现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

完全的- AWS 解决方案架构师认证 [SAA-CO2]

完全的- AWS 解决方案架构师认证 [SAA-CO2]

价格: $19.99

您是否正在寻找有关 AWS 解决方案架构师的综合教程? 您可能是一名 IT 专业人士,正在寻求提升您的技能并在您的职业生涯中更上一层楼, 或者你可能是一个对自己的职业非常认真的大学毕业生. 您现在离成为认证解决方案架构师越来越近了.

您可能已经熟悉 AWS (亚马逊网络服务) 或者只是一个初学者, 你可以参加这门课程来实现你的目标. AWS 是最受欢迎的云计算平台, 在不同领域拥有广泛的工具和服务. 您将从 Storage 中学习各种 AWS 类别的大量服务, 数据库, 计算, 迁移分析, 管理, 应用程序集成等等. 您将在本课程中学习很多 AWS 云服务. 您可以应用在本课程中学到的技能来创建, 集成和管理云资源和项目. 本课程不会让您为某些类别的 AWS 认证做好准备,而是主要侧重于从一开始就学习 AWS 平台,您可以通过学习各种服务来探索.

AWS Certified Solutions Architect 考试面向具有两年或两年以上在 AWS 上管理和操作系统的实践经验且有望担任解决方案架构师角色的个人. 以下是 AWS 解决方案架构师认证考试的主要目标-

AWS 认证验证的技能

  • 设计和部署动态可扩展, 高度可用, 容错, AWS 上的可靠应用程序

  • 根据给定的要求选择合适的 AWS 服务来设计和部署应用程序

  • 迁移综合体, AWS 上的多层应用程序

  • 在 AWS 上设计和部署企业范围的可扩展操作

  • 实施成本控制策略

  • 两年或以上在 AWS 上设计和部署云架构的实践经验

  • 能够评估云应用程序需求并为实施提出架构建议, 部署, 在 AWS 上配置应用程序

  • 熟悉 AWS CLI, AWS API, AWS CloudFormation 模板, AWS 计费控制台, 和 AWS 管理控制台

  • 使用关键 AWS 技术设计混合架构 (S3, 虚拟专用网, 等等)

  • 能够为企业的多个应用程序和项目的架构设计提供最佳实践指导

  • 熟悉脚本语言

关于 arkadmin

发表评论

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

COMPLETE- AWS Solution Architect Certification [SAA-C02]

COMPLETE- AWS Solution Architect Certification [SAA-C02]

item image
 Buy Now
Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Price: $19.99

Are you looking for a comprehensive tutorial on AWS Solution Architect? You could be an IT professional looking for upgrading your skills and move a higher ladder in your career, or you could be a college graduate who is really serious about his career. You are now getting closer to become a Certified Solution Architect.

You might be already familiar with AWS (Amazon Web Services) or just a beginner, you can take this course to achieve your objective. AWS is most popular Cloud Computing Platform, with wide range of tools and services in different domains. You will be learning a lot of services across various AWS categories from Storage, Database, Compute, Analytics to Migration, Management, Application Integration and much more. You will be learning about a lot of AWS cloud services in this course. You can apply the skills learned in this course to create, integrate and manage cloud resources and projects. This course just not prepares you for some categories of AWS Certification but will be focused primarily on learning AWS platform right from the beginning where you could explore by learning various services.

The AWS Certified Solutions Architect exam is intended for individuals who can expect to perform a solutions architect role with two or more years of hands-on experience managing and operating systems on AWS. Below are the main objective of AWS solution Architect certification exam-

Skills Validated by the AWS Certification

  • Design and deploy dynamically scalable, highly available, fault-tolerant, and reliable applications on AWS

  • Select appropriate AWS services to design and deploy an application based on given requirements

  • Migrate complex, multi-tier applications on AWS

  • Design and deploy enterprise-wide scalable operations on AWS

  • Implement cost-control strategies

  • Two or more years of hands-on experience designing and deploying cloud architecture on AWS

  • Ability to evaluate cloud application requirements and make architectural recommendations for implementation, deployment, and provisioning applications on AWS

  • Familiarity with AWS CLI, AWS APIs, AWS CloudFormation templates, the AWS Billing Console, and the AWS Management Console

  • Design a hybrid architecture using key AWS technologies (S3, VPN, etc)

  • Ability to provide best practice guidance on the architectural design across multiple applications and projects of the enterprise

  • Familiarity with a scripting language

About arkadmin

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021