现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

世界大厦: 如何创建物种/种族

世界大厦: 如何创建物种/种族

价格: $89.99

这是最全面的, 如何创建一个惊人的分步过程, 原始物种/种族 2 几个月或更短, 不会不知所措或不确定如何完成. 它基于来自的一章 创造生活 (世界建筑艺术, #1), 纽约时报畅销书作家皮尔斯安东尼认可的畅销系列, 和埃德格林伍德, 被遗忘的国度的发明者.

你准备好了吗…
成为创造物种和种族的专家?

创建让您的观众喜欢您的故事/游戏的内容?

消除优柔寡断 & 自信地完成工作, 激动, & 目的?

在这方面比所有竞争对手都做得更好,让您的工作脱颖而出?

成为主物种/种族创造者
获得灵感, 获得动力, 把它做完
在 2 几个月或更短

改善讲故事

你的幻想和科幻小说 故事可以改进 与伟大的, 原始物种和种族, 惊喜观众, 带他们走出舒适区, 让他们渴望更多地了解你的故事世界. 从一开始就抓住他们, 永远不要放手, 全凭发明的力量.

学习如何发明人类可以与之相关的物种可以将我们的工作提升为让人们思考的文学故事, 感觉, 在他们读完最后一页之后很久记住我们和我们的愿景.

改善游戏

全世界的玩家都用过精灵, 矮人, 龙, 和其他主食. 为什么不创造他们以前从未见过的东西, 有能力的人没有别的? 你的世界将因此而闻名 – 你的发明不能在其他任何地方使用, 引起爱和忠诚. 在日益拥挤的市场中用出色的东西开拓出一席之地, 开玩笑, 并且玩上瘾.

关于 arkadmin

发表评论

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

World Building: How to Create a Species/Race

World Building: How to Create a Species/Race

item image
 Buy Now
Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Price: $89.99

This is the most comprehensive, step-by-step process on how to create an amazing, original species/race in 2 months or less, without being overwhelmed or unsure how to get it done. It is based on a chapter from Creating Life (The Art of World Building, #1), the the bestselling series endorsed by NY Times bestselling author Piers Anthony, and Ed Greenwood, inventor of The Forgotten Realms.

Are You Ready To…
Become an expert in creating species and races?

Create ones that makes your audience LOVE your stories/games?

Eliminate indecision & get the work done with confidence, excitement, & purpose?

Be better at this than all of your competitors so your work stands out?

Become a Master Species/Race Creator
Get inspired, get motivated, get it done
In 2 months or less

Improve Storytelling

Your fantasy and science fiction stories can be improved with great, original species and races, Surprise audiences, take them out of their comfort zones, and keep them eager to learn more about your story world. Grip them from the start, and never let go, all with the power of invention.

Learning how to invent species we humans can relate to can elevate our work to literary stories that make people think, feel, and remember us and our vision long after they finish the last page.

Improve Gaming

Every gamer in the world has used elves, dwarves, dragons, and other staples. Why not create something they’ve never seen before, ones with capabilities nothing else has? Your world will be known for it – and your invention can’t be used anywhere else, causing love and loyalty. Carve out a place in an increasingly crowded market with something brilliant, fun, and addictive to play.

About arkadmin

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021