谁开创了联盟营销的概念?

没有一个人或组织可以正确地宣称开创了联属网络营销的概念. 宁, 术语 “联属网络营销” 可以追溯到1800年代后期, 当商家开始将他们的广告与关联公司联系起来时,关联公司将潜在客户带到商家的网站. 从那里, 联盟营销概念逐渐演变成今天的样子 – 各种规模的企业直接与消费者联系的有力方式.

谁创立了第一家联盟营销公司?

第一家联盟营销公司由两位名叫罗斯·佩罗 (Ross Perot) 和比尔·盖顿 (Bill Gayton) 的人于 1970 年代初创立. 当时, Perot 和 Gayton 是 IBM 的工程师. 他们决定开始自己的业务并创建一个销售 IBM 产品的联属网络营销计划. 他们的想法很快就流行起来 1975, 他们创建了 IBM 的第一个联盟计划.

自那时候起, 联盟营销行业继续以指数级的速度增长. 在 2011, 据估计,全球联盟营销支出价值 $19 十亿. 这个数字预计会上升到 $39 亿 2019. 所以, 如果您正在寻找一种与更大规模的客户建立联系的方式, 联盟营销可能是您最好的选择!

离开一个答案

Who Pioneered The Concept Of Affiliate Marketing?

Question

There is no one person or organization that can rightly claim credit for pioneering the concept of affiliate marketing. Rather, the term “affiliate marketing” can be traced back to the late 1800s, when merchants began linking their ads with affiliates who delivered leads to the merchant’s website. From there, the affiliate marketing concept gradually evolved into what it is today – a powerful way for businesses of all sizes to connect with consumers directly.

Who Founded The First Affiliate Marketing Company?

The first affiliate marketing company was founded by two men named Ross Perot and Bill Gayton in the early 1970s. At the time, Perot and Gayton were working as engineers for IBM. They decided to start their own business and create an affiliate program that would sell IBM products. Their idea caught on quickly and by 1975, they had created IBM’s first affiliate program.

Since then, the affiliate marketing industry has continued to grow at an exponential rate. In 2011, global spending on affiliate marketing was estimated to be worth $19 billion. This figure is expected to rise to $39 billion by 2019. So, if you’re looking for a way to connect with customers on a larger scale, affiliate marketing may be your best option!

0
Ephraim Iyodo 1 month 0 Answers 892 views 0

Leave an answer

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021