现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

阴蒂 4 基础课程: 视频讲座 + 全长测试

阴蒂 4 基础课程: 视频讲座 + 全长测试

价格: $109.99

尽管损益在任何商业模式中都具有不可或缺的价值, 世界各地的企业, 然而, 努力为客户提供更好的服务和价值. 但这只有在您的企业拥有适当且有组织的 IT 基础架构时才有可能实现. ITIL® 是最好的和领先的 IT服务管理 全球公认的框架.

ITIL® 代表信息技术基础设施库. 它是一组指导方针,可帮助 IT 从业人员提供最佳服务. 这些指南只不过是观察到的最佳实践, 聚集, 并随着时间的推移组合在一起以提供最好的服务以外的任何东西. ITIL 为组织及其人员利用 IT 作为变革工具提供指导, 改造, 和发展业务. 它主要旨在提高业务的整体绩效并提供预测的服务水平. 它还有助于 IT, 从业者, 为全球客户提供有影响力和技术驱动的服务.

ITIL®的优势是什么?

  • 使用结构化方法, ITIL 使 IT 与业务更紧密地结合在一起

  • 它有助于改善服务交付,从而提供更好的客户满意度

  • ITIL 优化资源利用率,从而降低成本和费用

  • 它提供了更广泛的 IT 成本和各种资产的可见性

  • ITIL 还有助于通过更好的服务管理来识别业务风险和服务中断

  • 它实现了高度稳定的服务环境,完全可以应对不断的业务变化

虽然 ZipRecruiter 每年都会看到 薪水 高达 $158,500 并且低至 $21,000, 多数的 ITIL基金会的工资 目前介于 $52,000 (25第 1 个百分位) 至 $119,000 (75第 1 个百分位) 与高收入者 (90第 1 个百分位) 制作 $148,500 每年跨 美国.

7 拥有 ITIL 技能的主要好处:

1. 全球认可的资质:

ITIL 认证为您的资质和服务管理技能树立了国际标杆. 领先的国际服务提供商承认 ITIL 认证是服务管理专家的先决条件; 因此, 即使在国际层面,它也有助于提升您的职业生涯.

2. 熟悉标准语言:

许多服务经理使用高级服务管理流程,但不了解标准术语或流程. ITIL 认证可帮助您学习全球广泛使用的标准语言和流程.

3. 改进计划的智能方法:

聪明的专业人士以更聪明的方式工作来展示他们的技能和价值观. ITIL课程 & 研讨会提供了一项智能技能,可帮助您确定改进计划的潜力.

4. 有助于引入主动文化:

ITIL 培训建立了创新提高客户满意度的新方法的信心. ITIL 培训可帮助您更好地关注客户的期望和用户体验. 在使用 ITIL 框架和工具方面获得的专业知识可帮助您通过开发新的主动文化来提高服务交付质量.

5. 灌输信心 & 优化能力:

服务交付的质量取决于相关人员的能力; 组织需要自信和有能力的服务管理专家来与竞争对手竞争. ITIL 认证课程旨在培养自信的服务经理,并提高能力以应对特定领域的挑战.

6. 使您成为组织发展的关键贡献者:

ITIL认证课程提高你的能力, 生产率, 以及与客户和组织内建立更好关系的能力. ITIL 专业知识通过优化可用资源的使用,帮助您提高流程的成本效益. 着眼于风险因素的整体方法来获得更好的投资回报率有助于组织实现可持续增长.

7. 职业提升:

成功完成 ITIL 课程为您提供全球认可的资格和专业知识; 因此, 你得到了更好的报酬. 许多项目专家承认他们获得了 15% 获得ITIL认证后加薪. 除了工资方面, 你会得到更广阔的风景和更多的进步机会.

有了这门课, 你会得到 24/7 支持, 所以如果你有任何问题,你可以在Q中发布它们&一个部分,我们将在其中回复您 48 小时.

阴蒂, ITIL基金会, 和 Swirl 标志是 AXELOS Limited 的注册商标. 版权所有.

关于 arkadmin

发表评论

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

ITIL 4 Foundation Course: Video Lectures + Full Length Tests

ITIL 4 Foundation Course: Video Lectures + Full Length Tests

item image
 Buy Now
Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Price: $109.99

Though profit and loss hold an integral value in any business model, businesses all over the world, however, strive to provide a better service and value to their customers. But this is possible only if your business has a proper and organized IT infrastructure. ITIL® is one of the best and leading IT Service Management framework which is recognized globally.

ITIL® stands for Information Technology Infrastructure Library. It is a set of guidelines that helps an IT practitioner in delivering the best services. These guidelines are nothing but the best practices which are observed, gathered, and put together over time to deliver anything but the best services. ITIL provides direction to an organization and its people in utilizing IT as a tool for changing, transforming, and developing the business. It mainly aims to enhance the overall performance of the business and deliver predicted service levels. It also helps IT, practitioners, in delivering impactful and tech-powered services to customers across the globe.

What are the advantages of ITIL®?

  • With a structured approach, ITIL provides a stronger alignment of IT with business

  • It helps in improving service delivery and hence provides better customer satisfaction

  • ITIL optimizes resource utilization which results in lower costs and expenses

  • It provides wider visibility of the IT costs and various assets

  • ITIL also helps in identifying business risk and service disruption with better management of services

  • It enables a highly stable service environment that is completely feasible with constant business changes

While ZipRecruiter is seeing annual salaries as high as $158,500 and as low as $21,000, the majority of ITIL Foundation salaries currently range between $52,000 (25th percentile) to $119,000 (75th percentile) with top earners (90th percentile) making $148,500 annually across the United States.

7 Key Benefits of Having ITIL Skill:

1. Worldwide Recognized Qualification:

ITIL certification sets an international benchmark for your qualification and service management skills. Leading international service providers recognize ITIL certification as a prerequisite for services management experts; therefore, it helps to boost your career even at the international level.

2. Acquaintance with Standard Language:

Many service managers use advanced service management processes but without knowing the standard terminology or processes. ITIL certification helps you learn the standard language and processes widely used globally.

3. Smart Approach to Improve the Initiatives:

Smart professionals work in smarter ways to demonstrate their skills and values. ITIL courses & workshops provide a smart skill to help you identify the potential to improve the initiatives.

4. Helps to Introduce Proactive Culture:

ITIL training builds the confidence to innovate new ways to improve customer satisfaction. ITIL training helps you focus better on the customers’ expectations and users’ experience. The gained expertise in using the ITIL framework and tools helps you improve service delivery quality by developing a new proactive culture.

5. Instills Confidence & Refines Capabilities:

The quality of service delivery depends on the capabilities of the involved personnel; the organizations need confident and capable Services Management Experts to compete with rivals. ITIL certification courses are designed to produce confident service managers with improved capabilities to address the challenges in specific areas.

6. Makes You A Key Contributor To Organization’s Growth:

ITIL certification course improves your competence, productivity, and capability to build better relationships with customers and within the organization. ITIL expertise helps you make the processes more cost-efficient by optimizing the use of available resources. The holistic approach to getting better ROI with an eye upon risk factors helps the organization to achieve sustainable growth.

7. Career Boost:

The successful completion of the ITIL course gives you a globally recognized qualification and expertise; therefore, you are paid better. Numbers of project experts accept that they got a 15% salary hike after getting ITIL certification. Besides the salary aspect, you get a wider landscape with more opportunities to progress.

With this course, you’ll get 24/7 support, so if you have any questions you can post them in the Q&A section and we’ll respond to you within 48 hours.

ITIL, ITIL Foundation, and the Swirl logo are registered trademarks of AXELOS Limited. All rights reserved.

About arkadmin

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021