سجل الآن

تسجيل دخول

فقدت كلمة المرور

فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟ الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. ستتلقى رابطا وستنشئ كلمة مرور جديدة عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

أضف مقالة جديدة

‎يجب تسجيل الدخول لتستطيع أضافة مقالة .

أضف سؤال جديد

يجب عليك تسجيل الدخول لطرح سؤال.

تسجيل دخول

سجل الآن

مرحبا بكم في Scholarsark.com! سوف تسجيلك تمنح لك الوصول إلى استخدام المزيد من الميزات من هذا المنبر. يمكنك طرح الأسئلة, تقديم مساهمات أو تقديم إجابات, عرض لمحات من المستخدمين الآخرين، وغيرها الكثير. سجل الان!

فهم كيفية عمل مكيف الهواء

فهم كيفية عمل مكيف الهواء

في طريقة عملها الأساسية, مكيف الهواء يستبدل الهواء الدافئ في منزلك أو مكتبك بالهواء البارد للحفاظ على راحتك. يستخدم التكييف المبرد بنفس الطريقة التي تستخدمها الثلاجة. البراد, ومع ذلك, يبرد فقط مساحة صغيرة مغلقة بينما يحافظ مكيف الهواء على درجة الحرارة في الغرفة بأكملها.

يقوم مكيف الهواء بسحب الهواء الساخن من المنزل أو المكتب, يبرد الهواء, ثم يضخها إلى المنزل لإبقائك مرتاحًا. إذا فشل النظام, اختيار شركة إصلاح مكيفات الهواء المناسبة سوف يساعد.

عمل المكيفات

يوجد بداخل جهاز التكييف الخاص بك مواد كيميائية تحول الهواء الساخن في منزلك إلى سائل ثم تهوي مرة أخرى في غضون ثوان. ينتقل الهواء الساخن داخل المنزل خارج المنزل بحيث يعود الهواء البارد ليبقيك مرتاحًا.

يتكون المكيف من ثلاثة أجزاء; الضاغط, مكثف, ومبخر. خارج المنزل يوجد مكثف وضاغط بينما المبخر داخل المنزل. داخل كل هذه الأجزاء يوجد سائل التبريد, الذي يحمل الهواء الدافئ من داخل المنزل. يصل مبرد التبريد هذا إلى الضاغط في شكل غاز منخفض الضغط. هنا, يضغط الضاغط جزيئات الغاز لزيادة درجة حرارته وطاقته.

عندما يكتسب مائع التبريد ضغطًا عاليًا ودرجة حرارة عالية من الضاغط, ينتقل إلى المكثف, جزء به زعانف معدنية تعزز التبريد. تزيد الزعانف من مساحة سطح المكثف, مما يسمح لها بالتخلص من الحرارة بسرعة كبيرة.

عندما يخضع المبرد للتكثيف, إنه بارد وهو الآن سائل وليس غازًا. من المكثف, ينتقل المبرد إلى مبخر التيار المتردد عبر فتحة صغيرة. في الوقت الذي يصل فيه المبرد إلى الجانب المقابل من المبخر, ينخفض ​​ضغطه, ويبدأ بالتبخر عندما يتحول إلى غاز.

مع انخفاض الضغط وتغيير غاز التبريد, يجمع الحرارة من منزلك. يتسبب هذا الهواء الدافئ في تمدد السائل المبرد إلى غاز بضغط منخفض. تعمل الزعانف التي تزيد من مساحة سطح المبخر على تسهيل تبادل الطاقة الحرارية بين السائل والهواء في غرفتك.

يترك المبرد المبخر بضغط منخفض, كغاز بارد, ويعود المبرد إلى الضاغط بحيث تبدأ عملية التبريد من جديد. يقوم المبخر بتدوير الهواء البارد في منزلك عن طريق عمل مروحة صغيرة متصلة به.

مكيفات حديثة

حيث تختار معظم الشركات التحول إلى البيئة الخضراء وتقليل التكلفة المتزايدة للكهرباء, تستخدم الشركات مكيفات تبريد الجليد. هذه خزانات المياه التي تبرد في الجليد ليلا للاستخدام خلال النهار. AC يستخدم نظام المراوح والمضخات, قم بتدوير الهواء البارد من الخزانات إلى الغرفة. يعمل هذا النوع من أجهزة التكييف بشكل أفضل للمكاتب الكبيرة التي تسعى إلى خفض تكلفة استخدام أجهزة التكييف التقليدية. النظام لا يستخدم مبرد, وبدلاً من ذلك ، يتوفر نظام بسيط يمكنك استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها في المنزل.

عن arkadmin

‎إضافة تعليق

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

Understanding How an Air Conditioner Works

Understanding How an Air Conditioner Works

Spread the love

In its basic mode of operation, an air conditioner replaces the warm air in your home or office with cold air to keep you comfortable. The AC uses a refrigerant the same way a refrigerator does. The fridge, however, only cools a small enclosed space while the air conditioner maintains the temperature in an entire room.

The air conditioner draws hot air from the house or office, cools the air, and then pumps it back into the house to keep you comfortable. If the system fails, choosing the right AC repair company will help.

The Working of an AC

Inside your AC are chemicals that change the hot air in your house into liquid and then to air again within seconds. The hot air inside the house transfers outside the house so that cool air comes back to keep you comfortable.

The AC comprises three parts; a compressor, a condenser, and an evaporator. Outside the house are a condenser and a compressor while the evaporator is inside the house. Inside all these parts is the cooling fluid, which carries the warm air from inside the home. This cooling refrigerant reaches the compressor in the form of low-pressure gas. Here, the compressor compresses the gas molecules to increase their temperature and energy.

When the cooling fluid gains high pressure and high temperature from the compressor, it moves to the condenser, a part that has metal fins which enhance cooling. The fins increase the surface area of condenser, allowing it to shed off the heat very fast.

When the refrigerant undergoes condensation, it is cool and is now a liquid and not a gas. From the condenser, the refrigerant moves to the AC evaporator via a small hole. By the time the refrigerant gets to the opposite side of the evaporator, its pressure drops, and it starts to evaporate as it turns into a gas.

As the pressure drops and the refrigerant changes to gas, it collects heat from your home. This warm air causes the refrigerant fluid to expand into a gas at low pressure. The fins that increase the surface area of the evaporator facilitate the exchange of heat energy between the fluid and the air in your room.

The refrigerant leaves the evaporator at a low pressure, as cold gas, and the refrigerant goes back to the compressor so that the cooling process starts all over again. The evaporator circulates cold air in your house by the action of a small fan attached to it.

Modern AC

As most companies choose to go green and reduce the rising cost of electricity, companies are using ice-cooling air conditioners. These are water tanks that cool into ice at night for use during the day. The AC using a system of fans and pumps, circulate the cool air from the tanks into the room. This type of an AC works best for large offices that seek to cut the cost of using the conventional AC. The system does not use a refrigerant, and instead sports a simple system that you can troubleshoot at home.

About arkadmin

Leave a reply