سجل الأن

تسجيل دخول

فقدت كلمة المرور

فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟ الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. ستتلقى رابطا وستنشئ كلمة مرور جديدة عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

أضف مقالة جديدة

‎يجب تسجيل الدخول لتستطيع أضافة مقالة .

تسجيل دخول

سجل الأن

مرحبا بكم في Scholarsark.com! سوف تسجيلك تمنح لك الوصول إلى استخدام المزيد من الميزات من هذا المنبر. يمكنك طرح الأسئلة, تقديم مساهمات أو تقديم إجابات, عرض لمحات من المستخدمين الآخرين، وغيرها الكثير. سجل الان!

منح جامعية مثيرة للاهتمام وفريدة من نوعها للكلية

منح جامعية مثيرة للاهتمام وفريدة من نوعها للكلية

تدور الكلية حول إيجاد نفسك والاستقرار في هويتك. بصرف النظر عن الأكاديميين, هناك الكثير من الأشياء الجديدة التي يمكن للمرء أن يتعلمها في الكلية. يوجد مكان لكل نوع من الطلاب. لا يهم كيف تجد نفسك مختلفًا, إن تفردك وتفردك هو ما يجعلك متميزًا عن الآخرين. هل فكرت يومًا في أنه يمكنك جني ثمار شخصيتك ومواهبك الفريدة? صدق او لا تصدق, الآن تقدر بعض المنح الدراسية التنوع في الطلاب وتكافئ المواهب الفريدة.

على عكس المنح الدراسية المنتظمة والشعبية التي تتمتع بقدرة تنافسية عالية وتشتهر بمعدلات اختيارها, هذه المنح الدراسية المثيرة للاهتمام ليس من الصعب كسرها. حتى أذكى مهارة قد تكون لديك يمكن أن تساعدك في الحصول على واحد منهم. وبالتالي, إذا كنت تشعر أن لديك ما يلزم للتقدم لهذه المنح الدراسية غير العادية, يجب عليك التقديم لأنك لا تعرف أبدًا متى تمنحك موهبتك المخفية مبلغًا كبيرًا لتمويل تعليمك واحتياجاتك الأخرى. في هذه المقالة, لقد قمنا بإدراج بعض هذه المنح الدراسية الممتعة والفريدة من نوعها لطلاب الجامعات.

البطولة الوطنية للرخام

رماة الرخام هنا هي فرصتك للاستفادة من مكافأة جيدة لمهاراتك. تقدم البطولة الوطنية للرخام أربع منح دراسية كل عام لطلاب الجامعات. يختلف مبلغ المنحة. تشمل متطلبات التقديم لهذه المنحة أن يكون المرء قد فاز ببطولة رخام محليًا. تقام مسابقة المنح الدراسية في نيو جيرسي وتشهد مشاركة الطلاب في جميع أنحاء البلاد 1200 العاب رخام.

في حين أنه قد لا يكون من السهل على الطالب قضاء بعض الوقت في الأنشطة اللامنهجية, بالنظر إلى العبء الأكاديمي, إنه ليس بعيد المنال تمامًا. كل الشكر لخدمات الكتابة عبر الإنترنت هذه الأيام, يمكن للطلاب تعيين كتاب لإنهاء مهامهم. كتابة الكون هي إحدى هذه الأنظمة الأساسية التي توفر للطلاب خيارات مرنة للمساعدة في المهام عبر الإنترنت, أدلة الكتابة المفيدة, وعينات مقال مجانية.

التعرف على حقيقة القيادة المشتتة

نعم فعلا, أنت تقرأ الاسم بشكل صحيح. هذه منحة دراسية فعلية تهدف إلى تثقيف الناس حول مدى خطورة القيادة المشتتة للانتباه. يحمل أجر $1000, التعرف على حقيقة القيادة المشتتة يبحث عن المتقدمين الذين يمكنهم تصميم إعلانات ممتعة وجذابة لزيادة الوعي بين الناس حول مخاطر القيادة المشتتة. لا تحصل فقط على فرصة لتمويل تعليمك بهذه المنحة ولكن يمكنك أيضًا العمل من أجل قضية نبيلة.

حوادث الطرق هي سبب رئيسي لوفاة الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم, مما يعرض طلاب الجامعات للخطر أيضًا. هذه بعض النصائح للقيادة الآمنة التي يجب على كل طالب الالتزام بها:

  • تجنب أي إلهاء أثناء القيادة, خاصة وضع هاتفك في وضع القيادة
  • تأكد دائمًا من ارتداء حزام الأمان والركاب أيضًا
  • اعتد القيادة فقط في حدود السرعة الآمنة
  • كن أكثر حذرًا أثناء القيادة أثناء الطقس السيئ

 

منحة UNIMA-USA

إذا كنت من عشاق الدمى, هذه المنحة لك. جوائز منحة UNIMA-USA $1000 للطلاب الراغبين في دراسة فن الدمى في الخارج وممارسة مهنة فيه. المتطلبات بسيطة, يجب أن يكون لديك بعض الخبرة المهنية في فن الدمى أو موهبة التعلم. إذا كانت لديك الرغبة في الالتزام بتعلم فن الدمى, هذه المنحة غير العادية يمكن أن تأخذك إلى أماكن.

بمساعدة هذه المنحة, يمكنك التقدم للجامعات في الخارج لتعلم فن العرائس. يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من المنح الدراسية الأخرى المتاحة في الجامعات التي تتقدم إليها. أحد الأشياء التي ستحتاجها في هذا الصدد هو مقال منحة دراسية. تأكد من أنها مقنعة وحقيقية من أجل زيادة فرصك في التأثير على لجنة القبول.

الكلمات الأخيرة

يمكن أن تكون الكلية مكلفة للطلاب الذين ليسوا من خلفية مالية ميسورة. في مثل هذه الحالات, المنح الدراسية هي فترة راحة كبيرة. الآن لا يحتاج المرء إلى أن يكون بارعًا بشكل استثنائي في الأكاديميين للحصول على واحدة, يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على منحة دراسية بناءً على مواهبك الفريدة. تكافئ العديد من المنح الدراسية تفرد الطلاب وتسمح لهم باستثمار مواهبهم.

مؤلف

  • مايكل كار

    مايكل كار كاتب محتوى متمرس. لديه خبرة واسعة لأكثر من عقد في مجال كتابة المحتوى. لقد عمل مع كبرى الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم ويدير مدونته أيضًا, حيث يوجه الطلاب المهتمين بنفس المجال. علاوة على ذلك, إنه أيضًا من عشاق السفر وقد كان على وشك ذلك 60 بلدان.

عن مايكل كار

مايكل كار كاتب محتوى متمرس. لديه خبرة واسعة لأكثر من عقد في مجال كتابة المحتوى. لقد عمل مع كبرى الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم ويدير مدونته أيضًا, حيث يوجه الطلاب المهتمين بنفس المجال. علاوة على ذلك, إنه أيضًا من عشاق السفر وقد كان على وشك ذلك 60 بلدان.

‎اضافة تعليق

ببراعة آمنة & المتمحور حول الطالب منصة التعلم 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

Interesting and Unique College Scholarships for College

Interesting and Unique College Scholarships for College

College is all about finding yourself and settling into your identity. Apart from academics, there are so many new things one can learn in college. There is a place for every kind of student. It does not matter how different you find yourself to be, it is your uniqueness and individuality that makes you stand out from the crowd. Have you ever thought you can reap the benefits of your unique personality and talents? Believe it or not, now some scholarships appreciate the diversity in students and reward unique talents.

Unlike the regular and popular scholarships that are highly competitive and notorious for their selection rates, these interesting scholarships are not that difficult to crack. Even the silliest skill you may have can help you get one of them. So, if you feel you have what it takes to apply for these unusual scholarships, you must apply because you never know when your hidden talent gets you a huge lump sum to fund your education and other needs. In this article, we have listed some of these interesting and unique scholarships for college students.

National Marbles Tournament

Marble shooters here is your chance to avail a good reward for your skills. The National Marbles Tournament gives out four scholarships every year to college students. The scholarship amount varies. The requirements for applying to this scholarship include one should have won a marble championship locally. The scholarship contest takes place in New Jersey and sees students across the country taking part in over 1200 marble games.

While it may not be easy for a student to take out time for extracurricular activities, given the academic burden, it is not entirely unachievable. All thanks to online writing services these days, students can hire writers to finish their assignments. Writing Universe is one such platform that provides students with flexible options for online assignment help, useful writing guides, and free essay samples.

Getting Real About Distracted Driving

Yes, you are reading the name right. This is an actual scholarship that aims to educate people on how dangerous distracted driving can be. Carrying a reward of $1000, Getting Real About Distracted Driving looks for applicants that can design a fun and engaging ad raising awareness among people on the dangers of distracted driving. Not only do you get the opportunity to fund your education with this scholarship but you also get to work for a noble cause.

Road accidents are a leading cause of death of people across the globe, which also puts college students at risk. These are some of the tips for safe driving which every student should adhere to:

  • Avoid any distraction while driving, especially putting your phone on driving mode
  • Always make sure you are wearing the seatbelt and your passengers too
  • Get into the habit of driving only within the safe speed limits
  • Be a little more careful while driving during bad weather

 

The UNIMA-USA Scholarship

If you are a puppetry enthusiast, this scholarship is for you. The UNIMA-USA Scholarship awards $1000 to students willing to study puppetry abroad and make a career in it. The requirements are simple, you must have some professional experience in puppetry or a knack to learn. If you have the desire to commit to learning the art of puppetry, this unusual scholarship can take you places.

With the help of this scholarship, you can apply to universities abroad to learn puppetry. You can also avail of other scholarships available at the universities you are applying to. One of the things you would need in this regard is a scholarship essay. Make sure it is convincing and genuine in order to increase your chances of impressing the admission committee.

Final words

College can be expensive for students who are not from a well-off financial background. In such cases, scholarships are a great respite. Now one does not need to be exceptionally bright in academics to get one, you can also get a scholarship based on your unique talents. Several scholarships reward the uniqueness of students and allow them to monetize their talents.

Author

  • Michael Carr is a seasoned content writer. He has a vast experience of over a decade in the content writing field. He has worked with top companies across the globe and also runs his blog, where he guides students interested in the same domain. Furthermore, he also is a travel enthusiast and has been to almost 60 countries.

About Michael Carr

Michael Carr is a seasoned content writer. He has a vast experience of over a decade in the content writing field. He has worked with top companies across the globe and also runs his blog, where he guides students interested in the same domain. Furthermore, he also is a travel enthusiast and has been to almost 60 countries.

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021