现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

微短片制作

微短片制作

价格: $39.99

微电影是你可以自己制作的小电影, 通常使用智能手机或您可能拥有的任何其他录音设备, 像数码相机. 从几秒到几分钟不等, 尽管节日期间世界各地的人们都喜欢微型短裤, YouTube的, Vimeo 或其他共享站点. 就像更大的电影, 微型短裤可以很有趣, 严肃的, 戏剧性, 记录, 诗意的, 音乐, 以事业为导向或任何你希望他们成为的. 最好的部分是它们很有趣而且很容易制作!

请和我一起向您展示制作自己的微型短片并与朋友分享的基本方法, 家庭或世界. 我是一个成功的电影人,喜欢制作微型短片,并为我的作品赢得了许多奖项. 我也是这本书的作者 “微短片制作: 引导式学习之旅” 本书的大部分想法也与视频讲座一起在本课程中分享. 我会带你走完成为自信成功的微电影制作人的旅程, 与大家分享我制作微电影的乐趣和享受!

关于 arkadmin

发表评论

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

Micro Short Filmmaking

Micro Short Filmmaking

item image
 Buy Now
Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Price: $39.99

Micro short films are little films that you can make yourself, usually with a smartphone or whatever other recording gear you might have around, like a digital camera. Ranging from a few seconds to a few minutes, micro shorts are enjoyed by people around the world though festivals, YouTube, Vimeo or other sharing sites. Just like bigger films, micro shorts can be funny, serious, dramatic, documentary, poetic, musical, cause-oriented or whatever you would like them to be.  The best part is that they are fun and quite easy to make!

Please join me as I show you the basic approach to making your own micro short films and sharing them with friends, family or the world. I am a successful filmmaker who loves making micro short films and have won many awards for my work. I’m also the author of the book “Micro Short Filmmaking: A guided learning journey” and most of the book’s ideas are also shared in this course alongside the video lectures. I will walk you through the journey of becoming a confident and successful micro short filmmaker, sharing with you the fun and enjoyment I have experienced making micro short films!

About arkadmin

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021