现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

添加问题

您必须登录才能提问.

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

大学有趣而独特的大学奖学金

大学有趣而独特的大学奖学金

大学就是要找到自己并融入自己的身份. 除了学者, 大学里可以学到很多新东西. 有适合各种学生的地方. 不管你发现自己有多么不同, 正是你的独特性和个性让你在人群中脱颖而出. 你有没有想过你可以从你独特的个性和才能中获益? 信不信由你, 现在一些奖学金欣赏学生的多样性并奖励独特的人才.

与竞争激烈且因其选择率而臭名昭著的常规和受欢迎的奖学金不同, 这些有趣的奖学金并不难破解. 即使您可能拥有的最愚蠢的技能也可以帮助您获得其中一项. 所以, 如果你觉得你有能力申请这些不寻常的奖学金, 你必须申请,因为你永远不知道什么时候你的隐藏才能给你一笔巨款来资助你的教育和其他需求. 在这篇文章中, 我们为大学生列出了一些有趣且独特的奖学金.

全国弹珠锦标赛

大理石射手是您获得技能奖励的机会. 全国弹珠锦标赛每年向大学生颁发四项奖学金. 奖学金金额不同. 申请该奖学金的要求包括一个应该在当地赢得大理石冠军. 奖学金竞赛在新泽西州举行,全国各地的学生都参加了 1200 大理石游戏.

虽然学生花时间参加课外活动可能并不容易, 鉴于学业负担, 这并非完全无法实现. 这一切都归功于这些天的在线写作服务, 学生可以聘请作家来完成他们的作业. 写作宇宙 就是这样一个平台,它为学生提供灵活的在线作业帮助选项, 有用的写作指南, 和免费的论文样本.

真正了解分心驾驶

是, 你读的名字是对的. 这是一项真正的奖学金,旨在教育人们分心驾驶的危险性. 携带奖励 $1000, 真正了解分心驾驶寻找可以设计有趣且引人入胜的广告的申请人,以提高人们对分心驾驶危险的认识. 你不仅有机会用这个奖学金资助你的教育,而且你还可以为崇高的事业工作.

道路交通事故 是全球人民死亡的主要原因, 这也使大学生处于危险之中. 这些是每个学生都应该遵守的安全驾驶技巧:

  • 开车时避免分心, 尤其是把手机调到驾驶模式
  • 始终确保您系好安全带,您的乘客也系好
  • 养成只在安全限速内驾驶的习惯
  • 在恶劣天气下驾驶时要更加小心

 

UNIMA-美国奖学金

如果你是木偶爱好者, 这个奖学金是给你的. UNIMA-USA奖学金 $1000 致愿意出国学习木偶并以此为职业的学生. 要求很简单, 你必须有一定的木偶专业经验或学习诀窍. 如果你有决心学习木偶艺术, 这个不寻常的奖学金可以带你去的地方.

在这个奖学金的帮助下, 可以申请国外大学学习木偶戏. 您还可以利用您申请的大学提供的其他奖学金. 在这方面您需要做的一件事是 奖学金论文. 确保它是令人信服和真实的,以增加你给招生委员会留下深刻印象的机会.

最后的话

对于不是来自富裕经济背景的学生来说,大学可能会很昂贵. 在这种情况下, 奖学金是一个很好的喘息机会. 现在,一个人不需要在学术上特别聪明就可以得到一个, 您还可以根据您的独特才能获得奖学金. 多项奖学金奖励学生的独特性并让他们将自己的才能货币化.

作者

  • 迈克尔·卡尔

    Michael Carr 是一位经验丰富的内容作家. 他在内容写作领域拥有十多年的丰富经验. 他曾与全球顶级公司合作,还经营着他的博客, 他指导对同一领域感兴趣的学生. 此外, 他也是一个旅游爱好者,几乎去过 60 国家.

关于 迈克尔·卡尔

Michael Carr 是一位经验丰富的内容作家. 他在内容写作领域拥有十多年的丰富经验. 他曾与全球顶级公司合作,还经营着他的博客, 他指导对同一领域感兴趣的学生. 此外, 他也是一个旅游爱好者,几乎去过 60 国家.

发表评论

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

Interesting and Unique College Scholarships for College

Interesting and Unique College Scholarships for College

College is all about finding yourself and settling into your identity. Apart from academics, there are so many new things one can learn in college. There is a place for every kind of student. It does not matter how different you find yourself to be, it is your uniqueness and individuality that makes you stand out from the crowd. Have you ever thought you can reap the benefits of your unique personality and talents? Believe it or not, now some scholarships appreciate the diversity in students and reward unique talents.

Unlike the regular and popular scholarships that are highly competitive and notorious for their selection rates, these interesting scholarships are not that difficult to crack. Even the silliest skill you may have can help you get one of them. So, if you feel you have what it takes to apply for these unusual scholarships, you must apply because you never know when your hidden talent gets you a huge lump sum to fund your education and other needs. In this article, we have listed some of these interesting and unique scholarships for college students.

National Marbles Tournament

Marble shooters here is your chance to avail a good reward for your skills. The National Marbles Tournament gives out four scholarships every year to college students. The scholarship amount varies. The requirements for applying to this scholarship include one should have won a marble championship locally. The scholarship contest takes place in New Jersey and sees students across the country taking part in over 1200 marble games.

While it may not be easy for a student to take out time for extracurricular activities, given the academic burden, it is not entirely unachievable. All thanks to online writing services these days, students can hire writers to finish their assignments. Writing Universe is one such platform that provides students with flexible options for online assignment help, useful writing guides, and free essay samples.

Getting Real About Distracted Driving

Yes, you are reading the name right. This is an actual scholarship that aims to educate people on how dangerous distracted driving can be. Carrying a reward of $1000, Getting Real About Distracted Driving looks for applicants that can design a fun and engaging ad raising awareness among people on the dangers of distracted driving. Not only do you get the opportunity to fund your education with this scholarship but you also get to work for a noble cause.

Road accidents are a leading cause of death of people across the globe, which also puts college students at risk. These are some of the tips for safe driving which every student should adhere to:

  • Avoid any distraction while driving, especially putting your phone on driving mode
  • Always make sure you are wearing the seatbelt and your passengers too
  • Get into the habit of driving only within the safe speed limits
  • Be a little more careful while driving during bad weather

 

The UNIMA-USA Scholarship

If you are a puppetry enthusiast, this scholarship is for you. The UNIMA-USA Scholarship awards $1000 to students willing to study puppetry abroad and make a career in it. The requirements are simple, you must have some professional experience in puppetry or a knack to learn. If you have the desire to commit to learning the art of puppetry, this unusual scholarship can take you places.

With the help of this scholarship, you can apply to universities abroad to learn puppetry. You can also avail of other scholarships available at the universities you are applying to. One of the things you would need in this regard is a scholarship essay. Make sure it is convincing and genuine in order to increase your chances of impressing the admission committee.

Final words

College can be expensive for students who are not from a well-off financial background. In such cases, scholarships are a great respite. Now one does not need to be exceptionally bright in academics to get one, you can also get a scholarship based on your unique talents. Several scholarships reward the uniqueness of students and allow them to monetize their talents.

Author

  • Michael Carr is a seasoned content writer. He has a vast experience of over a decade in the content writing field. He has worked with top companies across the globe and also runs his blog, where he guides students interested in the same domain. Furthermore, he also is a travel enthusiast and has been to almost 60 countries.

About Michael Carr

Michael Carr is a seasoned content writer. He has a vast experience of over a decade in the content writing field. He has worked with top companies across the globe and also runs his blog, where he guides students interested in the same domain. Furthermore, he also is a travel enthusiast and has been to almost 60 countries.

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021