يدعي الكثيرون أن القرحة مرض مزمن, إذا كان الأمر كذلك يمكن علاج القرحة?

سؤال

القرحة مرض يسبب انقطاعًا أو كسرًا في غشاء جسدي يعيق العضو الذي يكون هذا الغشاء جزءًا منه عن مواصلة وظائفه الطبيعية. وفقا لعلم الأمراض روبينز, “القرحة هي خرق لاستمرارية الجلد, ظهارة أو غشاء مخاطي ناتج عن اقتلاع الأنسجة الميتة الملتهبة.

كيف تعرف أنها قرحة

أكثر أعراض القرحة شيوعًا هو ألم قضم أو حرقة في البطن بين عظم الصدر وسرة البطن.

يحدث الألم غالبًا عندما تكون المعدة فارغة, بين الوجبات وفي ساعات الصباح الباكر. قد يستمر من دقائق إلى ساعات ويمكن تخفيفه عن طريق تناول كميات أقل من الأطعمة الزيتية أو الحارة أو تناول مضادات الحموضة (عادة ما يؤدي تناول كوب من الحليب قبل الطعام إلى الشعور بالراحة) القرحة تنزف في بعض الأحيان. إذا استمر النزيف لفترة طويلة, قد يؤدي إلى فقر الدم مع الضعف والإرهاق. إذا كان النزيف غزيرًا, قد يظهر الدم في حركات القيء أو الأمعاء, والتي قد تظهر باللون الأحمر الداكن أو الأسود.

في تشخيص المعدة / المعدة أو قرحة الاثني عشر يتم إجراء تنظير الجهاز الهضمي العلوي. إذا كانت عدوى بـ H.. بيلوري, يمكن علاجه مع, المضادات الحيوية ومضادات الحموضة الفعالة في علاج القرحة. تلتئم العديد من السحجات الخفيفة في المعدة والمريء بمضادات الحموضة أيضًا.

 

مرض القرحة الهضمية هو مرض مزمن الانتكاس, إذا كانت تقع في المعدة, حول 70% كانت مرتبطة بعدوى في الجزء الأبعد من البطانة الداخلية (الغشاء المخاطي الغار) في المعدة مع هيليكوباكتر بيلوري, قرحة الاثني عشر في 90%. القضاء على هذه البكتريا باستخدام محابس قوية ونوعين من المضادات الحيوية, غالبا ما يقترن بالبزموت, يعالج القرحة بشكل فعال, لذلك لن ينتكس.

فيما يلي أكثر العلاجات الطبيعية فعالية للقرحة:

  • تفاح الخشب
  • الخوخ والتوت
  • كرنب
  • ثوم
  • جوزة الهند
  • عرق السوس
  • عسل
  • نبات الحلبة
  • موز

كل هذه يمكن أن تكون فعالة في علاج قرحة المعدة وتقوية جهاز المناعة بشكل كبير. كرنب ينتج الأحماض الأمينية التي تعمل على تحسين تدفق الدم في منطقة المعدة. تظهر الأبحاث أن الأشخاص الذين يستهلكون ربع جالون من عصير الملفوف الخام كل يوم لديهم فرصة أكبر لعلاج قرحة المعدة في غضون أسبوع..

موز وقف تطور H المسبب للقرحة. بيلوري. عن طريق تناول جوز الهند وتناول العسل, يمكنك قتل البكتيريا المسببة لهذا المرض. يمكن للثوم أن يمحو أي عصارة معدية متبقية من جهازك الهضمي.

أكل زوج من مسحوق فصوص من الثوم مع بعض الماء خلال النهار لتقوية نظامك.

يمكنك الجمع بين اثنين من هذه العلاجات المنزلية في واحد عن طريق صنع مسحوق الموز. أول, تقطع الموز إلى قطع صغيرة ثم تستخدم الفرن لتجفيفه ببطء. التالى, اطحنهم إلى مسحوق وأضف ملعقة كبيرة من العسل إلى كل ملعقتين من مسحوق الموز. يُنصح بشدة بتناول هذا الدواء اللذيذ ثلاث مرات في اليوم, هذا لا يمكن أن يجلب الراحة فحسب ، بل يعالج القرحة في وقت أقرب بكثير.

طبيا, إذا تم تشخيصه بقرحة في المعدة, العلاج يعتمد فقط على سبب المرض. مع النهج الصحيح, تلتئم غالبية قرحة المعدة في غضون شهرين. Most stomach ulcers are as a result of an H. عدوى بكتيرية بيلوري. في هذه الحالة, يتم وصف علاج للمريض يتضمن علاج مثبط لمضخة البروتون. غالبًا ما يستخدم هذا النوع من المساعدة إذا كان جذر المرض يكمن في استخدام مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية.

في الحالات الشديدة عندما تتطور القرحة وتفتح ثقبًا في جدار المعدة, سوف تحتاج إلى إجراء عملية جراحية.

أخيرًا قلل من تناول الكحول, تجنب الأطعمة الغنية بالتوابل والدهنية, تخطي الإفطار أو الجوع والتوتر.


ائتمان:

www.naija.ng

ليانغ هاي سي, طبيب باطني عام متقاعد

‫أضف إجابة

Many claim that ulcer is a chronic disease, if so can ulcer be cured?

Question

An ulcer is a disease which causes a discontinuity or break in a bodily membrane that impedes the organ of which that membrane is a part from continuing its normal functions. According to Robins pathology, “ulcer is the breach of the continuity of skin, epithelium or mucous membrane caused by sloughing out of inflamed necrotic tissue.

How to know it’s ulcer

The most common ulcer symptom is gnawing or burning pain in the abdomen between the breastbone and the belly button.

The pain often occurs when the stomach is empty, between meals and in the early morning hours. It may last from minutes to hours and may be relieved by eating less oily or spicy food or taking antacids (normally taking a glass of milk before food brings relief) Sometimes ulcers bleed. If bleeding continues for a long time, it may lead to anemia with weakness and fatigue. If bleeding is heavy, blood may appear in vomit or bowel movements, which may appear dark red or black.

In diagnosing Stomach/Gastric or Duodenal ulcer upper GI endoscopy is carried out. If it’s an infection with H. Pylori, its curable with, antibiotics and antacids which are effective for ulcers. Many mild abrasions of stomach and oesophagus heal with antacids too.

 

Peptic ulcer disease is a chronic relapsing disease, If situated in the stomach, around 70% used to be associated with an infection in the most distant part of the inner lining (antral mucosa) of the stomach with Helicobacter pylori, duodenal ulcers in 90%. Eradicating this bacteria using powerful acid inhbitors and two kinds of antibiotics, often combined with bismuth, effectively cures the ulcer, so it won’t relapse.

Here are the most efficient natural remedies for ulcers:

  • Wood apple
  • Plums and berries
  • Cabbage
  • Garlic
  • Coconut
  • Licorice
  • Honey
  • Fenugreek
  • Banana

All these can be effective in curing gastric ulcer and greatly boost your immune system. Cabbage produces amino acid that improves the blood flow in your stomach area. Research shows that people that consume one quart of raw cabbage juice every day have a higher chance of curing their stomach ulcers within a week.

Bananas stop the development of the ulcer-causing H. pylori. By eating coconuts and consuming honey, you can kill the bacteria that cause this disease. Garlic can wipe out any remaining gastric juices from you digestive system.

Eat a pair of crushed garlic cloves with some water during the day to boost your system.

You can combine two of these home remedies into one by making banana powder. First, you slice the bananas into little pieces and then use an oven to dry them slowly. Next, grind them up into powder and add one tablespoon of honey to every two spoons of the banana powder. It’s highly advised to take this tasty medicine three times a day, this could not only bring relief but cure the ulcer much sooner.

Medically, If diagnosed with stomach ulcer, treatment solely relies on the cause of the disease. With the right approach, the majority of stomach ulcers heal within two months. Most stomach ulcers are as  a result of an H. pylori bacterial infection. In this case, the patient is prescribed a treatment that includes a Proton Pump Inhibitor remedy. This type of aid is also often used if the root of the disease lies in NSAID usage.

In Extreme cases when the ulcer has progressed and opened a hole in the wall of your stomach, you will need to undergo a surgical operation.

Finally reduce alcohol intake, avoid spicy and overly oily foods, skipping breakfast or starvation and stress.


Credit:

www.naija.ng

Liang-Hai Sie, Retired general internist

in progress 0
Marie 2 years 0 Answers 679 views 0

Leave an answer