Вопрос
Спирогира — вид водорослей, эволюционировавших до многоклеточных - это означает, что у него есть клетки, которые более специализированы и специализируются на различных функциях.. Это обеспечивает гораздо более высокий уровень организации и координации внутри ...

Вопрос
Фотосинтез специфически производит глюкозу, потому что это наиболее эффективный способ преобразования световой энергии в химическую энергию.. Глюкоза – это молекула, содержащая углерод, кислород, и вода и используется растениями как важный источник топлива. It's ...

Вопрос
Плюрипотентные стволовые клетки считаются новым классом клеток, которые могут стать различными типами тканей.. Некоторые из них включают печень, сердце, нерв, и клетки кожи. Они также могут дифференцироваться в другие типы клеток. ...

Вопрос
Allen's rule is a generalization of the Pareto principle, в котором говорится, что в любой ситуации, когда задействованы два типа агентов, большая часть выгод достается меньшинству. Bergmann's rule is a refinement of Allen's rule which ...

Вопрос
Does women's hair grow faster than men? Ответ на этот вопрос может вас удивить. While men's hair grows much faster than women's, it doesn't necessarily mean that women's hair grows faster, либо. Рост волос — естественный процесс, и женщина ...

Вопрос
В этих двух процессах закон сохранения энергии не нарушается полностью, поскольку он связан с фотосинтезом., потому что для того, чтобы углекислый газ и вода превратились в глюкозу и кислород, энергия солнечного света должна поступать в ...

Вопрос
В природе, большинство плодов имеют сферическую форму из-за формы растительных клеток. Без изогнутой границы, plasmodesmata between cells can't connect. так же, сферическая форма края клеточной стенки облегчает это соединение. А также, поскольку более крупные клетки сотрудничают ...

Вопрос
Мочеиспускание и пищеварение — два разных процесса, которые имеют некоторые сходства.. Они оба связаны с высвобождением продуктов жизнедеятельности из организма.. тем не мение, между ними есть некоторые различия. Мочеиспускание – это процесс, при котором моча ...

Вопрос
Этот курс поможет вам проверить свои идеи и схемы без риска сжечь плату., Рыба – отличный источник белка. It's also known as the window of the eye. Рыба – отличный источник белка, который ...

Вопрос
Многие считают, что рыбы не испытывают жажды.. Многие считают, что рыбы не испытывают жажды.. Многие считают, что рыбы не испытывают жажды.. Многие считают, что рыбы не испытывают жажды. ...

Question
Green sea turtles are amongst the largest turtles and are so-called because their flesh is green. They swim with their paddle-like limbs. Their heads appear small in comparison with the size of their body, which is covered in brown scales with ...
0
2 days 0 Answers 5 views 0

Question
Belching is the act of expelling air from the stomach through the mouth. It usually occurs when the stomach distends, or expands, because of too much swallowed air. Belching — otherwise known as burping or eructation — releases the air to reduce the distention. Why Do You ...
0
2 weeks 0 Answers 74 views 0

Question
So why do baby have their milk teeth fall out, anyway? It turns out that those baby teeth act as placeholders, creating space in the jaw for future, permanent teeth. For most children, their milk teeth begin to fall out around ...
0
2 weeks 0 Answers 70 views 0

Question
Tundra biome is the coldest of all the biomes. Tundra comes from the Finnish word tunturi, meaning treeless plain. It is noted for its frost-molded landscapes, extremely low temperatures, little precipitation, poor nutrients, and short growing seasons. Dead organic material functions as a nutrient pool. Tundra Biome In physical geography, tundra (
0
2 weeks 0 Answers 90 views 0

Question
The microscopic mite that lives on the skin of human beings is called Demodex folliculorum. Demodex is a genus of tiny mites that live in or near hair follicles of mammals. Around 65 species of Demodex are known.Two species live on humans: Demodex folliculorum and Demodex brevis, both frequently referred to as eyelash mites. Different ...
0
2 months 0 Answers 196 views 0

Question
Sneezing or sternutation is the act of expelling a sudden and uncontrollable burst of air through the nose and mouth. Sneezing can occur for a variety of reasons that have in common an irritation of the lining (mucous membranes) of ...
0
2 months 0 Answers 225 views 0

Question
A pony is a small horse(Equus ferus caballus). Depending on context, a pony may be a horse that is under an approximate or exact height at the withers or a small horse with a specific conformation and temperament. There are many ...
0
2 months 0 Answers 298 views 0

Question
This article focuses on discussing the difference between a parasite and virus. Why not read through and discover differences and other relevant facts pertaining to a Parasite and Virus. Discover The Difference Between Parasite and Virus What is Parasite? Parasite is an organism ...
in progress 0
2 months 0 Answers 218 views 0

Question
What is Lipase? Lipases are enzymes involved in fat digestion. The body includes many subtypes of enzymes, but the term "lipase" usually refers to pancreas lipase. The pancreas is an organ that is located below your stomach. Its role is to ...
in progress 0
3 months 0 Answers 344 views 0

Question
What is an Amylase test? An amylase test measures the amount of amylase in your blood or urine. Amylase is an enzyme, or special protein, that helps you digest food. Most of your amylase is made in the pancreas and salivary ...
in progress 0
3 months 0 Answers 230 views 0