现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

开发运营: 现实世界中的 DevOps: 3-在-1

开发运营: 现实世界中的 DevOps: 3-在-1

价格: $89.99

DevOps 正在成为 IT 工作场所的现实. 能够掌握和管理 DevOps 的基本工具, 是迈向成功的第一步. 当使用最知名的持续交付实践实施时,DevOps 实施是最实用的. 在实施阶段, 有必要投入使用与建筑相关的活动, 测试和部署. 这条路, 必要的软件始终处于启用状态,并可在准备发布模式下使用.

这个全面的 3 合 1 课程是循序渐进的, 实用教程,向您展示如何以实用的方式利用 DevOps 方法和 DevOps 工具来有效地管理和自动化 Web 应用程序在云服务上的开发和部署. 通过学习配置管理获得技能,以便为您的应用程序或基础架构添加弹性服务, 持续部署, 和其他 DevOps 技术. 使用关键的现代 DevOps 工具,例如 Vagrant, 木偶, 和 Docker 让您的开发过程高效. 实际实施完整的开发工作流程, 从最初的开发到测试再到部署到云端.

内容和概述

该培训计划包括 3 完成课程, 精心挑选,为您提供最全面的培训.

第一课, DevOps基础知识, 盖子 使用 Ansible 等尖端工具和技术的现代 DevOps, 州长, 和谷歌云平台. 本视频课程首先解释了每个想要实施 DevOps 以提高效率的公司必须进行的组织协调, 以及将云数据中心与最先进的 DevOps 工具结合使用,以充分利用一支由技术精湛的工程师组成的小团队.

第二课, 掌握 DevOps, 盖子 利用 DevOps 革命应对日常 IT 基础架构挑战. 为基础设施服务器自动化和构建配置,然后解决自动化领域, 持续部署, 容器, 和监控. 您将对交付软件和服务的方式做出令人印象深刻的改变. 它为使用各种工具(如 Puppet)应用 DevOps 原则灌输了更深入的见解, 盐堆, 流浪汉, 和石墨.

第三课, 面向 Web 开发人员的 DevOps, 盖子 DevOps 在高效构建和部署现代 Web 应用方面的全部潜力. 您将学习使用 GitHub 推送代码并使用 git 提交更改. 了解配置管理的基础知识和 DevOps 的架构. 您将看到如何将代码部署到我们新的闪亮服务器中. 然后,我们将探索针对我们可能面临的一系列问题的监控和各种解决方案. 最后, 你将能够发展, 部署, 管理, 并在云服务上自动化您的完整 Web 应用程序.

在课程结束时, 你会 利用 DevOps 革命有效地构建和部署现代 Web 应用程序,利用 IT 基础架构管理您的日常挑战.

关于作者

  • 大卫·冈萨雷斯 是一位热情的工程师,着有《使用 Node.js 开发微服务》一书; 因为没有平台自动化,微服务就无法工作, 他写这本书是为了向这两本书的读者提供最好的交易. 他是谷歌开发专家 (谷歌对多个领域的某些专家的提名) 在 Kubernetes (GKE), 喜欢被赶出舒适区以提高技能的人. Java的, 节点.js, 蟒蛇, 和 DevOps–以及整体的安全方法–是帮助他为不同的初创公司和公司创造价值的技能的一部分. 如今, 他是nearForm的顾问, 使公司能够为其 IT 问题或建议提供最佳解决方案, 以及在会议上的狂热演讲者, 比如RebelCon, 和 Google I/O 扩展, 等等.
  • 戴夫芒果 是 Librato 和 Papertrail 的运营总监,并且是一位多才多艺的系统工程师,拥有超过 20 年份’ 经验. 他曾在多个组织担任职务, 从 Terracotta 等小型初创公司到 Cable 等跨国公司 & 无线和 Salesforce, 从系统管理员到架构师的职位. 他领导了多家公司在运营成熟度和更深入地坚持 DevOps 思维方面的转型. 他喜欢作为导师度过的时光, 扬声器, 和学生对社区这么多有才华的成员. 戴夫与妻子和三个孩子住在旧金山, CA.
  • 米特什索尼 是 DevOps 爱好者. 他参与了使用 Microsoft Azure 和 VSTS 支持 DevOps 的项目. 他还拥有使用其他 DevOps 推动者工具的经验,例如 Jenkins, 厨师, IBM UrbanCode 部署, 阿特拉斯竹, 和更多. 他是 CSM, SCJP, SCWCD, VCP, IBM Bluemix, CJE 和 IBM Urbancode 认证的专业人员.

关于 arkadmin

发表评论

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

DevOps: DevOps in the Real World: 3-in-1

DevOps: DevOps in the Real World: 3-in-1

item image
 Buy Now
Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Price: $89.99

DevOps is becoming a reality in the IT workplace. Being able to master and manage the basic tools for DevOps, is the first step towards success. DevOps implementation is most practical when implemented with the best known continuous delivery practices. During the implementation stage, it’s necessary to put into use activities related to building, testing and deployment. This way, the necessary software is always enabled and available in a ready to release mode.

This comprehensive 3-in-1 course is a step-by-step, practical tutorial that shows you how to harness the DevOps methodology and DevOps tools in a practical way to efficiently manage and automate the development and deployment of a web application on to a cloud service. Gain skills in order to add resilient services to your app or infrastructure by learning configuration management, continuous deployment, and other DevOps techniques. Employ key modern DevOps tools such as Vagrant, Puppet, and Docker to make your development process efficient. Practically implement a complete development workflow, from initial development to testing to deployment on to the cloud.

Contents and Overview

This training program includes 3 complete courses, carefully chosen to give you the most comprehensive training possible.

The first course, DevOps Fundamentals, covers modern DevOps using cutting-edge tools and technologies such as Ansible, Kubernetes, and Google Cloud Platform. This video course starts by explaining the organizational alignment that has to happen in every company that wants to implement DevOps in order to be effective, and the use of cloud datacenters in combination with the most advanced DevOps tools to get the best out of a small team of skilled engineers.

The second course, Mastering DevOps, covers day-to-day IT infrastructure challenges by taking advantage of the DevOps revolution. Automate and build configurations for infrastructure servers and then address areas of automation, continuous deployment, containers, and monitoring. You’ll create impressive changes to how you deliver software and services. It instills a deeper insight into applying DevOps principles with a variety of tools like Puppet, Saltstack, Vagrant, and Graphite.

The third course, DevOps for Web Developers, covers full potential of DevOps to build and deploy modern web apps efficiently. You’ll learn to use GitHub to push code and commit the changes using git. Understand the basics of configuration management and the architecture of DevOps. You’ll see how to take care of deploying the code into our new shiny servers. Then we’ll explore monitoring and various solutions to the range of problems we might face. Finally, you’ll be able to develop, deploy, manage, and automate your complete web application on a cloud service.

By the end of the course, you’ll manage your day to day challenges with IT infrastructure by taking advantage of the DevOps revolution to build and deploy modern web apps efficiently.

About the Authors

  • David Gonzalez is an enthusiastic engineer and author of a book called Developing Microservices with Node.js; as microservices don’t work without platform automation, he wrote this book to deliver the best possible deal to the readers of both books. He is a Google Developer Expert (a nomination from Google to certain experts in several areas) in Kubernetes (GKE), who enjoys being pushed out of his comfort zone in order to sharpen his skills. Java, Node.js, Python, and DevOps–as well as a holistic approach to security–are part of the skill set that has helped him deliver value across different startups and corporations. Nowadays, he is a consultant at nearForm, enabling companies to deliver the best possible solution to their IT problems or proposals, as well as an avid speaker at conferences, such asRebelCon, and Google I/O Extended, among others.
  • Dave Mangot is the Director of Operations for Librato and Papertrail and an accomplished systems engineer with over 20 years’ experience. He has held positions in various organizations, from small startups such as Terracotta to multinational corporations such as Cable & Wireless and Salesforce, in positions ranging from systems administrator to architect. He has led the transformations of multiple companies both in operational maturity and in a deeper adherence to DevOps thinking. He enjoys time spent as a mentor, speaker, and student to so many talented members of the community. Dave lives with his wife and three children in San Francisco, CA.
  • Mitesh Soni is a DevOps enthusiast. He has worked on projects for DevOps enablement using Microsoft Azure and VSTS. He also has experience in working with other tools that are DevOps enablers such as Jenkins, Chef, IBM UrbanCode Deploy, Atlassian Bamboo, and more. He is a CSM, SCJP, SCWCD, VCP, IBM Bluemix, CJE and IBM Urbancode certified professional.

About arkadmin

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021