多能干细胞被认为是一类新的细胞,有可能成为不同类型的组织. 其中一些包括肝脏, 心, 神经, 和皮肤细胞. 它们还可以分化成其他细胞类型 ...
0
3 个月 0 答案 1121 意见 0

Allen's rule is a generalization of the Pareto principle, 它指出,在涉及两种类型的代理的任何情况下, 大多数利益将归于少数人. Bergmann's rule is a refinement of Allen's rule which ...
0
3 个月 0 答案 1409 意见 0

Does women's hair grow faster than men? 这个问题的答案可能会让你大吃一惊. While men's hair grows much faster than women's, it doesn't necessarily mean that women's hair grows faster, 任何一个. 头发的生长是一个自然的过程, 和女性 ...
0
5 个月 0 答案 2157 意见 0

在自然界, 由于植物细胞的形状,大多数水果是球形的. 没有弯曲的边界, plasmodesmata between cells can't connect. 同样, 细胞壁边缘的球形有利于这种连接. 和, 随着更大的细胞协作 ...
0
6 个月 0 答案 2871 意见 0

排尿和消化是两个不同的过程,有一些相似之处. 它们都涉及从体内释放废物. 然而, 它们之间有一些区别. 排尿是排尿的过程 ...
0
6 个月 0 答案 2432 意见 0

鱼可以代替红肉吗, 鱼是蛋白质的极好来源. It's also known as the window of the eye. 鱼是蛋白质的极好来源, 这是 ...
进行中 0
10 个月 0 答案 3277 意见 1

有些人认为吃水果后喝水不好,因为. 有些人认为吃水果后喝水不好,因为. 有些人认为吃水果后喝水不好,因为. 有些人认为吃水果后喝水不好,因为 ...
0
10 个月 0 答案 2867 意见 0
非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Question
In nature, most fruits are spherically shaped because of the shape of plant cells. Without a curved boundary, plasmodesmata between cells can't connect. Similarly, the spherical shape of the cell wall edge facilitates this connection. And, as the larger cells collaborate ...

Question
Urination and digestion are two different processes that have some similarities. They both involve the release of waste products from the body. However, there are some differences between them. Urination is a process in which urine ...

Question
Many people believe that fishes do not get thirsty. This is not true. Fishes need to drink water just like humans and other animals do. Fish have special organs called gills that allow them to extract ...