阿尔萨斯犬和德国牧羊犬品种有什么区别?

在谈论阿尔萨斯和德国牧羊犬的品种时, 大多数人认为这两个品种是不同的. 人们对犬种的误解之一是阿尔萨斯犬和德国牧羊犬是不同的犬种. 是! 对于很多, 阿尔萨斯牧羊犬和德国牧羊犬有区别.

阿尔萨斯犬和德国牧羊犬的品种是否有区别?

阿尔萨斯犬和德国牧羊犬品种之间的差异

事实仍然是, 没有人会认为阿尔萨斯和德国牧羊犬是两个品种. 有很多人可以广泛谈论这两个品种之间的差异. 所有这些谈话都是毫无根据的,缺乏真理. 真实的事实是两者之间没有区别. 唯一的区别是在不同国家/地区对它们的称呼有所不同.

阿尔萨斯品种以法国和德国接壤的阿尔萨斯-洛林地区而得名. 德国牧羊犬得名于德国. 这只狗最初被称为Deustcher Schaferhund, 意思是 “德国牧羊犬” 在德国.

德国牧羊犬是中型犬的狗. 非常聪明, 聪明听话. 他们是保护者,有工作能力. 它也被称为警犬或侦探犬. 他们是非常活跃的狗.
阿尔萨斯人:
阿尔萨斯犬是德国牧羊犬. 英国人不想称他们的狗为德国人,所以他们决定使用阿尔萨斯人的名字. 后来, 战争结束后, 英国人将名字改回德国牧羊犬. 他是多才多艺的人,擅长于任何训练有素的工作.

一些显着差异:

基础 德国牧羊犬 阿尔萨斯人
定义 (www.oxforddictionaries.com) 阿尔萨斯人. 犬种通常用作护卫犬或用于警察工作的大型犬. 也称为德国牧羊犬.
同义字 德国警犬 德国警犬, 大狗, 狗的品种, 欧洲的, 猎犬
历史 德国牧羊犬出现于19世纪后期的德国,并首次在德国汉诺威时装展上展出 1882. 他们不像我们今天所知道的德国牧羊犬, 虽然他们的外套很粗糙, 一条短尾巴,更像流浪汉. 德国牧羊犬, 现在我们知道, 直到第二次世界大战之后才真正出现. 阿尔萨斯犬原产于德国,最初是为放牧和护羊而饲养的. 它的起源可以追溯到1700年代.
词源 德国牧羊犬一词起源于 1930-35; 牧羊犬可能是德语Schäferhund的翻译. 阿尔萨斯(Alsatian)这个词起源于 1685-95; < 中世纪拉丁阿尔萨蒂 (一个) 阿尔萨斯 + -一个.
发音
  • g (联合王国): /ˈDʒəːman / / ˈʃɛpəd /
  • g (我们): /gerrgerman / / ˈSHepard /
  • g (联合王国): /al·seɪʃ(b)n /
  • g (我们): /al·sāSHən/
优势/优势 它的优点是:

  • 低维护
  • 容易训练
  • 出色的看门狗能力
  • 很活跃
  • 和孩子们在一起很好
它的优点是:

  • 俏皮而聪明
  • 美丽的生物
  • 轻松远离不良行为
缺点 它的缺点是:

  • 日常锻炼
  • 长线健康问题
它的缺点是:

  • 挣扎着独自一人
  • 困难时期
  • 坚强的意志和强健的身体
句子中的例子
  • 德国牧羊犬主要用作工作犬.
  • 德国牧羊犬有极好的嗅觉.
  • 阿尔萨斯人忠于主人.
  • 我兄弟最喜欢的狗是阿尔萨斯犬.
0
arkadmin 2 年份 0 答案 11189 意见 0

离开一个答案

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

What is the difference between Alsatian And German Shepherd Dog breeds?

Question

Last Updated on December 26, 2020 by arkadmin

When talking about the Alsatian and German Shepherd dog breeds, most people thought the two breeds were different. One of the misconceptions people have about dog breeds is that the Alsatian and German Shepherd are different breeds. Yes! for many, there is a difference between Alsatian And German Shepherd.

Is it possible there is a difference between Alsatian And German Shepherd Dog breeds?

difference between Alsatian and German Shepherd Dog breeds

The fact remains that, no one should think of the Alsatian and German Shepherd as two breeds. There are many people who can talk widely about the difference between the two breeds. All of this talk is baseless and lacks a sliver of truth. The true fact is that there is no difference between the two. The only difference is that they were called differently in different countries.

The Alsatian breed was so named after the Alsace-Lorraine region bordering France and Germany. The German Shepherd got its name from Germany. The dog was originally called the Deustcher Schaferhund, which means “German Shepherd” in German.

German Shepherd is the dog of medium-large dog. It is very intelligent, smart and obedient. They are the protector and have the ability to work. It is also known as a police dog or detective dog. They are very active dogs.
Alsatian:
Alsatian is a German Shepherd dog. The British didn’t want to call their dogs German so they decided on the name Alsatian. Later, after the war, the British changed the name back to German Shepherd Dog. He is versatile and excellent at anything he is trained to do.

Some Notable Differences:

Basis German Shepherd Alsatian
Definition (www.oxforddictionaries.com) An Alsatian. A large dog of a breed typically used as guard dogs or for police work. Also called German shepherd.
Synonyms German police dog German police dog, large dog, breed of dog, European, spaniel
History The German Shepherd appeared in late 19th century Germany and was first exhibited at the Hanover show in 1882. They were not like German Shepherds as we know them today, although they had a rough coat, a short tail and were more like mongrels. The German Shepherd, as we now know, didn’t really emerge until after World War II. The Alsatian dog is native to Germany and was originally bred for herding and guarding sheep. Its origins can be dated back to the 1700s.
Word origin The word German shepherd was originated in between 1930-35; shepherd probably as translation of German Schäferhund. The word Alsatian was originated in between 1685-95; < Medieval Latin Alsati (a) Alsace + -an.
Pronunciation
  • Eng (UK): /ˈdʒəːmən/ /ˈʃɛpəd/
  • Eng (US): /ˈjərmən/ /ˈSHepərd/
  • Eng (UK): /alˈseɪʃ(ə)n/
  • Eng (US): /alˈsāSHən/
Advantages/Benefits Its advantages are:

  • Low maintenance
  • Easy training
  • Great watch dog ability
  • Very active
  • Good with kids
Its advantages are:

  • Playful and intelligent
  • Beautiful creatures
  • Easily kept away from poor behavior
Disadvantages Its disadvantages are:

  • Routine to exercise
  • Long line health issues
Its disadvantages are:

  • Struggle with being left alone
  • Difficulty early period
  • Strong willed and strong physically
Example in Sentence
  • German shepherd is mostly used as a working dog.
  • German shepherd dog has an excellent sense of smell.
  • Alsatian is loyal to its master.
  • My brother’s favorite dog is Alsatian.
0
arkadmin 9 months 0 Answers 2838 views 0

Leave an answer

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021