现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

领先的SAFe([R) 5.0.1 和 5.1- SA-练习考试 2021

领先的SAFe([R) 5.0.1 和 5.1- SA-练习考试 2021

价格: $19.99

本课程是为了安全([R) 敏捷者 (到) 5.0.1 和 5.1 认证考试准备

本课程旨在帮助您收集必要的知识以清除 SAFe([R) 敏捷者 (到) 5.0.1 和 5.1 考试. 有 3 根据真实考试的模式构建的练习测试. 45 问题, 90 分钟和 75% 合格分数. 其他问题集已更新 5.1 SA 的小升级

模拟练习题以涵盖 SAFe Agilist 考试中的所有领域. 实际考试的复杂性可能会有所不同,但这些练习考试所测试的基础知识将有助于通过真正的考试

规模化敏捷, Inc 是受保护的品牌. 我们的模拟考试既不受 Scaled Agile 的认可,也不隶属于 Scaled Agile, 公司.

安全的([R) 标志, 课程内容, 认证考试和所有相关资产是 Scaled Agile Inc 的注册和受版权保护的内容, 以及其内容已被引用为原始课程或材料的一部分的任何其他方. 我们参考了 SAFe([R) 创建这些练习考试的材料,以帮助人们在期末考试之前测试他们的知识. 我们对原始课程内容或此处引用的任何其他材料没有任何声明, 所有版权归其原始所有者所有.

关于 arkadmin

发表评论

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

Leading SAFe(R) 5.0.1 and 5.1- SA-Practice Exams 2021

Leading SAFe(R) 5.0.1 and 5.1- SA-Practice Exams 2021

item image
 Buy Now
Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Price: $19.99

THIS COURSE IS FOR THE SAFe(R) Agilist (SA) 5.0.1 and 5.1 CERTIFICATION EXAM PREPARATION

The course has been designed to help you gather the necessary knowledge to clear the SAFe(R) Agilist (SA) 5.0.1 and 5.1 exam. There are 3 practice tests that have been structured on the pattern of the real exam. 45 questions, 90 mins and 75% passing score. Additional set of questions have been updated for 5.1 minor upgrade for SA

The practice questions are modeled on to cover all the areas in the SAFe  Agilist exam. The complexity of the actual exam may vary but the fundamentals that these practice exams test on will help in passing the real exam

Scaled Agile, Inc is a protected Brand. Our practice exams are neither endorsed by nor affiliated with Scaled Agile, Inc.

SAFe(R) Logos, Course content, Certification Exams and all related assets are registered and copyrighted contents belonging to Scaled Agile Inc, and any other parties whose content has been referred as part of the original course or material. We have referenced the SAFe(R) material to create these Practice Exams to help people test their knowledge before final exam. We don’t have any claims on the original course content or any other material referred here, all copyrights rest with their original owners.

About arkadmin

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021