Зарегистрироваться

Авторизоваться

забытый пароль

Забыли пароль? Пожалуйста, введите свой адрес электронной почты. Вы получите ссылку и создать новый пароль по электронной почте.

Добавить запись

Вы должны войти в систему, чтобы добавить запись .

Авторизоваться

Зарегистрироваться

Добро пожаловать в Scholarsark.com! Ваша регистрация даст вам доступ к использованию больше возможностей этой платформы. Вы можете задавать вопросы, вносить свой вклад или дать ответы, просматривать профили других пользователей и многих других. Зарегистрироваться!

Стипендии Содружества магистра в области науки и техники для иностранных студентов в развивающихся странах

Стипендии Содружества магистратуры для развивающихся стран Содружества

2019/20 Содружество Стипендия открыта для студентов из развивающихся стран Содружества. Стипендии по отношению к степени магистра в области науки и техники в целях развития; укрепление систем здравоохранения и потенциал; содействие глобального процветания, укрепление глобального мира, безопасность и управление; усиление устойчивости и реагирования на кризисы; доступ, включение и возможность предлагает участие университетов Великобритании. Крайний срок 19 Декабрь 2018 for courses starting September/October 2019. Прочитайте больше "
• См два из курсов, которые могут быть профинансированы с этой стипендией: образование, Публичная политика, & Капитал (MSc) в университете Глазго а такжемир, конфликт, и развитие (Массачусетс) в Bradford University

Эмиль Баутми Стипендии для студентов не входящих в ЕС в Sciences Po

Сообщение: 29 октябрь 2018 08:21 AM PDT

2019-2020 Эмиль Баутми Стипендии открыты для не входящих в ЕС иностранных студентов. Стипендии по направлению бакалавра или степень магистра в подходящих областях обучения, предлагаемых в Science Po в Париже, Франция. Крайний срок 3 январь 2019 для магистерских программ и 8 апрель 2019 для программ бакалавриата. Course starts September 2019. Прочитайте больше "
• Смотрите один из курсов, которые могут быть профинансированы с этой стипендией: Общественные и гуманитарные науки (BA) а также International Energy (MSc)

Программа VU Amsterdam стипендий для иностранных студентов

Сообщение: 29 октябрь 2018 08:05 AM PDT

2019-2020 Программа стипендий VU открыта для иностранных студентов по всему миру. Стипендии по направлению Английский преподается Магистр предложил в VU Amsterdam в Нидерланды. Крайний срок 1 февраль 2019 for courses starting September 2019. Прочитайте больше "
• Смотрите один из курсов, которые могут быть профинансированы с этой стипендией: Экономика специализирующейся в области экономики развития (MSc)

Чалмерс IPOET Стипендии для иностранных студентов

Сообщение: 29 октябрь 2018 08:03 AM PDT

2019/2020 Чалмерс IPOET Стипендия открыта для иностранных студентов за пределами ЕС / ЕЭЗ. The scholarships are towards a Masters Degree in any field of study offered at Chalmers University of Technology in Sweden. Крайний срок 15 январь 2019. Course starts August 2019. Прочитайте больше "
• Смотрите один из курсов, которые могут быть профинансированы с этой стипендией: Sustainable Energy Systems (MSc)

President’s PhD Scholarships at Imperial College London

Сообщение: 29 октябрь 2018 07:57 AM PDT

2019 President’s PhD Scholarships are open to all students around the world. Стипендии в направлении PhD Программы по охране, предлагаемой в Imperial College London. Заявки рассматриваются в течение всего года, но отсечка даты для решения 9 ноябрь 2018, 18 январь 2019, а также 22 марш 2019. Прочитайте больше "
• Смотрите один из курсов, которые могут быть профинансированы с этой стипендией: Гражданской и экологической инженерии (кандидат наук, EngD)

 

Около мари

Оставьте ответ

Исключительно безопасный и Студент-ориентированный Платформа обучения 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

Commonwealth Master’s Scholarships in science and technology for International students in Developing Countries

Last Updated on November 8, 2018 by Marie

Commonwealth Master’s Scholarships for Developing Commonwealth Countries

2019/20 Commonwealth Scholarships are open to students from developing Commonwealth countries. The scholarships are towards a Masters Degree related to science and technology for development; strengthening health systems and capacity; promoting global prosperity, strengthening global peace, security and governance; strengthening resilience and response to crises; access, inclusion and opportunity offered by participating UK Universities. Deadline is 19 December 2018 for courses starting September/October 2019. Read more »
• See two of the courses that can be funded with this scholarship: Education, Public Policy, & Equity (MSc) at Glasgow University andPeace, Conflict, and Development (MA) at Bradford University

Emile Boutmy Scholarships for Non-EU Students at Sciences Po

Posted: 29 Oct 2018 08:21 AM PDT

2019-2020 Emile Boutmy Scholarships are open to Non-EU International Students. The scholarships are towards a Bachelor’s or Master’s Degree in eligible fields of study offered at Science Po in Paris, France. Deadline is 3 January 2019 for Masters programmes and 8 April 2019 for undergraduate programmes. Course starts September 2019. Read more »
• See one of the courses that can be funded with this scholarship: Social Science and Humanities (BA) and International Energy (MSc)

VU Amsterdam Fellowship Programme for International Students

Posted: 29 Oct 2018 08:05 AM PDT

2019-2020 VU Fellowship Programme is open to international students around the world. The scholarships are towards English taught Masters Degree offered at VU Amsterdam in Netherlands. Deadline is 1 February 2019 for courses starting September 2019. Read more » 
• See one of the courses that can be funded with this scholarship: Economics specializing in Development Economics (MSc)

Chalmers IPOET Scholarships for International Students

Posted: 29 Oct 2018 08:03 AM PDT

2019/2020 Chalmers IPOET Scholarships are open to international students outside the EU/EEA. The scholarships are towards a Masters Degree in any field of study offered at Chalmers University of Technology in Sweden. Deadline is 15 January 2019. Course starts August 2019. Read more »
• See one of the courses that can be funded with this scholarship: Sustainable Energy Systems (MSc)

President’s PhD Scholarships at Imperial College London

Posted: 29 Oct 2018 07:57 AM PDT

2019 President’s PhD Scholarships are open to all students around the world. The scholarships are towards a PhD Proramme offered at Imperial College London. Applications are considered throughout the year but the cutoff dates for decisions are 9 November 2018, 18 January 2019, and 22 March 2019. Read more »
• See one of the courses that can be funded with this scholarship: Civil and Environmental Engineering (PhD, EngD)

 

About Marie

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021