现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

STM32F4 初学者编程课程

STM32F4 初学者编程课程

价格: $39.99

本课程是为STM32F4初学者准备的,可以看作是STM32F4的入门指南. STM32F4探索板是新一代具有低成本能源等高性能的开发板, 32-位微处理器, 非常短的响应时间等等. STM32F4是一种趋势技术; 然而, 教育资源不多. 本课程提供了开始使用 STM32F4 进行开发的所有基础和实践知识. 该课程包括初学者和有经验的用户快速入门所需的一切.

本课程从 ARM 架构的概述开始, STM32F4探索板编程工具及介绍. 然后课程继续基本的 SoC 外围设备,例如 I/O 端口, 模数转换器, 计时器和 USART,当然还有他们的项目.

您将能够使用 STM32F4 开发项目,通过在本课程结束时学习基础主题来提高您的基础知识.

关于 arkadmin

发表评论

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

STM32F4 Programming Course for Beginners

STM32F4 Programming Course for Beginners

item image
 Buy Now
Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Price: $39.99

This course is prepared for STM32F4 starters and it can be thought as Getting Started guide for STM32F4. STM32F4 Discovery Board is a new generation board that has high capabilities such as low cost energy, 32-bit microprocessor, very short response time and so on. STM32F4 is a trending technology; however, there is not much educational resources yet. This course provides all basic and practical knowledge for starting to development using STM32F4. The course includes everything required for beginners and experienced users to get started quickly.

The course begins with overviews of ARM architectures, Programming Tools and  introduction to STM32F4 Discovery Board. Then course continues with fundamental the SoC peripherals such as I/O ports, ADC, Timers and USART and of course along with their project. 

You will be able to develop projects using STM32F4 to improve your basic knowledge by learning the fundamental subjects at the end of this course.

About arkadmin

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021