现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

项目管理基础 (PMP)

项目管理基础 (PMP)

价格: $59.99

为什么需要项目经理 ?

在瞬息万变的商业世界中, 以更新旧系统的新项目的形式出现在组织中的许多变化, 或创建新设置, 组织必须拥有能够处理所有混乱的真正优秀的项目经理.

项目管理是组织成功的关键,因为每个项目都涉及成本要素 , 它需要资源 , 时间 , 美元及其附带的预期回报. 任何项目都因为经理的无能而失败, 这不仅是对有关组织的打击,也是对项目经理形象的打击.

为了成功执行任何项目, 负责的项目经理必须能够确定其项目的确切时间表以及分配给项目的资源. 如果项目执行的方法无效,那么对组织来说可能是一个巨大的失败,因为成本会飙升, 资源可能会分配给其他一些任务,显然时间会超支.

项目经理的角色

现在我们了解了项目经理的重要性, 让我们了解项目经理究竟是做什么的.

项目经理负责收集项目的所有需求. 这些要求一起被称为项目范围,或者如果我们重新表述这个声明, 我们可以说 ” 范围是项目经理最终应该交付的内容”. 但是这个交付物必须在 Money 的几个限制内创建, 时间, 在可用性方面显然总是稀缺或固定的时间表和资源. 也, 交付物需要满足利益相关者期望的质量标准. 一起, 有所有的限制 , 它确实需要从项目经理的角度了解如何成功执行完整的项目并交付.
另外, 了解项目管理的各个方面也将有助于更准确地遵循时间框架, 防止项目逾期.

本课程必须提供什么

本课程将向您介绍项目管理的真实世界,并将讨论有效项目管理过程的所有关键方面. 本课程是按照 PMP 考试的路线设计的,也将作为速成学习课程,以便您明天可以参加 PMP 考试.

确保在您注册本课程后, 您下载讨论中使用的参考书, 从资源部分. 参考资源的链接已放置在资源选项卡中 (第二讲).

关于 arkadmin

发表评论

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

Project Management Fundamentals (PMP)

Project Management Fundamentals (PMP)

item image
 Buy Now
Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Price: $59.99

Why Project Managers are required ?

In an ever changing Business world, with so many changes coming to the organizations in form of new Projects for updating the older systems, or creating new setups, it is imperative for the Organizations to have really good Project Managers who are capable of handling all the chaos.

Project Management is a key to an organization’s success for the very reason that every Project involves the cost element around , it needs resources , time , dollars and the expected returns attached to it. It at all any project fails because of the incompetency of the Manager, it is a setback not only to the concerned organization but also a setback to the image of the Project Manager. 

In order to execute any project successfully, it is imperative that the responsible Project Manager is able to determine the exact schedule of his projects and the resources allocated to the project. If the methodology of the execution of project is not effective then can be a huge failure for the organization because costs would shoot up, the resources might be allocated to some other task and obviously time would be over-shot.

Role of a Project Manager

Now that we understand the criticality of a Project Manager, let us understand what exactly does a Project Manager do.  

A Project Manager is responsible for collecting all the requirements for the project. These requirements are together clubbed to be called as scope of the project or if we rephrase this  statement, we can say ” Scope is what a Project Manager is supposed to deliver at the end”. But this deliverable has to be created within several constraints of Money, Time, Schedule and Resources which are obviously always scarce in terms of availability or are fixed. Also, the deliverable needs to meet the Quality standard as expected by the Stakeholder. Together, with all the constraints , it really needs an awareness from a Project Manager’s perspective how to successfully execute the complete project and deliver.
            Additionally, knowing the aspects of Project Management will also help follow the time frames more accurately, preventing the projects from exceeding the time lines.

What this course has to offer

This course is going to introduce you to the real world of Project Management and will talk about all the critical aspects of an effective Project Management process. This course is designed along the lines of PMP exam and will also serve as a crash learning course so that you can tomorrow appear for PMP exam.

Make sure that after you enrol into this course, you download the reference book used in the discussions, from the Resources section. The link to the reference resource has been placed in the resources tab (the 2nd lecture). 

About arkadmin

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021