现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

添加问题

您必须登录才能提问.

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

冥想 – 为什么, 什么和其他细微差别

冥想 – 为什么, 什么和其他细微差别

价格: 自由

您不仅会了解为什么冥想应该成为您生活中不可分割的一部分, 但你也会知道冥想的科学以及它对你的身心有什么影响. 您将收集有关信息 6 不同和最常见的冥想类型及其谱系.

您将了解冥想背后的神经化学——当您冥想时,身体和心灵中的神经递质和荷尔蒙如何变化. 我们还将深入研究宗教和灵性在冥想中的作用. 还将涵盖身心精神和各种冥想的作用.

简而言之, 您将了解有关冥想的所有知识——无论您是有志者还是练习冥想的人. 到底, 我们还讨论了最佳实践. 本课程中的理念将激励您成为这一伟大修行的忠实粉丝,并为您灌输幸福感. 请利用七个外部链接 (资源) 已添加到每个章节.

欢迎来到冥想者俱乐部——那些提高了他们的振动并且在他们每天所做的事情上更有效的人.

关于 arkadmin

发表评论

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

Meditation – The why, what and other nuances

Meditation – The why, what and other nuances

item image
 Buy Now
Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Price: Free

Not only will you learn why meditation should be an inseparable part of your life, but also you will know the science of meditation and what it does to your body and mind. You will gather information about 6 different and most common types of meditation and their lineage.

You will understand the neurochemistry behind meditation – how neurotransmitters and hormones inside your body and mind change when you meditate. We will also delve upon the role of religion and spirituality in meditation. The role of body-mind-spirit and various types of meditation will also be covered.

In short, you will learn all that you need to know about meditation – whether you are an aspirant or someone who practices meditation. In the end, we also discuss best practices. The ideas in this course will spur you towards becoming an undying fan of this great practice and instill in you a sense of well-being. Please take advantage of the seven external links (Resources) that have been added to each chapter.

Welcome to the club of meditators – those who have heightened their vibrations and are more effective in the things they do daily.

About arkadmin

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021