if you’re looking for a scholarship that will help you reach your dreams, then the Rockefeller Foundation Awards should definitely be on your list.

Please visit the scholarship website for more

4. The Mandela Rhodes Scholarship

The Mandela Rhodes Scholarship is an award that was created in honour of Nelson Mandela and the late Sir Frank Rhodes, a South African diplomat who served as the United Kingdom’s ambassador to the United Nations. The scholarship is funded by the Frank R. Jackson Foundation, and it provides financial assistance to students who are from Africa or have African heritage.

The Mandela Rhodes Scholarship is one of the most prestigious scholarships available for African students, and it is especially aimed at those who have demonstrated excellence in their field of study. It offers a full tuition fee waiver, as well as room and board expenses for up to two years while the recipient studies at a top university abroad.

This scholarship is highly competitive, so you need to be sure that your application meets all the required criteria in order to be considered. If you are eligible and you choose to apply, make sure you submit your application as soon as possible!

The scholarship provides money for students to study at any accredited academic institution worldwide. Eligible students must have a minimum 3.0 GPA and demonstrate outstanding leadership qualities, as well as an interest in socio-political issues. In addition, they must also have demonstrated financial need and be committed to working towards racial equality and social justice.

Applications for the Mandela Rhodes Scholarship are now open, and there is no limit on how many applicants can be accepted. So whether you’re planning on studying abroad or attending a top university in the United States, your chances of being awarded this scholarship are very high!

5. The Obama Foundation Awards

The Obama Foundation Awards are scholarships that are offered to African students who demonstrate excellence in academics and leadership. They were created in honor of President Barack Obama, who emphasized the importance of investing in young people and their future.

To be eligible for a scholarship from the Obama Foundation, applicants must have an outstanding academic record and demonstrate significant achievements in their community or field of work. Furthermore, they must also have demonstrated strong leadership skills and a commitment to social justice.

The Obama Foundation Award program provides financial assistance worth up to $40,000 per year for four years – which is more than enough to cover tuition, room and board, and other related expenses at some of the best universities in the world.

If you’re interested in applying for one of these scholarships, there is no better time than now! The deadline is March 15th, so don’t delay – applications are accepted on a first-come-first-served basis.

You can visit the scholarship website for more

 


Getting a scholarship for higher education is quite difficult for many African students. However, with the right resources, you can apply to multiple scholarships and win scholarship awards. All that you need to do is to keep an eye on the announcements of such scholarships and make your application at the earliest.

In case you don’t want to take any risks, use our filters in this page to find out about top-notch financial aid opportunities from top universities around the world!

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021