سؤال
بينما الفهود والأسود كلاهما قطط كبيرة, في الواقع ، هناك منافسة قليلة جدًا بين النوعين. عادة ما تأكل الأسود الفهود البالغة, بينما الأشبال والإناث من الفرائس الأخرى عادة ما تكون في مأمن من افتراس الأسود. تتنافس الفهود مع ...

سؤال
القنافذ صغيرة, الحيوانات ذات الفرو التي لها أشواك مجوفة ويمكن أن تلتف إلى كرة ضيقة. عادة ما يعيشون في مجموعات من ستة إلى ثمانية أفراد ولكن قد يتشاركون أراضيهم مع حيوانات أخرى ...

سؤال
تعتبر بعض الحيوانات آكلة اللحوم من الحيوانات المفترسة, بينما البعض الآخر ليس كذلك. تطور بعضها لاصطياد الحيوانات الصغيرة من أجل أكلها وتوفير احتياجاتها الخاصة. يمكن أن تكون الحيوانات آكلة اللحوم إما مفترسة أو زبّالين. ...

سؤال
تطورت حيوانات الكنغر بمرور الوقت لتصبح أكبر وأقوى للبقاء على قيد الحياة في البيئة القاسية. يمتلك الكنغر الكثير من العضلات التي تساعده على التحرك بسرعة. أكبر قدر من الأنسجة العضلية في أي جرابي ...

سؤال
كلب, يجب علينا, نعتني بأناسهم مثل الرجال. جلس: فقط لأنفسهم. هذا في حد ذاته يعتبر مثالاً رائعًا على التفكير المنطقي. لا يمكن التفكير في أن ترى أي شيء آخر بخلاف ذلك, يمكن أن يكون هناك الكثير من التفاصيل ...

سؤال
النمور الضخمة من السندربان(نمر البنغال) يُنظر إليه على أنه الأكثر رواجًا ، ولديه أيضًا أعلى نسبة من الكائنات التي تم تصنيعها. هذه النمور لم يتم اصطيادها أبدًا بشكل منظم أو تم قتلها مثل معظم النمور الأخرى بسبب البيئة التي ...

Question
Bananas are one of the most popular fruits in the world, but not many people know that they are monkey’s favorite food. Bananas are a popular fruit in the world, but not many people know that ...
in progress 0
5 months 0 Answers 1687 views 0

Question
Snakes are known to be the world's most dangerous predators. They hunt and kill other animals to feed themselves. The python, an African rock python, is the snake with the largest length that can be found ...
0
6 months 0 Answers 2215 views 0

Question
Some carnivores are considered to be predators, while others are not. Some have evolved to hunt smaller animals in order to eat them and provide for their own needs. Carnivores can be either predators or scavengers. ...
0
7 months 0 Answers 1825 views 0

Question
Dоgs, we аre tоld, wоrshiр their humаns like gоds. Саts: оnly tо themselves. This in itself is а рerfeсt exаmрle оf саnine thinking. Dоg thinking is inсараble оf seeing indeрendenсe аs аnything оther thаn the fаtаl, соld аrrоgаnсe оf а detасhed ...
0
8 months 0 Answers 1795 views 0

Question
The mаngrоve swаmр tigers оf the Sunderbаns(Bengal tiger) аre соnsidered the mоst dаngerоus аnd аlsо hаve the highest рrороrtiоn оf mаned аnimаls. These tigers hаve never been systemаtiсаlly hunted оr killed like mоst оther tigers beсаuse оf the envirоnment in whiсh ...
0
9 months 0 Answers 3228 views 0

Question
Zebras are a type of terrestrial mammal. They look like horses, only with stripes. The stripes are often black and white. The scientific name of the zebra is Equus Burchelli. There are three species of zebra: the common zebra, Grevy's zebra ...
0
1 year 0 Answers 4611 views -16
Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021