现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

终极 Cisco CCNA Packet Tracer 项目

终极 Cisco CCNA Packet Tracer 项目

价格: $29.99

***在 Udemy 上使用数据包跟踪器的唯一完整 CCNA 项目课程.***

每当我完成教学 中国国家广播电台 在教室里, 我的学生要求我给他们一个 完整项目 应用他们的知识并掌握他们的实践技能. 从那里, 这门课的想法来了. 平时, 当学生学习 中国国家广播电台, 他们在不同的实验室中为每种技术实践技术. 因此, 他们觉得他们缺乏多种技术相互作用的实践实验室, 并且互相依赖. 例如, 如果你的 层 2 技术 例如中继和 EtherChannel 不起作用, 那么你的 层 3 技术 比如路由不行. 此外, 学生想要练习实验室 模拟生产中的真实网络 越多越好. 由于这些提到的原因, 我创建了这门课程,以便学生:

  • 刷新, 加强, 并掌握CCNA知识和实践技能.
  • 将 CCNA 知识应用于 完整项目模拟生产中的真实网络.
  • 感觉如何在配置部分 CCIE实验室 好像 , 同 许多必需的任务, 和在哪里 多种技术相互作用并相互依赖 , 但在 CCNA级别.
  • 了解如何使用加速和简化配置的技术, 并尽量减少错误,例如使用 历史 命令和 记事本. 即使在生产中处理实际项目时,这些技术也很有用.

您可以使用本课程 刷新 要么 补充 您的 CCNA 学习. 请 不要仅仅依靠它来完成您的 CCNA 学习. 假设您现在或很久以前完成了 CCNA, 或目前正在为此学习.

本课程包含 用品, 视频, 数据包跟踪器中的网络拓扑, 所需任务和完整解决方案的文件. 每个任务都在一个单独的视频中解决,该视频是 前面有一篇包含简要说明的文章 任务中的技术, 它的配置和验证. 我强烈建议在观看配套视频之前阅读每篇文章. 也, 在观看视频中的解决方案或阅读解决方案文件中的解决方案之前,请先尝试自己解决每个任务.

本课程由六个部分组成:

  1. 课程介绍和概述: 我解释网络设计和拓扑的地方, 你会发现数据包跟踪器拓扑, 以及需要配置的任务.
  2. 配置主站点: 其中层 2 和层 3 技术配置为在主站点内实现完全连接.
  3. 配置分支: 在哪里配置分支,以便我们在整个网络内实现完全连接.
  4. 配置附加功能和安全性: 实现增强网络性能和安全性的功能.
  5. 配置 Internet 连接: 安全配置与 Internet 的连接.
  6. 最终验证和完整解决方案: 最终在哪里 & 对我们的配置进行了全面验证,并提供了完整解决方案的文件.

关于 arkadmin

发表评论

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

The Ultimate Cisco CCNA Packet Tracer Project

The Ultimate Cisco CCNA Packet Tracer Project

item image
 Buy Now
Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Price: $29.99

***The only complete CCNA project course using packet tracer on Udemy.***

Whenever I finished teaching CCNA in a classroom, my students ask me to give them a full project to apply their knowledge and master their practical skills. And from there, the idea of this course came. Usually, when students study CCNA, they practice technologies in separate labs for each technology. Therefore, they feel that they are lacking practicing labs where multiple technologies interact, and depend on each other. For example, if your layer 2 technologies such as trunking and EtherChannel do not work, then your layer 3 technologies such as routing will not work. Furthermore, students want to practice labs that simulates real networks in production as much as possible. For these mentioned reasons, I have created this course so that students:

  • Refresh, strengthen, and master CCNA knowledge and practical skills.
  • Apply CCNA knowledge in a full project that simulates real networks in production.
  • Feel how the configuration section in the CCIE lab looks like , with many required tasks, and where multiple technologies interact and depend on each other , but at the CCNA level.
  • Learn how to use techniques that speed up and ease configuration, and minimize mistakes such as using history command and notepad. These techniques are useful even when working with real projects in production.

You can use this course to refresh or complement your CCNA studies. Please do not depend on it alone for your CCNA studies. It is assumed that you are either finished CCNA currently or long ago, or are studying for it currently. 

This course contains articles, videos, the network topology in packet tracer, files of the required tasks and complete solutions. Each task is solved in a separated video that is preceded by an article that contains a brief explanation of technology in the task, its configuration and verification. I strongly recommend reading each article before watching the companion video. Also, try to solve each task yourself first before watching the solution in the video or reading it in the solution file.

This course consists of six sections:

  1. Course Introduction and overview: where I explain the network design and topology, and you will find the packet tracer topology, and the tasks required to be configured.
  2. Configuring the Main Site: where Layer 2 and Layer 3 technologies are configured to achieve full connectivity within the main site.
  3. Configuring the Branches: where the branches are configured so that we achieve full connectivity within the whole network.
  4. Configuring Additional Features and Security: where features that enhances the performance and security of the network are implemented.
  5. Configuring Internet Connectivity: where connectivity to and from the Internet is configured securely.
  6. Final Verification and Full Solutions: where final & full verification of our configuration is done and a file of the full solutions is provided.

About arkadmin

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021