现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

CompTIA A+ 220-902

CompTIA A+ 220-902

价格: $94.99

CompTIA A+ 培训教授学生在安装等领域的基本能力, 预防性维护, 联网, 安全, 故障排除, 客户服务和沟通与客户合作. 为了获得 CompTIA A+ 认证,您需要通过两门考试 – 220-901 & 220-902. 完成 CompTIA A+ 后 220-901 课程, 学生会知道硬件, 笔记本电脑, 主板, 处理器, 记忆, 中央处理器, 故障排除理论, 预防性维护技术, 视窗 XP, 视窗 Vista, 视窗 7, 视窗 8, 移动操作系统 Android 和 Apple iOS, 电缆, 连接器, 网络类型, 安全概念, 安全技术, 病毒, 恶意软件, 沟通与专业.

CompTIA A+ 220-901 涵盖计算机技术的基础知识, PC的安装和配置, 笔记本电脑和相关硬件, 和基本网络. CompTIA A+ 220-902 涵盖安装和配置 PC 操作系统所需的技能, 以及配置常用功能 (e.g. 网络连接和电子邮件) 适用于移动操作系统 Android 和 Apple iOS.

作为 CompTIA 合作伙伴,我们的课程是CAQC (CompTIA 授权质量课程) 或正在成为CAQC的过程中, 确保您获得成功所需的培训和知识. 根据 CompTIA.org, A+ 认证由以下机构持有 900,000 IT专业人员. 该认证是您 IT 职业生涯的可靠起点 – 无论你选择什么道路.

关于 arkadmin

发表评论

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

CompTIA A+ 220-902

CompTIA A+ 220-902

item image
 Buy Now
Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Price: $94.99

CompTIA A+ training teaches students fundamental competence in areas such as installation, preventative maintenance, networking, security, troubleshooting, customer service and communication to work with clients. In order to achieve your CompTIA A+ certification you will need to pass two exams – 220-901 & 220-902. After completing the CompTIA A+ 220-901 course, students will know hardware, laptops, motherboards, processors, memory, CPU, troubleshooting theory, preventative maintenance techniques, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, mobile operating systems Android and Apple iOS, cables, connectors, network types, security concepts, security technologies, viruses, malware, communication and professionalism.

CompTIA A+ 220-901 covers the fundamentals of computer technology, installation and configuration of PCs, laptops and related hardware, and basic networking.  CompTIA A+ 220-902 covers the skills required to install and configure PC operating systems, as well as configuring common features (e.g. network connectivity and email) for mobile operating systems Android and Apple iOS.

As a CompTIA Partner,our course curriculum is either CAQC (CompTIA Authorized Quality Curriculum) or in the process of becoming CAQC, ensuring you receive the training and knowledge needed to succeed. According to CompTIA.org, A+ certifications are held by 900,000 IT professionals. This certification is a proven starting point to your career in IT – with whatever path you may choose.

About arkadmin

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021