سجل الأن

تسجيل دخول

فقدت كلمة المرور

فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟ الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. ستتلقى رابطا وستنشئ كلمة مرور جديدة عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

أضف مقالة جديدة

‎يجب تسجيل الدخول لتستطيع أضافة مقالة .

تسجيل دخول

سجل الأن

مرحبا بكم في Scholarsark.com! سوف تسجيلك تمنح لك الوصول إلى استخدام المزيد من الميزات من هذا المنبر. يمكنك طرح الأسئلة, تقديم مساهمات أو تقديم إجابات, عرض لمحات من المستخدمين الآخرين، وغيرها الكثير. سجل الان!

منح الكومنولث الماجستير في العلوم والتكنولوجيا للطلاب الدوليين في البلدان النامية

منح الكومنولث الماجستير لتنمية دول الكومنولث

2019/20 الكومنولث المنح الدراسية هي مفتوحة أمام الطلاب من دول الكومنولث النامية. المنح الدراسية هي نحو درجة الماجستير المتعلقة بالعلوم والتكنولوجيا لأغراض التنمية; تعزيز النظم الصحية والقدرة; تعزيز الرخاء العالمي, تعزيز السلام العالمي, الأمن والحكم; تعزيز المرونة والاستجابة للأزمات; التمكن من, إدراج والفرص التي تتيحها المشاركة الجامعات في المملكة المتحدة. الموعد النهائي هو 19 ديسمبر 2018 للدورات التي تبدأ في سبتمبر / أكتوبر 2019. قراءة المزيد "
• انظر اثنين من الدورات التي يمكن تمويلها مع هذه المنحة: التعليم, سياسة عامة, & القيمة المالية (ماجستير) في جامعة غلاسكو وسلام, نزاع, و تطور (MA) في جامعة برادفورد

اميل بوتمي المنح الدراسية للطلاب غير الاتحاد الأوروبي في العلوم السياسية

نشر: 29 أكتوبر 2018 08:21 AM PDT

2019-2020 اميل بوتمي المنح الدراسية هي مفتوحة لغير الاتحاد الأوروبي طلاب الأجانب. المنح الدراسية هي نحو البكالوريوس أو درجة الماجستير في المجالات المؤهلة للدراسة عرضت في معهد الدراسات السياسية بباريس في باريس, فرنسا. الموعد النهائي هو 3 كانون الثاني 2019 لبرامج الماجستير و 8 أبريل 2019 لبرامج البكالوريوس. تبدأ الدورة في سبتمبر 2019. قراءة المزيد "
• انظر واحدة من الدورات التي يمكن تمويلها مع هذه المنحة: العلوم الاجتماعية والإنسانية (BA) و الطاقة الدولية (ماجستير)

برنامج زمالة VU أمستردام للطلاب الأجانب

نشر: 29 أكتوبر 2018 08:05 AM PDT

2019-2020 برنامج زمالة VU مفتوح للطلاب الدوليين في جميع أنحاء العالم. المنح الدراسية ونحو تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية عرضت درجة الماجستير في VU أمستردام في هولندا. الموعد النهائي هو 1 شهر فبراير 2019 لدورات ابتداء من سبتمبر 2019. قراءة المزيد "
• انظر واحدة من الدورات التي يمكن تمويلها مع هذه المنحة: الاقتصاد متخصص في اقتصاديات التنمية (ماجستير)

تشالمرز IPOET المنح الدراسية للطلاب الأجانب

نشر: 29 أكتوبر 2018 08:03 AM PDT

2019/2020 تشالمرز IPOET المنح الدراسية هي مفتوحة للطلاب الأجانب خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي / المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية. المنح الدراسية هي نحو درجة الماجستير في أي مجال من مجالات الدراسة التي تقدم في جامعة تشالمرز للتكنولوجيا في السويد. الموعد النهائي هو 15 كانون الثاني 2019. تبدأ الدورة في أغسطس 2019. قراءة المزيد "
• انظر واحدة من الدورات التي يمكن تمويلها مع هذه المنحة: نظم الطاقة المستدامة (ماجستير)

منح الدكتوراه الرئيس في امبريال كوليدج في لندن

نشر: 29 أكتوبر 2018 07:57 AM PDT

2019 الدكتوراه منح الرئيس مفتوحة لجميع الطلاب في جميع أنحاء العالم. المنح الدراسية هي نحو Proramme الدكتوراه التي تقدم في إمبريال كوليدج لندن. وتعتبر التطبيقات على مدار السنة ولكن قطع مواعيد القرارات 9 شهر نوفمبر 2018, 18 كانون الثاني 2019, و 22 مارس 2019. قراءة المزيد "
• انظر واحدة من الدورات التي يمكن تمويلها مع هذه المنحة: الهندسة المدنية والبيئية (الدكتوراه, EngD)

 

عن ماري

‎اضافة تعليق

ببراعة آمنة & المتمحور حول الطالب منصة التعلم 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

Commonwealth Master’s Scholarships in science and technology for International students in Developing Countries

Last Updated on November 8, 2018 by Marie

Commonwealth Master’s Scholarships for Developing Commonwealth Countries

2019/20 Commonwealth Scholarships are open to students from developing Commonwealth countries. The scholarships are towards a Masters Degree related to science and technology for development; strengthening health systems and capacity; promoting global prosperity, strengthening global peace, security and governance; strengthening resilience and response to crises; access, inclusion and opportunity offered by participating UK Universities. Deadline is 19 December 2018 for courses starting September/October 2019. Read more »
• See two of the courses that can be funded with this scholarship: Education, Public Policy, & Equity (MSc) at Glasgow University andPeace, Conflict, and Development (MA) at Bradford University

Emile Boutmy Scholarships for Non-EU Students at Sciences Po

Posted: 29 Oct 2018 08:21 AM PDT

2019-2020 Emile Boutmy Scholarships are open to Non-EU International Students. The scholarships are towards a Bachelor’s or Master’s Degree in eligible fields of study offered at Science Po in Paris, France. Deadline is 3 January 2019 for Masters programmes and 8 April 2019 for undergraduate programmes. Course starts September 2019. Read more »
• See one of the courses that can be funded with this scholarship: Social Science and Humanities (BA) and International Energy (MSc)

VU Amsterdam Fellowship Programme for International Students

Posted: 29 Oct 2018 08:05 AM PDT

2019-2020 VU Fellowship Programme is open to international students around the world. The scholarships are towards English taught Masters Degree offered at VU Amsterdam in Netherlands. Deadline is 1 February 2019 for courses starting September 2019. Read more » 
• See one of the courses that can be funded with this scholarship: Economics specializing in Development Economics (MSc)

Chalmers IPOET Scholarships for International Students

Posted: 29 Oct 2018 08:03 AM PDT

2019/2020 Chalmers IPOET Scholarships are open to international students outside the EU/EEA. The scholarships are towards a Masters Degree in any field of study offered at Chalmers University of Technology in Sweden. Deadline is 15 January 2019. Course starts August 2019. Read more »
• See one of the courses that can be funded with this scholarship: Sustainable Energy Systems (MSc)

President’s PhD Scholarships at Imperial College London

Posted: 29 Oct 2018 07:57 AM PDT

2019 President’s PhD Scholarships are open to all students around the world. The scholarships are towards a PhD Proramme offered at Imperial College London. Applications are considered throughout the year but the cutoff dates for decisions are 9 November 2018, 18 January 2019, and 22 March 2019. Read more »
• See one of the courses that can be funded with this scholarship: Civil and Environmental Engineering (PhD, EngD)

 

About Marie

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021