السؤال
الرقص هو مهارة وموهبة في نفس الوقت. المهارة هي القدرة على القيام بشيء جيد, والتأنيب هو مهارة طبيعية أو مهارة. يمكنك أن تتعلم كيف تصبح راقصة مقتنعة. إذا كنت تأخذ دروسًا أولية وتخصص الكثير, ...
0
3 الشهور 0 الاجابات 104 مشاهدات 0

السؤال
غالبًا ما يفكر كتاب السيناريو في الأفكار بطريقة مختلفة تمامًا عن الروائيين أو الكتاب المسرحيين. يفكرون في أحداث مثيرة للاهتمام, صور, وشخصيات في شكل سيناريو. The Screenwriter's Bible, والذي يشار إليه غالبًا باسم ...
0
8 الشهور 0 الاجابات 2359 مشاهدات 0

السؤال
يعد التصوير الفوتوغرافي أحد أكثر الخيارات المهنية شيوعًا للأشخاص الذين يسعون لدخول الصناعة الإبداعية. يعتبر التصوير الفوتوغرافي أيضًا شكلاً من أشكال الفن يمكن أن يصل إلى قلوب الكثير من الناس. لمعرفة كيفية البدء ...
0
9 الشهور 0 الاجابات 2467 مشاهدات 0

السؤال
الرسوم المتحركة والرسوم المتحركة كلمتان يتم استخدامهما بالتبادل في اللغة الشائعة. وكما أوضح كريج ذات مرة, - "the need to explain the difference between cartoons and animation is just historical, وهذا يأتي من الحاجة ...
0
1 عام 0 الاجابات 18716 مشاهدات 0

السؤال
As many art and crafts students would ask "what is batik?" حسنا, الباتيك هو ببساطة طريقة فنية لتصميم النسيج باستخدام شمع وصبغ. ما هو الباتيك? الباتيك هو فن وحرفة في نفس الوقت تزداد شعبية وجيدة ...
0
1 عام 0 الاجابات 5015 مشاهدات 0

السؤال
يقولون الوشم من أجل الحياة, ولكن بفضل إزالة الليزر, ليس هذا هو الحال دائمًا. ولكن ما هي تكلفة إزالة الوشم التي يمكنك إنفاقها? 45 مليون أمريكي لديهم وشم واحد أو أكثر, و 17 في المئة منهم يندمون ...
0
2 سنوات 0 الاجابات 5844 مشاهدات 0

السؤال
بول جاكسون بولوك (كانون الثاني 28, 1912 - أغسطس 11, 1956) كان رسامًا أمريكيًا وشخصية رئيسية في الحركة التعبيرية التجريدية. تمت ملاحظته على نطاق واسع لتقنيته في صب أو رش الطلاء المنزلي السائل على سطح أفقي ("تقنية التنقيط"), ...
0
3 سنوات 0 الاجابات 3286 مشاهدات 0

السؤال
كان مونيه رسامًا فرنسيًا ساعد في تأسيس الانطباعية. عكست أعماله المبكرة تأثيرات الواقعية والهواء العائم. كرسام ناضج, استخدم ضربات فرشاة ملطخة, شخصيات ضبابية, والطلاء المطبق بكثافة لالتقاط الانطباع الذي تركه ...
0
3 سنوات 0 الاجابات 3247 مشاهدات 0
ببراعة آمنة & المتمحور حول الطالب منصة التعلم 2021

Question
Screenwriters often think of ideas in a very different way than novelists or playwrights. They think of interesting events, images, and characters in a screenplay format. The Screenwriter's Bible, which is often referred to as the ...
0
5 months 0 Answers 1496 views 0

Question
Photography is one of the most popular career options for people seeking to enter the creative industry. Photography is also considered as an art form that can reach the hearts of many people. To find out how to start ...
0
6 months 0 Answers 1708 views 0

Question
А соnsistent аrt style is essentiаl fоr аny illustrаtоr, gаme develорer, оr соmiс аrtist. The рrосess оf finding yоur оwn style mаy be diffiсult аnd frustrаting, but in this guide we will соver whаt yоu саn dо tо mаke it а ...
0
7 months 0 Answers 1858 views 0

Question
As many art and crafts students would ask "what is batik?" Well, Batik is simply an artistic method of designing fabric usig wax and dye. What Is Batik? Batik is both an art and a craft that is becoming increasingly popular and well ...
0
1 year 0 Answers 4001 views 0

Question
Paul Jackson Pollock (January 28, 1912 – August 11, 1956) was an American painter and a major figure in the abstract expressionist movement. He was widely noticed for his technique of pouring or splashing liquid household paint onto a horizontal surface (‘drip technique’), ...
0
3 years 0 Answers 2690 views 0

Question
Monet was a French painter who helped to found Impressionism. His early work reflected the influences of realism and en plein air. As a mature painter, he used blotchy brush strokes, hazy figures, and thickly-applied paint to capture the impression left by an ...
0
3 years 0 Answers 2693 views 0

Question
The study оf соntemроrаry аrt аllоws students tо exраnd their understаnding оf themselves, their sосiety, аnd the wоrld.  It helрs them beсоme сritiсаl thinkers аs they соnsider the influenсes thаt led tо the сreаtiоn оf eасh wоrk оf аrt, suсh ...
0
3 years 0 Answers 16184 views 0

Question
A paragon is defined as the ideal or perfect example of something. A paragon is something against which everything else is judged or matched to, seen as the ideal form of something. In the case of art, a paragon is ...
0
3 years 0 Answers 2718 views 0
Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021