现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

添加问题

您必须登录才能提问.

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

参加在线课程的六大最佳平台

参加在线课程的六大最佳平台

您是否渴望选择一项新技能,但觉得您没有时间掌握它?

您是否希望重返学校,但想通过一些基础课程提前复习您的基础知识?

您是否希望改变自己的职业并选择更有价值的事情?

好, 我们为您的所有问题提供一站式解决方案——您为什么不考虑参加在线课程? 在线学习有很多优点. 他们是自我调节的, 比学期课程短, 你可以找到任何技能的课程, 爱好, 话题, 或你想要的主题.

 

当然, 优点很多, 但问题是网上经常有各种各样的在线学习课程, 每个都声称是最好的. 我们不会详细说明您必须如何选择正确的课程,但会为您提供一些顶级网站建议.

 

这些都是可靠和真实的网站. 如果你和他们一起上在线课程, 一流的学习机会很高.

 

所以, 让我们开始并解决一些顶级平台以找到最好的在线课程.

 

乌迪米

 

Udemy 是寻找最受欢迎和最好的课程的顶级平台之一. 研究表明,他们的数据库中有超过 13 万个在线课程. 进一步, 他们拥有超过 35 全球百万人.

 

即使他们不提供 最好的免费在线认证课程, 他们有多个证书课程, 但你将不得不承担一小笔费用. 当然, 你可以找到免费课程, 但他们不会为您提供认证.

 

他们的证书有价值, 您可以下载并打印它以提高您找到所需工作的机会,或在您的 LinkedIn 上分享它以增加您的招聘机会.

 

在 Udemy, 您可以找到所有可能类别的课程. 他们最受欢迎的一些产品来自下面列出的学科:

 

  1. IT 和软件
  2. 发展
  3. 摄影
  4. 设计
  5. 音乐
  6. 商业
  7. 个人发展
  8. 营销

 

更重要的是? Udemy 拥有最方便携带的课程之一. 他们的每门付费课程都提供 30 天退款保证.

 

所以, 如果您不喜欢课程设置, 你可以向供应商投诉, 他们会给你全额退款.

 

Coursera

 

Coursera 是提供全球知名大学在线课程的顶级学习平台之一. 他们提供预先录制的会话. 所以, 您可以在最适合您的时间和日程安排下享受学习的乐趣.

 

Coursera 与一些顶尖大学合作, 让您获得专业学位或硕士学位. 他们提供指导项目和大学课程,没有任何麻烦.

 

在平台上, 你可以找到付费和免费课程. 前者带有认证, 但您也可以从认可机构找到免费课程. 探戈学习 为直观的学习体验提供一些最佳 Coursera 课程建议.

 

硕士课

 

MasterClass 是另一个提供在线课程的顶级平台. 一些世界上最受认可和知名的名人提供他们的会议. 您可以在他们的平台上找到大量产品, 从福祉到科学, 冥想, 园艺, 钢琴学习, 和烹饪.

 

与 MasterClass 相关的一些顶级讲师是 Natalie Portman, 戈登拉姆齐, 塞雷娜·威廉姆斯, 玛格丽特阿特伍德, 比尔·克林顿, 和塞缪尔·杰克逊, 在其他人中.

 

MasterClass 的受欢迎程度归功于该平台能够让您访问一些顶级在线课程网站的能力. 他们提供超过 100 门课程, 从表演到商业和摄影.

 

MasterClass 课程的一个令人兴奋的特点是它们质量上乘, 一口大小的课程,易于掌握. 您可以在计算机上流式传输他们的课程, 电视, 笔记本电脑, 课程以 BBC Microbit 平台为中心, 课程以 BBC Microbit 平台为中心. 所有课程都有视频讲座, 交互式设计任务, 课堂作业簿, 活动, 练习, 和更多. 您必须定期将作业提交给教师进行一对一的评估和反馈.

 

通过 MTA

 

关于艾莉森, 您可以找到该领域专家提供的几个免费课程. 企业家和教育工作者是他们大部分课程的幕后推手. 一些顶级公司还赞助他们的一些课程,并帮助特定项目,如申请一些考试和认证.

 

您可以在营销等各种类别中找到艾莉森的课程, 健康, 人文科学, 营销, 商业, 科学, 技术. 尽管大多数艾莉森会议都是免费的, 一些高级的付费.

 

所以, 您可以参加免费课程以奠定基础,然后在其他地方攻读文凭.

 

edX

 

edX 是最受欢迎的平台之一,因为它与麻省理工学院和哈佛等机构合作. 它是唯一一家与超过 130 布朗大学等合作伙伴, 乔治城大学, 达特茅斯, 和布朗大学, 仅举几例. 您可以从他们的微硕士课程或具有多个专业证书的在线硕士学位中进行选择.

 

宽广地, edX 提供免费课程, 但免费版本不给你分级作业或证书. 所以, 为了那个原因, 你将不得不付出代价.

 

可汗学院

 

可汗学院与几所专上学校合作,为学习者提供组织良好且可用的界面. 该平台共同策划了来自网络的多个会议,并为您能想到的几乎所有课程或学科提供了令人印象深刻的深度.

 

作为最适合学生的网站之一, 可汗学院让学生更容易实现他们的学习目标. 所以, 如果您寻求免费的在线学习平台, 可汗学院可能是首选之一.

 

所以, 这些是最佳在线学习课程的前六个平台. 这是一个包容性列表, 您可以在此处添加更多提供程序. 而不管, 上面列出的六个是我们的首选, 你不会错的. Also if looking for high paying IT certifications, check the link out for more.

关于 arkadmin

发表评论

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

Top Six Best Platforms To Take An Online Course

Top Six Best Platforms To Take An Online Course

Do you aspire to pick a new skill but feel you do not have the time to take it?

Do you wish to return to school but want to brush up on your fundamentals with some elementary courses beforehand?

Do you hope to change your career and opt for something more rewarding?

Well, we have a one-shot solution to all your problems – Why do you not consider enrolling in an online class? There are multiple pros associated with online learning. They are self-regulated, shorter than semester classes, and you can find a course on any skill, hobby, topic, or subject you want.

 

Of course, the pros are plenty, but the problem is there is often a humongous variety of online learning sessions available on the web, and each claims to be the best. We will not get into the details of how you must select the right course but will provide you with some top-site suggestions.

 

These are all reliable and authentic websites. If you take an online class with them, chances of top-notch learning are high.

 

So, let us get started and address some top platforms to find the best online course.

 

Udemy

 

Udemy is one of the top platforms for finding the most popular and the best courses. Studies suggest that they have over 130K online classes in their database. Further, they have an extensive student base of over 35 million people globally.

 

Even though they do not offer the best free online certification courses, they have multiple certificate courses, but you will have to bear a small fee. Of course, you can find free classes, but they will not bag you a certification.

 

Their certificate holds value, and you can download and print it to boost your chances of landing the desired job or share it on your LinkedIn to amplify your hiring chances.

 

On Udemy, you can find courses across all possible categories. Some of their most popular offerings are from the below-listed disciplines:

 

  1. IT and Software
  2. Development
  3. Photography
  4. Design
  5. Music
  6. Business
  7. Personal Development
  8. Marketing

 

What’s more? Udemy has one of the most pocket-friendly courses. Each of their paid courses comes with a 30-day moneyback guarantee.

 

So, if you do not like the course offerings, you can complain to the providers, and they will issue you a full refund.

 

Coursera

 

Coursera is one of the top learning platforms offering online courses from recognized universities globally. They offer pre-recorded sessions. So, you can enjoy learning at your pace at the time and schedule that works best for you.

 

Coursera collaborates with some top universities, allowing you to get a specialization degree or masters. They offer guided projects and university courses sans any hassle.

 

On the platform, you can find both paid and free classes. The former comes with a certification, but you can also find free sessions from accredited institutions. TangoLearn has some of the best Coursera course suggestions for an intuitive learning experience.

 

Masterclass

 

MasterClass is another one of the top platforms offering online classes. Some of the world’s most recognized and reputed celebs offer their sessions. You can find a host of offerings on their platform, ranging from well-being to science, meditation, gardening, piano learning, and cooking.

 

Some top instructors associated with MasterClass are Natalie Portman, Gordon Ramsay, Serena Williams, Margaret Atwood, Bill Clinton, and Samuel L Jackson, amongst others.

 

The popularity of MasterClass is accredited to the platform’s ability to give you access to some of the top online course websites. They have over 100-course offerings, ranging from acting to business and photography.

 

An exciting feature about MasterClass courses is that they are premium quality, bite-sized lessons that are easy to grasp. You can stream their classes on your computer, TV, laptop, tablet, or phone. All sessions have video lectures, interactively designed tasks, class workbooks, activities, exercises, and more. You will have to submit your assignments to the instructor for one-to-one evaluation and feedback at regular intervals.

 

Alison

 

On Alison, you can find several free sessions presented by experts from the field. Entrepreneurs and educators are behind most of their course offerings. A few top companies also sponsor some of their lessons and aid with specific projects like applying for some exams and certifications.

 

You can find Alison’s classes in various categories like marketing, health, humanities, marketing, business, science, and technology. Even though most Alison sessions are free, a few advanced ones are paid.

 

So, you can take the no-cost classes to establish the groundwork and then pursue a diploma elsewhere.

 

edX

 

edX is one of the top-loved platforms because it collaborates with institutions like MIT and Harvard. It is the only non-profit and MOOC provider that works with over 130 partners like Brown University, Georgetown University, Dartmouth, and Brown University, to name a few. You can pick from their micro Master’s programs or the online Master’s degree with several professional certificates.

 

Broadly, edX offers free courses, but the free versions do not give you graded assignments or certifications. So, for that, you will have to pay a price.

 

Khan Academy

 

Khan Academy partners with several post-secondary schools and provides the learners with a well-organized and useable interface. The platform has together curated several sessions from around the web and offers an impressive depth on almost every course or discipline you can think of.

 

As one of the most student-friendly websites, Khan Academy makes it easier for students to materialize their learning goals. So, if you seek a free online learning platform, Khan Academy can be one of the top choices.

 

So, these are the top six platforms for the best online learning classes. It is an inclusive list, and there are several more providers that you can add here. Regardless, the above-listed six are our top choices, and you cannot go wrong with them. Also if looking for high paying IT certifications, check the link out for more.

About arkadmin

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021