慢跑对健康有益

慢跑是锻炼是任何human.It的健康是必要的,据说是持续运行的形式或以稳定和缓慢的步伐小跑. 这是比跑步慢得多,但比走路快. 慢跑的主要目的是为了维护你的节奏,而不会造成太多压力对身体. 这是对身体减轻了负担, 消耗少得多的能量,从而有助于维持较长时间.

什么是慢跑

慢跑是一个完整的锻炼,也有助于身体准备一个激烈的锻炼和其他体育活动. 你会惊讶地知道,慢跑还能做得更多为你的身体不仅仅是减肥帮助. 它有助于建立在身体耐力和体力没有太苛刻. 它加强了肌肉和骨骼,并保持心脏和头脑健康.

原因慢跑是好

慢跑是一个人的健康非常有益,慢跑有益处许多健康benefits.Some如下表所示。.
1. 慢跑有助于减肥
一个半小时的慢跑极易燃烧各地 300 卡路里. 慢跑增强新陈代谢,是比单纯的散步更有效. 与普通的慢跑沿着健康的饮食会融化那些额外英寸,你一直想摆脱. 慢跑不仅燃烧脂肪,还可以帮助你保持你的体重.
2. 提高骨强度
慢跑的好处是保持骨骼健康. 当你开始慢跑, 骨骼承受压力和负载的一定量. 慢跑准备骨骼承受它开始忍受定期这个额外的压力. 慢跑可强化骨骼并防止骨骼创伤和损伤. 它可以改善骨骼厚度并防止骨质疏松症等问题, 骨关节炎和类风湿性关节炎. 这也使得臀部的骨骼和脊椎更强.
3. 肌肉发展
慢跑可以帮助你的身体变得更健美. 它的工作原理上的大肌肉和发展他们. 这是伟大的腿筋, 小牛, 臀肌挛缩症, 等等.
4. 保持心灵健康
慢跑对提高人的精神健康中起主要作用. 当你慢跑, 你的身体释放的荷尔蒙内啡肽被称为可以帮助提升你的精神,让你感觉正对自己. 这就是为什么你感到平静和慢跑之后重新焕发活力.
5. 对心脏有益
慢跑是一个很好的心血管锻炼,提高你的心脏健康. 它有助于保持心脏问题和疾病在海湾. 慢跑确保血液被泵更快的心脏和, 从而, 维持血压. 胆固醇和血糖水平也得到控制.

慢跑的好处
6. 增强呼吸系统
像任何其他有氧运动一样, 慢跑提高肺活量和增强呼吸系统的肌肉. 这确保了肺部吸收更多的氧和有效地除去二氧化碳. 跑步, 从而, 改善呼吸肌耐力.

7. 防止感染及传染病
慢跑是已知的刺激产生的淋巴细胞和巨噬细胞感染战斗在体内. 它有助于对抗病毒感染如流感和普通感冒,还有一些细菌感染.
8. 路缘心理压力
慢跑有助于舒缓和镇定心神. 它可以减少压力和紧张,并清除不必要的思想头脑. 慢跑对人们产生积极的影响,并改变他们的态度和前景向好.
9. 慢跑具有抗衰老的好处
慢跑对皮肤的好处是让你看起来更清新、更年轻. 这是因为慢跑确保肌肤得到更多的氧气和血液.
10. 构建免疫系统
慢跑促进不只是身体,而且精神健康. 慢跑让你更加坚强和战斗抑郁和压力. 它消除疲劳, 提升生产的白血细胞在体内的,并构建免疫.

0
莲Iyodo 3 年份 0 答案 3801 意见 0

离开一个答案

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Is jogging good for the health

Question

Jogging is an exercise that is essential for the health of any human.It is said to be a form of sustained running or trotting at a steady and slow pace. It is much slower than running but is faster than walking. The main purpose of jogging is to maintain your tempo without causing much strain to the body. This is less taxing on the body, consumes much lesser energy and thereby helps to sustain for a longer time.

What is Jogging

Jogging is a complete workout and also serves to prepare the body for an intense workout and other physical activities. You would be surprised to know that jogging does much more for your body than just helping with weight loss. It helps to build endurance and stamina in the body without being too harsh. It strengthens the muscles and bones and also keeps the heart and mind healthy.

Reasons Jogging is Good

Jogging is very beneficial to the health of an individual,jogging has numerous health benefits.Some of the benefits are listed below..
1. Jogging Helps in Weight Loss
A half hour jog easily burns around 300 calories. Jogging boosts the metabolism and is more effective than mere walking. A healthy diet along with regular jogging will melt those extra inches that you have always wanted to shed. Jogging not only burns fat but also helps you maintain your weight.
2. Improves Bone Strength
The advantage of jogging is that it maintains bone health. When you begin jogging, the bones experience some amount of stress and load. Jogging prepares the bones to bear this additional stress which it starts to endure on a regular basis. Jogging strengthens the bones and prevents bone trauma and injuries. It improves bone thickness and wards off problems like osteoporosis, osteoarthritis and rheumatoid arthritis. It also makes the bones of the hip and the spine stronger.
3. Develops Muscles
Jogging helps your body become more toned. It works on the large muscles and develops them. It is great for the hamstrings, calf, gluteal muscles, etc.
4. Keeps the Mind Healthy
Jogging plays a major role in improving the mental health of the person. When you jog, your body releases hormones called endorphins that help lift your spirit and make you feel positive about yourself. And that is why you feel calm and rejuvenated after jogging.
5. Good for the Heart
Jogging is an excellent cardiovascular workout that boosts the health of your heart. It helps to keep heart problems and diseases at bay. Jogging ensures that blood is pumped faster to the heart and, thus, maintains blood pressure. Cholesterol and blood glucose levels are also under control.

Jogging Benefits
6. Boosts the Respiratory system
Like any other aerobic workout, jogging enhances the lung capacity and strengthens the muscles of the respiratory system. This ensures that the lungs take in more oxygen and efficiently remove carbon dioxide. Jogging, thus, improves the endurance of the respiratory muscles.

7. Prevents Infections and Communicable Diseases
Jogging is known to stimulate the production of lymphocytes and macrophages that combat infection in the body. It helps to fight viral infections like flu and common cold and also some bacterial infections.
8. Curbs Mental Stress
Jogging helps to soothe and calm the mind. It reduces stress and tension and also clears the mind of unnecessary thoughts. Jogging has a positive impact on people and changes their attitudes and outlook for the better.
9. Jogging has Anti-Ageing Benefits
Jogging benefits for skin are such that you start looking more fresh and youthful. This is because jogging ensures that the skin receives more oxygen and blood.
10. Builds the Immune System
Jogging promotes not just physical but also mental well-being. Jogging makes you stronger and fights depression and stress. It removes fatigue, boosts the production of white blood cells in the body and builds up immunity.

in progress 0
Ephraim Iyodo 11 months 0 Answers 538 views 0

Leave an answer