سؤال
سبيروجيرا هو نوع من الطحالب التي تطورت لتكون متعددة الخلايا - بمعنى أنه يحتوي على خلايا أكثر تخصصًا وتخصصًا لوظائف مختلفة. هذا يسمح لمستوى أكبر بكثير من التنظيم والتنسيق داخل ...

سؤال
CaO هي قاعدة لويس لأنها تشكل الأملاح مع العديد من العناصر الأخرى. يمكن إذابة هذه الأملاح في الماء لتشكيل المحاليل, والتي تعرف باسم أحماض لويس. المثال الأكثر شيوعًا على ذلك هو الملح المتشكل عندما ...

سؤال
نعم فعلا, يمكن ربط مجموعة الهيدروكسيل بكربون ثلاثي الترابط. هذا التكوين يسمى مجموعة alkoxy, ويحدث عادةً في المركبات القابلة للذوبان في الماء أو ذات نقاط انصهار منخفضة. فمثلا, مركب الأسيتون ...

سؤال
يمكن إنتاج الأمين الأولي باستخدام كاشف Grignard إذا كان كلا المتفاعلين موجودًا في شكل نقي ولم يكن هناك ماء متضمن. ومع ذلك, قد يكون من الصعب السيطرة على هذه العملية, so it's usually done in an industrial setting. الأمينات الأولية ...

سؤال
نعم فعلا, يمكن للمادة أن تمتص ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء وتنبعث منها ضوء مرئي. هذا يسمى " قانون ستيفان بولتزمان ," وهذا ينطبق على جميع المواد بما في ذلك الماء. الأشعة تحت الحمراء نشطة ولكنها ذات طول موجي قصير (أطول مما يراه البشر), في حين ...

سؤال
للأسف, لا يحدث تفاعل كانيزارو دائمًا في وقت واحد أثناء تكاثف الجاوي. يتم تشغيل هذه العملية بشكل عام عن طريق الألدهيدات والكيتونات الموجودة في العطور, خلق رائحة غير مرغوب فيها وتغيير اللون. يحدث تفاعل كانيزارو عندما يتفاعل اثنان من الألدهيدات ...

سؤال
لا, لا تتبادل الجزيئات بين مادة صلبة وسائلة في حالة توازن. هذا لأن تركيزات الجسيمات هي نفسها دائمًا بغض النظر عن عدد المرات التي يتم فيها تبادلها. بعبارات أخرى, سيبقى سائلين في حالة توازن ...

سؤال
الأحماض القوية عبارة عن كواشف عضوية جيدة للتجفيف لأنها يمكن أن تستخرج كميات كبيرة من الماء من مكوناتك بأقل قدر من الذوبان. وهذا يعني أن احتمال تسبب الأحماض القوية في تكوين منتجات ثانوية غير مرغوب فيها أقل احتمالاً, مثل الغسول أو ...

Question
The University Of Manitoba was founded in 1877 as the first University of Western Canada, it is located in Winnipeg, capital of the Canadian province of Manitoba. It is a research-intensive public university. Overview of University Of Manitoba The university serves about 30,000 ...
0
3 weeks 0 Answers 92 views 0

Question
Well popularly asked, What is a nucleotide? A nucleotide is the basic building block of nucleic acids. RNA and DNA are polymers composed of long chains of nucleotides. A nucleotide consists of a sugar molecule (either ribose in RNA or deoxyribose in DNA) ...
0
3 weeks 0 Answers 151 views 0

Question
What Are Molecules? A molecule is the simplest unit of chemical compound that can exist and is composed of two or more atoms held together by chemical bonds. Concept Of Molecules Molecules can be represented with a chemical formula which shows the types ...
0
1 month 0 Answers 173 views 0

Question
In Physics, you might have heard about an ''insulator'' but you might have frequently asked yourself, what is an insulator? An insulator is basically a material or substance that resists or does not allow current to pass through it. They are generally ...
0
1 month 0 Answers 145 views 0

Question
One of the most common facts about harpy eagles is that they are the second largest species of Raptor inhabited by the rainforest. They are powerful predators above other animals in their habitat. However, what else is there to know about ...
0
7 months 0 Answers 352 views 1

Question
As a student, you can submit an assignment on Google Classroom.com, Google Classroom's assignment system allows both students and teachers to quickly submit and review assignments by logging into your student profile on Google Chrome and accessing your class list ...
0
7 months 0 Answers 726 views 2

Question
The IELTS exam is one of the most recognised English Language proficiency tests in the world. Passing this exam will bring you closer to studying in 140 different countries, and prepare you for the all-important everyday conversations in an English-speaking country. IELTS ...
0
7 months 0 Answers 348 views 0

Question
Protein is indeed an essential Nutrient, gaining so much attention by scholars, in that light we have decided to throw more light on the question " what are the building blocks of protein". Protein is a massive nutrient that is essential ...
0
7 months 0 Answers 446 views 0