现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

编程Arduino: 草图入门

编程Arduino: 草图入门

价格: $19.99

本课程面向想要学习如何为他们的 Arduino 编写代码的 Arduino 初学者. 本课程侧重于如何对 Arduino 进行编程而不是电子产品,并且基于我最畅销的书编程 Arduino: 草图入门.

本课程用简单的术语解释了 程序 然后逐步引导参与者完成他们的第一个写作过程 草图 (Arduino程序). 课程讲授辅以练习,以加强参与者的理解.

完成本课程后,您将能够为您的 Arduino 编写简单的程序,并将对 Arduino 使用的 C 编程语言有一定的了解.

关于 arkadmin

发表评论

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

Programming Arduino: Getting Started with Sketches

Programming Arduino: Getting Started with Sketches

item image
 Buy Now
Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Price: $19.99

This course is intended for the Arduino beginner who wants to learn how to write code for their Arduino. The course concentrates on how to program your Arduino rather than electronics and is based on my best selling book Programming Arduino: Getting Started with Sketches.

The course explains in simple terms what is meant by a program and then leads the participant in a step-by-step manner through the process of writing their first sketch (Arduino program). The course lectures are supplemented with exercises to reinforce the participants understanding.

After completing this course you will be able to write simple programs for your Arduino and will have learnt a fair bit about the C programming language that Arduino uses.

About arkadmin

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021