分手可以感觉到像心脏简直是被撕开了胸部, 一个人如何能得到在可怕的分手?

分手可能是最艰难的事情,通过一个, 剧烈的疼痛在心脏感觉就像它被撕开了胸部使它看起来令人难以置信的疼痛停止. 对于一些人来说,这几乎就像物理松动和哀悼亲爱的人的感觉.

一个甚至可能受到诱惑,开始自怜的永无止境的旅程, 缺乏充分性和遗憾. “什么时候的事情开始变坏?”“是不是我应该做不同?” “将这种痛苦永远消失?”“我可以以后再爱?”“我会永远对别人不够好?”“有没有爱上任何诚意?”和它的推移和, 但事实是, 那道永远无法让你一英寸从你远离伤害, 它会像一个跑步机跑一跑. 你一直居住在伤害和随着时间的推移,你建立一个再加强轮 “伤害” 这反过来又变得截留和太难离开.

事情你不应该做

要认识到的第一件事是,没有人负责你的幸福. 有没有人能够真正让你快乐的. 幸福开始,来自于你; 这可能是非常令人失望,每天醒来,希望在别人让你快乐.

另一个错步采取希望在反弹,以帮助您治愈. 例如,你可能会说, “雅各布给我我需要的所有关注, 一定有什么东西我早忽视, 我分手一定是一个迹象, 也许我应该挂钩,看看这导致,“ 蜜糖, 这条路线是自由落下一个无底洞. 这就像水倒入一个破碎的杯子和期待从破碎的杯子喝水有形量. “雅各” 只会频传浇这么多进的关系, 大概给它自己最好的,但相信我, 因为你希望他自己的最佳状态将永远是不够的 “为” 它以相同的速度和相同的样式,亨利做到了. 你只想填补真空尽可能快,因为你感觉它必须由一个人来填补你是完整的. 这只会在挫折和更伤心欲绝结束了,因为这个时候你的破碎的锯齿边缘将通过您的反弹削减,可能让你比以前更坏了. 想象一下这样一个场景,快速流动的水不断注入刺破袋子玻璃纸不仅将水不断舔出, 孔不断扩大,在某些时候, 包必爆. 这是怎么回事,当你拒绝从你的伤痊愈, 服用另一种拍摄前.

疼痛的感觉是好的, 抱着一种痛是问题所在, 它就像一个封闭而鸟类和期待它飞走, 怎么能走开时,它锁定在?. 你觉得唯一的一点是怨恨和就像一个燃烧的荆棘, 你继续加油使用有关EX任何人可恨的和负面的演讲火焰你觉得谁有一些分钟,备用. 你的想法, 通过使他放心你自己你的“自我价值”似乎一文不值会带来某种形式的封闭. 没有! 它不工作的方式, 因为此刻你让你的讨论每个主题有关多么可怕的一个人,他是你只让他的缺点负担自己.

你没有学习法律; 不要把自己的法官. “他们都一样”对于每一个你遇到你已经审判和定罪的人作为你的下一个心碎的原因, 孕妇不能挽留她未出生的孩子在她的子宫,因为在分娩阵痛的恐惧. 你无法体验和平或健康的关系,如果你保持自己的装瓶与你的负面心态.

这肯定会伤害, 这是不可避免的,但撒入土壤中的种子具有衰减, 做你想做的是种子剩下的腐烂和等于没有,或衰减的一个花成一个美丽的树,其果实能滋润别人?

这里有一些提示,可以帮助你“萌”的速度比你想象.

放松: 你需要请假. 你从字面上需要内部和你身边“按下暂停键”的声音. 每天让自己冥想几分钟, 这可以帮助您在体验,实现一切你的感觉; 你需要打开门走出房间, 所以道破一切都可能在“伤”房间咕哝了感情,来与他们条款. 挥泪告别,如果你有这不是软弱的表现但清洗, 在制作的负担,它实际上有助于觉得光.

放手吧: “他伤害了我如此糟糕,”“哦,! 我觉得这样背叛,”‘我希望他能得到他应得的东西。’你不能将一个很重的负担,以自己和期待一个简单的运动. 维护人的重量是适合马拉松是很多工作, 想象与负载绑定到您的腿跑? 在关系的两个人走到一起跑一跑更容易取胜的时候帮助被双方呈现在分担负载 (破绽) 一个完美的句号. 当你的前可能已经移动了,离开了比赛你握在他的所有缺点是喜欢背着自己的担子,但没有从他身上任何帮助. 你只会发现自己慢慢爬行背后.

由亲人环绕自己: 这真情的样子, 温暖的怀抱或耳朵听你的咆哮, 也许你需要向你保证,你还在爱.

读好书,听励志演讲: 这给你,你需要确认, 要知道,你是不是唯一一个通过这个打算.

分散自己的注意力: 这可能是去收回奖杯你的朋友给你的是在保龄球最好的最佳时机. 是! 这是时间玩, 搞自己,你爱体育. 不管它是什么使你快乐, 这是实现这一目标的时间.

不要自己施加压力: 时间可以治愈一切事物. 把你的头脑和眼睛关闭任何提醒你的过去关系,并留出时间做休息.

保持希望活着: 你消费核桃后出现过敏, 并不意味着杏仁不会给你你想要的所需营养素. 要乐观.

我们很想听到您的声音, 随意在你恢复分享您的个人经验,从一个男朋友分手.


由玛丽·克里斯塔尔

 

进行中 0
玛丽 4 年份 1 回答 7154 意见 0

回答 ( 1 )

  1. 感谢您提供另一个信息丰富的网站. 我还能在哪里获得以如此完美的方式编写的此类信息? 我有一个项目,我现在正在做, 我一直在寻找此类信息. 费夫卡德费达

离开一个答案

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Breakups could feel like the heart is literally being ripped out of the chest, how can one get over a terrible breakup?

Question

Breakups could be one of the toughest things to pass through, the intense pain felt in the heart like its being ripped out of the chest makes it seem unbelievable for that pain to stop. For some people it’s almost like the feeling of physically loosing and mourning someone dear.

One might even be tempted to start a never ending journey of self pity, lack of sufficiency and regrets. “When did things start going bad?” “Is there something I should have done differently?” “Will this pain ever go away?” “Can I ever love again?” “Will I ever be good enough for someone else?” “Is there any sincerity in love?” and it goes on and on, but the truth is, that road can never get you an inch away from your hurt, it’ll be like running a race on a tread mill. You keep dwelling on the hurt and over time you build a re-enforcement round the “hurt” which in turn becomes entrapped and too difficult to leave.

Things You Shouldn’t Do

The first thing to realize is that NOBODY is responsible for your happiness. There’s no one capable of genuinely making you happy. Happiness starts and comes from you; it could be very disappointing waking up every day hoping on someone to make you happy.

Another wrong step to take is hoping on a rebound to help you heal. For instance you might say, “Jacob gives me all the attention I need, there must be something I overlooked earlier, my breakup must be a sign, maybe I should hook up and see where this leads,” Honey, that route is a free fall down a bottomless pit. It’s like pouring water into a broken cup and expecting to drink a tangible amount from the broken cup. “Jacob” will only keep pouring and pouring so much into the relationship, probably giving it his best but trust me, his best will never be enough because you are expecting him to “pour” it in at the same rate and in same style that Henry did it. You want to just fill the vacuum as fast as possible because you are feeling it must be filled up by someone for you to be complete. This will only end up in frustration and more heartbreaks because this time the jagged edges of your brokenness will cut through your rebound and probably leave you more broken than before. Imagine a scenario where fast flowing water is continuously poured into a punctured cellophane bag not only will the water keep licking out, the hole keeps expanding and at some point, the bag will burst. That’s how it is when you refuse to heal from your hurt, before taking another shot.

Feeling pain is okay, holding on to the pain is where the problem lies, it’s like caging a bird and expecting it to fly away, how can it go away when it’s locked in?. The only thing you feel is resentment and just like a burning bush, you keep fueling the flames with hateful and negative speeches about your EX to anyone who you feel have some minutes to spare. Your thought is, reassuring yourself of your “self worth” by making him seem worthless would bring some form of closure. NO! It doesn’t work that way, because the moment you make your every topic of discussion about how terrible a person he is you are only making his flaws a burden for yourself.

You didn’t study law; don’t turn yourself to a judge. “They are all the same” For every one you come across you have already tried and convicted the person as the cause of your next heartbreak, a pregnant woman cannot retain her unborn child in her womb because of the fear of the pains at childbirth. You cannot experience peace or a healthy relationship if you keep bottling yourself up with your negative mindset.

It will definitely hurt, that’s inevitable but a seed thrown into the soil has to decay, do you want to be that seed that remains decayed and amounts to nothing or the one that decays and blossoms into a beautiful tree whose fruits will nourish others?

Here are some tips that could help you “sprout” faster than you ever imagined.

Relax: you need to take time off. You literally need to “press the pause button” on the voices within and around you. Allow yourself minutes of meditation daily, this helps you in experiencing and realizing everything you are feeling; you need to open a door to step out of the room, so lay bare all the feelings that are probably mumbled up in that “hurt” room and come to terms with them. Shed some tears if you have to it’s not a sign of weakness but that of cleansing, it actually helps in making the burden feel light.

Let it go: “He hurt me so bad,” “oh! I feel so betrayed,” “I hope he gets what he deserves.” You can’t attach a heavy load to yourself and expect an easy movement. Maintaining ones weight to be fit for a marathon is a lot of work, imagine running with that load bound to your leg? In a relationship two people come together to run a race it’s easier to win when help is being rendered by both parties in sharing the load (flaws) for a perfect finish. When your ex has probably moved on and left the race your grip on all his flaws is like carrying his own load but without any help from him. You’ll only find yourself crawling slowly behind.

Surround yourself by loved ones: That genuine look of affection, warm embrace or ears to listen to your rant, maybe all you need to assure you that you are still loved.

Read good books and listen to motivational speakers: this gives you the confirmation you need, to know that YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY ONE going through this.

Distract Yourself: this is probably the best time to go reclaim that trophy your friends gave you for being the best at bowling. Yes! It’s time to play, engage yourself in sports that you love. Whatever it is that makes you happy, this is the time to accomplish that.

Don’t put pressure on yourself: Time heals all things. Take your mind and eyes off anything that reminds you of your past relationship and allow time to do the rest.

Keep the Hope alive: You had an allergy after consuming walnuts, doesn’t mean that almonds won’t give you the desired nutrients you desire. Be positive.

We would love to hear from you, feel free to share your personal experiences on your recovery from a nasty breakup.


By Krystal Marie

 

in progress 0
Marie 2 years 2 Answers 1550 views 0

Answers ( 2 )

  1. Very informative post.Really thank you! Awesome. ggdceadddace

  2. Thank you for another informative website. Where else could I get that kind of info written in such a perfect way? I’ve a project that I am just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such information. feafkaddfeda

Leave an answer