现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

微软 70-413: 设计和实现服务器信息…

微软 70-413: 设计和实现服务器信息…

价格: $94.99

通过 Microsoft 为 IT 专业人员提供的一系列考试是您了解自己的不可否认的证据. 然而, 它们不是那种你可以虚张声势通过的考试. 最有用的考试之一是 70-413, 衡量你的计划能力, 设计, 部署和实施服务器基础设施, 网络基础设施服务, 网络接入服务, 和 Active Directory 基础架构. 想要王牌? 这是您需要知道的一切.

计划, 设计和部署物理和逻辑服务器 2012

  • 计划服务器升级和迁移
  • 实施服务器部署基础架构
  • 设计和维护 UP 配置和地址管理解决方案
  • 使用服务器的所有功能 2012
  • 使用应用程序集成, 名称解析, 修复优化
  • 还有很多, 多得多!

MS 全面培训 70-413

此在线课程将培训您使用完整的服务器 2012 基础设施, 并且对于任何坐在 MS 上的 IT 专业人员来说都是必不可少的 70-413 考试. 有了那场考试, 你将能够计划, 配置, 并实施 Windows Server 2012 服务器部署等服务, 服务器虚拟化, 以及网络访问和基础设施.

本课程分为 6 模组, 包含 12.5 小时的内容和 284 讲座. 这是针对此特定考试的最广泛的培训课程. 模块 1 将为您提供设计和实施服务器基础架构的概述, 模块 2 专用于 Windows Server 2012 拓扑, 后续模块包括安装和部署, 迁移和升级, 存储和虚拟机, 和网络.

当您完成本课程时,您不仅会 100% 准备接受 MS 70-413 考试, 您还将确切地知道如何设计和实现 Windows Server 的所有功能 2012. 祝好运!

关于 Windows 服务器 2012

Windows服务器 2012 是 Windows Server 的第六个版本, 微软发布的一组服务器操作系统. 它是 Windows 的服务器版本 8 并成功 Windows Server 2008 R2. 它的代号是“Windows Server 8”.

关于 arkadmin

发表评论

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

Microsoft 70-413: Designing and Implementing a Server Inf…

Microsoft 70-413: Designing and Implementing a Server Inf…

item image
 Buy Now
Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Price: $94.99

Passing Microsoft’s range of exams for IT professionals is undeniable proof that you know your stuff. However, they’re not the kind of exams you can just bluff your way through. One of the most useful exams is 70-413, which measures your ability to plan, design, deploy and implement server infrastructure, network infrastructure services, network access services, and Active Directory infrastructure. Want to ace it? Here’s everything you’ll need to know to do just that.

 Plan, Design and Deploy a Physical and Logical Server 2012 

  • Plan a server upgrade and migration
  • Implement a server deployment infrastructure
  • Design and maintain an UP configuration and address management solution
  • Work with all features of Server 2012
  • Use application integration, name resolution, remediation optimisation
  • And much, much more!

 

Full Training for MS 70-413

 This online course will train you for the complete Server 2012 infrastructure, and is essentialy for any IT professionals sitting the MS 70-413 exam. With that exam under your belt, you’ll be able to plan, configure, and implement the Windows Server 2012 services such as server deployment, server virtualisation, and network access and infrastructure.

 This course is broken down into 6 modules, containing 12.5 hours of content and 284 lectures. It’s the most extensive training course out there for this particular exam. Module 1 will give you an overview of designing and implementing a server infrastructure, Module 2 is dedicated to Windows Server 2012 topology, and subsequent modules cover installs and deployment, migration and upgrades, storage and virtual machine, and networking.

 By the time you’ve completed this course you’ll not only be 100% ready to take the MS 70-413 exam, you’ll also know exactly how to design and implement any and every feature of the Windows Server 2012. Good luck!

 About Windows Server 2012

 Windows Server 2012 is the sixth release of Windows Server, a group of server operating systems released by Microsoft. It is the server version of Windows 8 and succeeds Windows Server 2008 R2. Its codename is ‘Windows Server 8’.  

About arkadmin

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021