现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

自尊的科学: 学会建立自信

自尊的科学: 学会建立自信

价格: $94.99

“低自信不是无期徒刑. 自信是可以学习的, 实践过, 并掌握–就像任何其他技能一样. 一旦掌握, 你生活中的一切都会变得更好。” – 巴里达文波特

本课程将来自世界各地的心理学和神经科学研究提炼成您可以采取的课程和步骤,以变得更加自信.

变得自信 并为成功做好准备

  • 有效挑战自我怀疑
  • 理解和发展“成长心态”’
  • 识别思维错误并产生替代信念
  • 管理焦虑情绪
  • 陷入不舒服的感觉
  • 用积极的情绪来提高信心
  • 使用“小习惯”’ 建立信心
  • 学会离开你的舒适区
  • 使用长期策略来提高信心
  • 利用你的社交环境
  • 停止社会比较
  • 制定详细的信心行动计划

获得全面的自信课程,涵盖有助于您自信的每一个因素.

自信是我们在生活中走多远的重要因素. 因为自信是你实现目标的一部分, 实现你的梦想, 创造你想要的生活. 当你开始建立自信时, 您迈出了迈向成功和充实生活的最重要步骤之一. 在本课程中,您将学习如何建立自信——基于心理学和神经科学的科学研究.

您将学习如何从四个主要角度来解决您的自信: 你的意见, 情怀, 行为与社会环境. 例如, 你将学习如何改变自我怀疑的信念, 如何接受和管理焦虑感以及离开舒适区的最佳方法是什么. 您将建立一个详细的信心行动计划,最终将引导您获得更高的信心. 如果你坚持下去, 你会成功的. 每一个策略都基于科学研究并被来自世界各地的专家使用. 本课程是“自信的科学”的第一门课程.

还有一件事: 您有完全无条件的退款保证. 它允许您学习课程 30 天,如果你对它有任何不满意, 您将获得全额退款, 无话可问! 报名课程绝对无风险.

点击 “参加本课程” 立即按钮并注册!

关于 arkadmin

发表评论

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

The Science of Self-Esteem: Learn to Build up Confidence

The Science of Self-Esteem: Learn to Build up Confidence

item image
 Buy Now
Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Price: $94.99

“Low self-confidence isn’t a life sentence. Self-confidence can be learned, practiced, and mastered–just like any other skill. Once you master it, everything in your life will change for the better.” – Barrie Davenport

This course distills research from psychology and neuroscience from all over the world into lessons and steps that you can take to become more self-confident.

Become Self-Confident and Set Yourself Up for Success

  • Challenge self-doubts effectively
  • Understand and develop ‘growth mindsets’
  • Identify thinking errors and generate alternative beliefs
  • Manage feelings of anxiety
  • Lean into uncomfortable feelings
  • Use positive emotions to raise confidence
  • Use ‘tiny habits’ to build up confidence
  • Learn to leave your comfort zone
  • Use long-term strategies to improve confidence
  • Harness your social environment
  • Stop social comparison
  • Build a detailed confidence action plan

Get a full-fledged self-confidence course that covers every single factor that contributes to your self-confidence.

Self-confidence is an important factor for how far we get in life. Because self-confidence is part of you achieving your goals, reaching your dreams, creating the life you want. When you start building your self-confidence, you take one of the most important steps towards a successful and fulfilled life. In this course you’ll learn how to build self-confidence – based on the scientific research in psychology and neuroscience.

You’ll learn how to tackle your self-confidence from the four main perspectives: your thoughts, feelings, behavior and social environment. For example, you’ll learn how to change beliefs of self-doubt, how to accept and manage feelings of anxiety and what are the best ways to leave your comfort zone. You’ll build a detailed confidence action plan that will eventually lead you to higher confidence. If you keep to it, you will succeed. Every single strategy is based on scientific research and used by experts from all over the world. This course is the first to bring them all together in one single course in ‘The Science of Self-Confidence’.

One more thing: You have a totally unconditional money back guarantee. It allows you to study the course for 30 days and if you are in any way unhappy with it, you will get a full refund, no questions asked! Enrolling in the course is absolutely risk free.

Click the “Take This Course” button now and enroll!

About arkadmin

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021