والركض جيدة للمحافظة على الصحة

سؤال

الركض هو ممارسة التي لا غنى عنها لصحة أي human.It هو ان يكون شكلا من أشكال التشغيل المستمر أو الخب بخطى ثابتة وبطيئة. فمن أبطأ بكثير من تشغيل ولكن أسرع من المشي. والغرض الرئيسي من الركض هو الحفاظ على وتيرة الخاصة بك دون أن تسبب الكثير من الإجهاد على الجسم. وهذا هو أقل إرهاقا على الجسم, تستهلك طاقة أقل بكثير، وبالتالي يساعد على الحفاظ لفترة أطول.

ما هو الركض

الركض هو قيام بتمرين كاملة ويعمل على إعداد الجسم لتدريب مكثف وغيرها من الأنشطة البدنية أيضا. سوف يفاجأ أن نعرف أن الركض لا أكثر من ذلك بكثير لجسمك من مجرد يساعد على تخفيف الوزن. فهو يساعد على بناء القدرة على التحمل والقدرة على التحمل في الجسم دون أن تكون قاسية جدا. فهو يقوي العضلات والعظام وأيضا يحافظ على القلب والعقل السليم.

أسباب الركض هو جيد

الركض مفيد جدا لصحة الفرد,الركض قد ترد العديد من benefits.Some صحة فوائد أدناه..
1. الركض يساعد في تخفيف الوزن
وهرول نصف ساعة تحرق بسهولة حول 300 سعرات حراريه. الركض يعزز الأيض وأكثر فعالية من مجرد المشي. واتباع نظام غذائي صحي مع الركض العادي تذوب تلك بوصة اضافية أن لديك دائما تريد لتسليط. الركض ليس فقط تحرق الدهون ولكن أيضا يساعد على الحفاظ على وزنك.
2. يحسن قوة العظام
ميزة الركض هي أنه يحافظ على صحة العظام. عندما تبدأ الركض, العظام يعانين من بعض مقدار الضغط والحمل. الركض يستعد العظام لتحمل هذه الضغوط الإضافية التي ويبدأ لتحمل على أساس منتظم. يقوي الركض العظام ويمنع رضوض العظام وإصاباتها. يحسن سمك العظام ويقي من مشاكل مثل هشاشة العظام, هشاشة العظام والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي. كما أنه يجعل عظام الورك والعمود الفقري أقوى.
3. تطور العضلات
الركض يساعد جسمك على أن يصبح أكثر تناسقًا. وهي تعمل على العضلات الكبيرة وتطوير منهم. انه امر رائع لأوتار الركبة, عجل, العضلات الألوية, إلخ.
4. تحافظ على العقل السليم
الركض يلعب دورا رئيسيا في تحسين الصحة النفسية للشخص. عند الركض, جسمك النشرات الهرمونات تسمى الاندورفين التي تساعد على رفع روحك ويجعلك تشعر إيجابية حول نفسك. وهذا هو السبب في أنك تشعر بالهدوء وتجدد شبابها بعد الركض.
5. مفيد للقلب
الركض هو القلبية الممتاز الذي يعزز صحة قلبك. أنها تساعد على إبقاء مشاكل في القلب والأمراض في وضع حرج. الركض يضمن أن الدم يتم ضخها أسرع إلى القلب و, وهكذا, يحافظ على ضغط الدم. الكوليسترول ومستويات السكر في الدم هي أيضا تحت السيطرة.

فوائد الركض
6. يعزز الجهاز التنفسي
مثل أي تمرين هوائي آخر, الركض يعزز قدرة الرئة ويقوي عضلات الجهاز التنفسي. هذا يضمن أن الرئتين تأخذ في المزيد من الأوكسجين وكفاءة إزالة ثاني أكسيد الكربون. الركض, وهكذا, يحسن القدرة على التحمل للعضلات الجهاز التنفسي.

7. التهابات يمنع والأمراض المعدية
ومن المعروف الركض لتحفيز إنتاج الخلايا الليمفاوية والضامة أن عدوى القتالية في الجسم. فهي تساعد على محاربة الالتهابات الفيروسية مثل الانفلونزا ونزلات البرد، وكذلك بعض الالتهابات البكتيرية.
8. القيود الإجهاد العقلي
الركض يساعد على تهدئة وتهدئة العقل. فهو يقلل من الضغط والتوتر، ويزيل العقل من الأفكار التي لا داعي لها. الركض له تأثير إيجابي على الناس وتغيير مواقفهم والتوقعات للأفضل.
9. الركض له فوائد مكافحة الشيخوخة
فوائد الجري للبشرة تجعلك تبدو أكثر نضارة وشبابًا. وذلك لأن الركض يضمن أن الجلد يتلقى المزيد من الأوكسجين والدم.
10. يبني نظام المناعة
يعزز الركض ليس فقط المادية ولكن أيضا النفسية رفاه. الركض يجعلك أقوى وتحارب الاكتئاب والتوتر. فهو يزيل التعب, يعزز إنتاج خلايا الدم البيضاء في الجسم ويتراكم الحصانة.

‫أضف إجابة

Is jogging good for the health

Question

Jogging is an exercise that is essential for the health of any human.It is said to be a form of sustained running or trotting at a steady and slow pace. It is much slower than running but is faster than walking. The main purpose of jogging is to maintain your tempo without causing much strain to the body. This is less taxing on the body, consumes much lesser energy and thereby helps to sustain for a longer time.

What is Jogging

Jogging is a complete workout and also serves to prepare the body for an intense workout and other physical activities. You would be surprised to know that jogging does much more for your body than just helping with weight loss. It helps to build endurance and stamina in the body without being too harsh. It strengthens the muscles and bones and also keeps the heart and mind healthy.

Reasons Jogging is Good

Jogging is very beneficial to the health of an individual,jogging has numerous health benefits.Some of the benefits are listed below..
1. Jogging Helps in Weight Loss
A half hour jog easily burns around 300 calories. Jogging boosts the metabolism and is more effective than mere walking. A healthy diet along with regular jogging will melt those extra inches that you have always wanted to shed. Jogging not only burns fat but also helps you maintain your weight.
2. Improves Bone Strength
The advantage of jogging is that it maintains bone health. When you begin jogging, the bones experience some amount of stress and load. Jogging prepares the bones to bear this additional stress which it starts to endure on a regular basis. Jogging strengthens the bones and prevents bone trauma and injuries. It improves bone thickness and wards off problems like osteoporosis, osteoarthritis and rheumatoid arthritis. It also makes the bones of the hip and the spine stronger.
3. Develops Muscles
Jogging helps your body become more toned. It works on the large muscles and develops them. It is great for the hamstrings, calf, gluteal muscles, etc.
4. Keeps the Mind Healthy
Jogging plays a major role in improving the mental health of the person. When you jog, your body releases hormones called endorphins that help lift your spirit and make you feel positive about yourself. And that is why you feel calm and rejuvenated after jogging.
5. Good for the Heart
Jogging is an excellent cardiovascular workout that boosts the health of your heart. It helps to keep heart problems and diseases at bay. Jogging ensures that blood is pumped faster to the heart and, thus, maintains blood pressure. Cholesterol and blood glucose levels are also under control.

Jogging Benefits
6. Boosts the Respiratory system
Like any other aerobic workout, jogging enhances the lung capacity and strengthens the muscles of the respiratory system. This ensures that the lungs take in more oxygen and efficiently remove carbon dioxide. Jogging, thus, improves the endurance of the respiratory muscles.

7. Prevents Infections and Communicable Diseases
Jogging is known to stimulate the production of lymphocytes and macrophages that combat infection in the body. It helps to fight viral infections like flu and common cold and also some bacterial infections.
8. Curbs Mental Stress
Jogging helps to soothe and calm the mind. It reduces stress and tension and also clears the mind of unnecessary thoughts. Jogging has a positive impact on people and changes their attitudes and outlook for the better.
9. Jogging has Anti-Ageing Benefits
Jogging benefits for skin are such that you start looking more fresh and youthful. This is because jogging ensures that the skin receives more oxygen and blood.
10. Builds the Immune System
Jogging promotes not just physical but also mental well-being. Jogging makes you stronger and fights depression and stress. It removes fatigue, boosts the production of white blood cells in the body and builds up immunity.

in progress 0
Ephraim Iyodo 11 months 0 Answers 538 views 0

Leave an answer