这是一个已经争论了几个世纪的问题. 专家们已经争论过是否不喜欢雨水的狗是因为他们的忠诚和爱他们的主人. 有些人相信狗确实喜欢雨水. 一个这样的例子是, ...
0
1 年 0 答案 3612 意见 0

Nоthing in nаture is а "ferосiоus killer," 甚至不是老虎或狼. 然而, рitbulls а是一种斗犬/斗狗的品种, 是. 如此, 他们有与生俱来的品质 (就像腊肠犬一样) 如果处于休眠状态,则重新分配它们以应对反应和行为 ...
0
1 年 0 答案 3306 意见 0

通常, 接受基本的兽医护理, 包括疫苗接种, 健康检查, 和微芯片, 表明饲养员关心他的幼犬的健康和福祉. 仅这些因素并不能代表一个有信誉的饲养员, 表明饲养员关心他的幼犬的健康和福祉 ...
0
1 年 0 答案 3752 意见 -1

有些坚果对狗来说比其他坚果更安全. 如果你的狗吃老虎坚果, don't worry: he'll be fine. Tiger nuts won't kill him. 但过量可能会引起一些不适. 什么是老虎坚果? 老虎坚果是一种 ...
0
2 年份 0 答案 14827 意见 -7
非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Question
Cod liver oil is a type of fish oil supplement like regular fish oil, it's high in omega-3 fatty acids, which are linked to many health benefits, including reduced inflammation and lower blood pressure which makes Cod liver oil good ...
0
3 months 0 Answers 152 views 0

Question
Chocolate is toxic to dogs, and depending on the type and amount of chocolate consumed and the weight of your dog, it could cause a serious medical emergency. If you know your dog has eaten chocolate, it’s important to monitor ...
0
10 months 0 Answers 470 views 0

Question
"Vestibular disease refers to a sudden, non-progressive disturbance of balance." Vestibular disease refers to a sudden, non-progressive disturbance of balance. It is more common in older dogs. It is also referred to as old dog vestibular syndrome and canine idiopathic vestibular syndrome. Most dogs present with the sudden onset of ...
in progress 0
11 months 0 Answers 527 views 0

Question
Benadryl is the brand name for a drug called diphenhydramine hydrochloride. Benadryl is an over-the-counter antihistamine medication, so it does not require a prescription. This antihistamine can be purchased as tablets, capsules, liquid gels and even liquid in multiple strengths ...
0
12 months 0 Answers 699 views 0

Question
Turtles are generally omnivores, eating a mixed diet that includes: Protein: Feed turtles crickets, mealworms, waxworms or comet goldfish a few times a week. Place insects on the land area of the habitat, not in the water. ...
in progress 0
1 year 0 Answers 636 views 0