ما هو الفرق بين ضريبة المبيعات وضريبة القيمة المضافة?

السؤال

ضريبة المبيعات هي نوع من الضرائب غير المباشرة التي تنطبق على بيع أو التخلص من السلع والخدمات في بلد ما. يتم فرضها من قبل المشرعين على مستويات مختلفة من أجل توليد إيرادات للنفقات الحكومية. المعدل, عدد الأسعار, مجال (مثلا, المنتجات المادية مقابل المنتجات الرقمية), والإعفاءات تختلف من دولة إلى أخرى.

ضريبة القيمة المضافة هو اختصار لضريبة القيمة المضافة, التي تشير إلى أي شكل من أشكال الضرائب غير المباشرة التي تقيم ضريبة على قيم المبيعات النهائية بدلاً من المواد الخام أو السلع التامة الصنع. وهذا يشمل الضرائب المفروضة على التصنيع, تجهيز الصادرات, الاستيراد إلى البلد أو المنطقة التي سيتم استهلاكها فيها, إلخ.

ضريبة المبيعات هي نوع من الضرائب التي تنطبق على شراء السلع والخدمات في البيع بالتجزئة. يتم حسابه كنسبة مئوية من السعر الذي تدفعه مقابل عنصر ما, ويعتمد ذلك عادة على مكان وجودك في بلدك. فمثلا, في الهند, تتراوح ضريبة المبيعات من 3-5%.

ضريبة القيمة المضافة (ضريبة القيمة المضافة) مشابه لضريبة المبيعات ولكنه ينطبق على الخدمات وكذلك السلع. يتم حسابها أيضًا استنادًا إلى مقدار القيمة المضافة أثناء مراحل الإنتاج أو التوزيع. يمكن أن يشمل هذا أشياء مثل تكاليف العمالة, تكاليف المواد, الضرائب المطبقة على الصادرات وما إلى ذلك., لذلك يمكن أن تكون معقدة ومربكة للغاية.

0
افرايم Iyodo 3 الشهور 0 الاجابات 1466 مشاهدات 0

‫اضف اجابة

ببراعة آمنة & المتمحور حول الطالب منصة التعلم 2021

What is the Difference between Sales Tax and VAT?

Question

Sales tax is a type of indirect tax that applies to the sale or disposal of goods and services in a country. It is levied by lawmakers at different levels in order to generate revenue for government expenditures. The rate, number of rates, scope (e.g., physical versus digital products), and exemptions vary from one country to another.

VAT is an abbreviation for value-added tax, which refers to any form of indirect taxation that assesses a levy on final sales values rather than raw materials or finished goods. This includes taxes imposed on the manufacture, export processing, importation into the country or region where it will be consumed, etc.

Sales tax is a type of taxation that applies to the purchase of goods and services at retail. It is calculated as the percentage of the price you pay for an item, and it usually depends on where you are in your country. For example, in India, sales tax ranges from 3-5%.

Vat (value added tax) is similar to sales tax but applies to services as well as goods. It’s also calculated based on how much value was added during production or distribution phases. This can include things like labour costs, material costs, taxes applicable to exports etc., so it can be quite complex and confusing.

0
Ephraim Iyodo 4 weeks 0 Answers 593 views 0

Leave an answer

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021