现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

2型糖尿病: 吃这种食物类型可以帮助降低血糖水平

2 型糖尿病影响超过 3.3 亿Brits.The关注的是如此普遍,它最近被打上一个“流行病”. 健康院长提醒市民,调整自己的生活方式,以减少他们的risk.Staying活跃, 服药和保持健康的体重是所有的方式来做到这一点. 注意饮食习惯也有助于调节血糖水平并缓解症状. 那么,您应该在饮食中加入哪些食物来预防 2 型糖尿病的危险??

2型糖尿病症状: 三鲜为人知的警告标志你永远不应该忽视

超市巨头发出紧急产品召回由于李斯特菌的恐惧

出奇, 吃高脂肪奶酪, 酸奶和奶油可以降低你的2型糖尿病risk.Researchers, 由剑桥大学领导, 看着乳制品的body.Scientists从整理数据的影响 16 不同的研究,看看如何 63,600 成年人受到影响接管的过程中 20 years.Their审查发现,这些谁没有消费奶制品更容易发展condition.Of参与者, 15,100 谁日记没吃饭又继续发展2型糖尿病. 但那些具有更高浓度的乳品脂肪的生物标志物的过少收缩状态的机会.
继研究, 主要作者文昭今村博士谈到剑桥工人的得出的事实结论说大学: “我们的研究结果提供了最全面的全球迄今为止的证据对乳脂的生物标志物及其与类型的较低风险的关系 2 糖尿病患者。“我们知道,我们的生物标志物的工作有一定的局限性,需要对底层机制的进一步研究, 但最起码, 关于乳品脂肪现有的证据并不表明类型的发展任何风险增加 2 糖尿病。”这不是唯一的看着乳制品对血糖的影响,唯一的研究.
13 隐藏的迹象,你可以有2型糖尿病

发表在《乳制品科学杂志》上的研究表明,牛奶对 2 型糖尿病患者有益。研究发现,早餐时喝高蛋白饮料有助于调节血糖水平。据信酪蛋白, 这是自然存在于牛奶, 有助于减缓消化,让你感觉更充分的longer.Lead作者道格拉斯·戈夫博士, 圭尔夫大学, 解释: “这项研究证实了牛奶的重要性,在早餐中碳水化合物和血糖水平较低的速度较慢,以帮助消化。“营养学家一直强调健康早餐的重要性, 而这项研究应该鼓励消费者包括牛奶“。


资源:

newsline.com

关于 玛丽

发表评论

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

Type-2 diabetes: Eating THIS food type can help to reduce blood sugar levels

Type-2 diabetes impacts the lives of more than 3.3 million Brits.The concern is so common that it has recently been branded an “epidemic”. Health chiefs have warned members of public to tweak their lifestyles to reduce their risk.Staying active, taking medication and maintaining a healthy weight are all ways to do this. Being mindful about your eating habits can also help to regulate your blood sugar levels and alleviate symptoms. So what foods should you incorporate into your diet to prevent type-2 diabetes dangers?

Type-2 diabetes symptoms: Three lesser-known warning signs you should NEVER ignore

Supermarket giants issue URGENT product recalls due to listeria fears

Surprisingly, eating fatty cheese, yoghurt and butter could lower your type-2 diabetes risk.Researchers, led by the University of Cambridge, looked into the impact of dairy products on the body.Scientists collated data from 16 different studies to see how 63,600 adults were affected over the course of 20 years.Their review found that those who didn’t consume dairy were more likely to develop the condition.Of the participants, 15,100 who didn’t eat diary went on to develop type-2 diabetes. But those with higher concentrations of dairy-fat biomarkers had less chance of contracting the condition.
Following the research, lead author Dr Fumiaki Imamura spoke about the findings.The University of Cambridge worker said: “Our results provide the most comprehensive global evidence to date about dairy fat biomarkers and their relationship with lower risk of type 2 diabetes.“We’re aware that our biomarker work has limitations and requires further research on underlying mechanisms, but at the very least, the available evidence about dairy fat does not indicate any increased risk for the development of type 2 diabetes.”This isn’t the only study that’s looked at the impact of dairy on blood sugar.
13 hidden signs you could have type-2 diabetes

Research published in the Journal of Dairy Science shows that milk can benefit those with type-2 diabetes.The study found that drinking a high-protein drink at breakfast can help to moderate blood sugar levels.It’s believed that casein, which is naturally found in milk, helps to slow digestion and keeps you feeling fuller for longer.Lead author Dr Douglas Goff, of the University of Guelph, explained: “This study confirms the importance of milk at breakfast to aid in the slower digestion of carbohydrate and lower blood sugar levels.“Nutritionists have always stressed the importance of a healthy breakfast, and this study should encourage consumers to include milk.”


Source:

newsline.com

About Marie

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021