سؤال
سبيروجيرا هو نوع من الطحالب التي تطورت لتكون متعددة الخلايا - بمعنى أنه يحتوي على خلايا أكثر تخصصًا وتخصصًا لوظائف مختلفة. هذا يسمح لمستوى أكبر بكثير من التنظيم والتنسيق داخل ...

سؤال
ينتج التمثيل الضوئي على وجه التحديد الجلوكوز لأنه الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لتحويل الطاقة الضوئية إلى طاقة كيميائية. الجلوكوز هو جزيء يحتوي على الكربون, أكسجين, والماء وتستخدمها النباتات كمصدر مهم للوقود. It's ...

سؤال
تعتبر الخلايا الجذعية متعددة القدرات فئة جديدة من الخلايا التي لديها القدرة على أن تصبح أنواعًا مختلفة من الأنسجة. بعض هذه تشمل الكبد, قلب, عصب, وخلايا الجلد. يمكنهم أيضًا التفريق إلى أنواع خلايا أخرى ...

سؤال
لا يتم انتهاك قانون حفظ الطاقة تمامًا في هاتين العمليتين لأنه مرتبط بعملية التمثيل الضوئي, لأنه من أجل أن يتحول ثاني أكسيد الكربون والماء إلى جلوكوز وأكسجين, يجب أن تدخل الطاقة من ضوء الشمس ...

سؤال
في الطبيعة, تتشكل معظم الثمار بشكل كروي بسبب شكل الخلايا النباتية. بدون حدود منحنية, plasmodesmata between cells can't connect. وبالمثل, يسهل الشكل الكروي لحافة جدار الخلية هذا الاتصال. و, كما تتعاون الخلايا الأكبر ...

سؤال
يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن الأسماك لا تشعر بالعطش. يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن الأسماك لا تشعر بالعطش. يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن الأسماك لا تشعر بالعطش. يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن الأسماك لا تشعر بالعطش ...

Question
Оwls dо nоt hаve eyebаlls. Their eyes аre lоng аnd аre shарed like elоngаted tubes. Fоr this reаsоn, оwls саn't rоtаte their eyes the wаy we dо. They hаve tо mоve their entire heаd tо get а gооd lооk аrоund. Оwls ...
0
6 days 0 Answers 38 views 0

Question
Scorpions and Lobsters are quite similar in shape, though different habitats and life processes. Many have seen lobsters as water scorpions or scorpions that live in water, but the question remains that, is there any link between scorpions and lobsters? well there ...
0
6 months 0 Answers 2107 views 6

Question
The endocrine system consists of ductless glands that release hormones into the bloodstream. These hormones actuate homeostatic rfeedback loops that keep the body healthy and in balance. The endocrine system is closely associated with physiological processes in order to fulfill its ...
0
6 months 0 Answers 1063 views 7

Question
Geneticists who have understood how the genes work knows perfectly what alleles are, as in pure genetics, alleles are like constituents of the genotype of an organism, mainly in pairs or more. What Are Alleles - Definition Allele, also called allelomorph, one ...
0
7 months 0 Answers 1553 views 0

Question
Arteries are the blood vessels that carry oxygen-rich blood from the heart to the tissues of the body. Each artery is a muscular tube lined with smooth tissue and has three layers: * The intima, an inner layer lined with a ...
0
7 months 0 Answers 2644 views 0

Question
Photosynthesis as we all know is simply the process by which green plants and certain other organisms transform light energy into chemical energy. Then, what are the likely reactants of photosynthesis? Photosynthesis requires sunlight, carbon dioxide, and water as main reactants. When ...
0
7 months 0 Answers 2009 views 0

Question
Eukaryote, any cell or organism possessing a well-defined nucleus, but the question is how does an amoeba move? The amoeba as a living organism(eukaryote) refers to simple eukaryotic organisms that move in a characteristic creeping pattern. Movement Of The Amoeba Amoeba move by ...
0
9 months 0 Answers 1810 views 0
Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021