يمكن أن يشعر تحطم مثل حرفيا أن انفصل القلب من الصدر, كيف يمكن للمرء الحصول على أكثر من تفكك رهيب?

السؤال

التحطم يمكن أن تكون واحدة من أصعب الأمور أن تمر من خلال, شعرت بألم شديد في القلب مثل كونها وقع من الصدر يجعل الأمر يبدو لا يصدق لهذا الألم لوقف. بالنسبة لبعض الناس انها تقريبا مثل الشعور فقدان جسديا والحداد شخص عزيز.

بل قد يكون إغراء واحد لبدء رحلة لا تنتهي من الرثاء, عدم الاكتفاء وندم. "متى تبدأ الامور تسير سيئة?"" هل هناك شيء ينبغي القيام به بشكل مختلف?" “وهذا الألم يذهب بعيدا من أي وقت مضى?"" هل أنا من أي وقت مضى الحب مرة أخرى?"" هل أنا من أي وقت مضى أن تكون جيدة بما فيه الكفاية لشخص آخر?"" هل هناك أي صدق في الحب?" وتطول وتطول, لكن الحقيقة هي, هذا الطريق لا يمكن أبدا أن تحصل على شبر واحد بعيدا عن الأذى بك, أنه سوف يكون مثل تشغيل سباق على طاحونة فقي. واصلتم الخوض في الأذى وبمرور الوقت على بناء وإعادة فرض جولة “جرح” وهذا بدوره يصبح شرك وصعبة جدا لترك.

أشياء يجب أن لا تفعل

أول شيء هو أن ندرك أحدا هو المسؤول عن سعادتك. لا يوجد أحد قادر على صنع حقا أنت سعيد. تبدأ السعادة وتأتي منك; أنها يمكن أن تكون مخيبة للآمال جدا الاستيقاظ كل يوم على أمل على شخص ما لتجعلك سعيدا.

خطوة خاطئة أخرى لاتخاذ تأمل في انتعاش لمساعدتك على الشفاء. على سبيل المثال يمكنك القول, "يعقوب يعطيني كل الاهتمام أحتاج, يجب أن يكون هناك شيء يغفل في وقت سابق, يجب أن يكون لي تفكك علامة, ربما ينبغي لي أن عقف ونرى أين يقود هذا," عسل, هذا الطريق هو السقوط الحر أسفل الهاوية. انها مثل صب الماء في كوب مكسور وأتوقع أن شرب كمية ملموسة من كأس مكسورة. “يعقوب” سوف تبقي فقط صب وسكب الكثير في العلاقة, ربما يعطيها قصارى جهده ولكن ثق بي, قصارى جهده لن يكون كافيا لأنك تتوقع منه أن “إلى” في بنفس المعدل وفي نفس النمط الذي هنري فعل ذلك. تريد فقط ملء الفراغ في أسرع وقت ممكن لأنك تشعر أنه يجب أن يملأ من قبل شخص بالنسبة لك أن تكون كاملة. هذا وسوف تنتهي إلا في الإحباط والمزيد من هرتبركس لأن هذا الوقت سوف حواف خشنة من الانكسار بك قطع طريق انتعاش وربما أترك لكم أكثر كسر من قبل. تخيل سيناريو حيث يسكب المياه المتدفقة بسرعة مستمر في كيس مثقوب يحتوى السيلوفان ليس فقط فإن الماء تبقي لعق خارج, ثقب يحتفظ توسيع وعند نقطة معينة, سوف حقيبة تنفجر. هذا كيف هو عند رفض للشفاء من الأذى بك, قبل أخذ آخر بالرصاص.

الشعور بالألم على ما يرام, التمسك الألم وهنا تكمن المشكلة, انها مثل الحبس الطيور وأتوقع أن يطير بعيدا, كيف يمكن أن يذهب بعيدا عندما يكون تخوض?. الشيء الوحيد الذي يشعر هو الاستياء وتماما مثل احراق بوش, واصلتم تأجيج النيران مع الخطابات الكريهة والسلبية حول EX إلى أي شخص تشعر ديك بضع دقائق لتجنيب. الفكر الخاص بك هو, سوف طمأنة نفسك من برنامج "تقدير الذات" بجعله يبدو لا قيمة لها تحقيق شكل من أشكال إغلاق. لا! أنها لا تعمل بهذه الطريقة, لأن اللحظة التي يصبح لديك كل موضوع للنقاش حول كيفية رهيب الشخص هو أنت تجعل له الا العيوب عبئا على نفسك.

أنت لم يدرس القانون; لا تحويل نفسك إلى قاض. "كلهم نفس" على كل واحد واجهتم كنت قد حاولت بالفعل وأدين الشخص هو سبب حسرة الخاص بك المقبل, المرأة الحامل لا تستطيع الاحتفاظ جنينها في رحمها بسبب الخوف من آلام في الولادة. لا يمكنك تجربة السلام أو علاقة صحية اذا واصلتم تعبئة نفسك مع عقلية السلبية.

وسوف يضر بالتأكيد, هذا لا مفر منه ولكن بذرة ألقيت في التربة أن تسوس, هل تريد أن تكون تلك البذور التي لا تزال اضمحلت ويرقى إلى أي شيء أو تلك التي يضمحل وأزهار في شجرة جميلة التي الفواكه وسوف تغذي الآخرين?

وهنا بعض النصائح التي يمكن أن تساعدك على "تنبت" أسرع مما كنت اتصور من أي وقت مضى.

الاسترخاء: تحتاج إلى أخذ إجازة. تحتاج حرفيا إلى "الضغط على زر الإيقاف المؤقت" على الأصوات داخل وحولك. تسمح لنفسك دقائق من التأمل يوميا, هذا يساعدك في تجربة وتحقيق كل ما يشعرون; تحتاج إلى فتح الباب للخروج من الغرفة, حتى وضع العارية جميع المشاعر على الأرجح التي يتمتم حتى في ذلك "يضر" غرفة وتتصالح معهم. إلقاء بعض الدموع إذا كان لديك لانها ليست علامة ضعف ولكن هذا التطهير, أنها تساعد فعلا في جعل عبء يشعر ضوء.

ندعه يذهب: واضاف "انه يؤذيني سيئة للغاية,"" يا! أشعر بالخيانة ذلك,"" أتمنى أن يحصل على ما يستحقه. "أنت لا تستطيع إرفاق تحميل كثيف لنفسك ونتوقع سهولة الحركة. المحافظة على الوزن منها ليكون لائقا لسباق الماراثون هو الكثير من العمل, تخيل تعمل مع أن الحمل بد أن ساقك? في علاقة يأتي شخصين معا لتشغيل سباق أنه من الأسهل للفوز عندما يتم تقديمها مساعدة من قبل الطرفين في تبادل الحمل (العيوب) لالانتهاء من الكمال. عندما ربما انتقلت السابقين الخاص بك على وغادر السباق قبضة الخاص بك على كل عيوبه هو مثل تحمل حمل نفسه ولكن من دون أي مساعدة من له. ستجد نفسك فقط الزحف ببطء وراء.

تحيط نفسك من قبل ذويهم: أن نظرة حقيقية من المودة, احتضان دافئ أو آذان للاستماع إلى خرف الخاص بك, ربما كل ما تحتاجه لضمان بأنك لا يزال يحب.

قراءة الكتب الجيدة والاستماع إلى المتحدثين: هذا يمنحك تأكيد تحتاج, أن نعرف أن YOU ARE NOT THE ONE الوحيد الذي يذهب من خلال هذا.

يصرف نفسك: وربما هذا هو أفضل وقت للذهاب استعادة هذا الكأس أصدقائك منحكم لكونها الأفضل في البولينج. نعم فعلا! حان وقت اللعب, إشراك نفسك في الرياضة التي تحب. كل ما هو أن يجعلك سعيدا, هذا هو الوقت المناسب لتحقيق ذلك.

لا تضغط على نفسك: الوقت يشفي كل شيء. تأخذ العقل وقبالة عينيك أي شيء يذكرك علاقتك الماضية، وإتاحة الوقت لتفعل بقية.

إبقاء الأمل حيا: هل كان لديك حساسية بعد تناول الجوز, لا يعني أنه لن اللوز لا تعطيك العناصر الغذائية المطلوبة التي تريدها. كن ايجابيا.

كنا نحب أن نسمع منك, لا تتردد في تبادل الخبرات الشخصية الخاصة بك على الشفاء من تفكك سيئة.


بواسطة كريستال ماري

 

بانتظار الحل 0
ماري 4 سنوات 1 اجابة 7208 مشاهدات 0

اجابة ( 1 )

  1. شكرا لك على الموقع الالكترونى أخرى. في أي مكان آخر يمكنني الحصول على هذا النوع من المعلومات مكتوبة بطريقة مثالية? لدي مشروع أعمل عليه الآن, وكنت أبحث عن مثل هذه المعلومات. feafkaddfeda

‫اضف اجابة

ببراعة آمنة & المتمحور حول الطالب منصة التعلم 2021

Breakups could feel like the heart is literally being ripped out of the chest, how can one get over a terrible breakup?

Question

Breakups could be one of the toughest things to pass through, the intense pain felt in the heart like its being ripped out of the chest makes it seem unbelievable for that pain to stop. For some people it’s almost like the feeling of physically loosing and mourning someone dear.

One might even be tempted to start a never ending journey of self pity, lack of sufficiency and regrets. “When did things start going bad?” “Is there something I should have done differently?” “Will this pain ever go away?” “Can I ever love again?” “Will I ever be good enough for someone else?” “Is there any sincerity in love?” and it goes on and on, but the truth is, that road can never get you an inch away from your hurt, it’ll be like running a race on a tread mill. You keep dwelling on the hurt and over time you build a re-enforcement round the “hurt” which in turn becomes entrapped and too difficult to leave.

Things You Shouldn’t Do

The first thing to realize is that NOBODY is responsible for your happiness. There’s no one capable of genuinely making you happy. Happiness starts and comes from you; it could be very disappointing waking up every day hoping on someone to make you happy.

Another wrong step to take is hoping on a rebound to help you heal. For instance you might say, “Jacob gives me all the attention I need, there must be something I overlooked earlier, my breakup must be a sign, maybe I should hook up and see where this leads,” Honey, that route is a free fall down a bottomless pit. It’s like pouring water into a broken cup and expecting to drink a tangible amount from the broken cup. “Jacob” will only keep pouring and pouring so much into the relationship, probably giving it his best but trust me, his best will never be enough because you are expecting him to “pour” it in at the same rate and in same style that Henry did it. You want to just fill the vacuum as fast as possible because you are feeling it must be filled up by someone for you to be complete. This will only end up in frustration and more heartbreaks because this time the jagged edges of your brokenness will cut through your rebound and probably leave you more broken than before. Imagine a scenario where fast flowing water is continuously poured into a punctured cellophane bag not only will the water keep licking out, the hole keeps expanding and at some point, the bag will burst. That’s how it is when you refuse to heal from your hurt, before taking another shot.

Feeling pain is okay, holding on to the pain is where the problem lies, it’s like caging a bird and expecting it to fly away, how can it go away when it’s locked in?. The only thing you feel is resentment and just like a burning bush, you keep fueling the flames with hateful and negative speeches about your EX to anyone who you feel have some minutes to spare. Your thought is, reassuring yourself of your “self worth” by making him seem worthless would bring some form of closure. NO! It doesn’t work that way, because the moment you make your every topic of discussion about how terrible a person he is you are only making his flaws a burden for yourself.

You didn’t study law; don’t turn yourself to a judge. “They are all the same” For every one you come across you have already tried and convicted the person as the cause of your next heartbreak, a pregnant woman cannot retain her unborn child in her womb because of the fear of the pains at childbirth. You cannot experience peace or a healthy relationship if you keep bottling yourself up with your negative mindset.

It will definitely hurt, that’s inevitable but a seed thrown into the soil has to decay, do you want to be that seed that remains decayed and amounts to nothing or the one that decays and blossoms into a beautiful tree whose fruits will nourish others?

Here are some tips that could help you “sprout” faster than you ever imagined.

Relax: you need to take time off. You literally need to “press the pause button” on the voices within and around you. Allow yourself minutes of meditation daily, this helps you in experiencing and realizing everything you are feeling; you need to open a door to step out of the room, so lay bare all the feelings that are probably mumbled up in that “hurt” room and come to terms with them. Shed some tears if you have to it’s not a sign of weakness but that of cleansing, it actually helps in making the burden feel light.

Let it go: “He hurt me so bad,” “oh! I feel so betrayed,” “I hope he gets what he deserves.” You can’t attach a heavy load to yourself and expect an easy movement. Maintaining ones weight to be fit for a marathon is a lot of work, imagine running with that load bound to your leg? In a relationship two people come together to run a race it’s easier to win when help is being rendered by both parties in sharing the load (flaws) for a perfect finish. When your ex has probably moved on and left the race your grip on all his flaws is like carrying his own load but without any help from him. You’ll only find yourself crawling slowly behind.

Surround yourself by loved ones: That genuine look of affection, warm embrace or ears to listen to your rant, maybe all you need to assure you that you are still loved.

Read good books and listen to motivational speakers: this gives you the confirmation you need, to know that YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY ONE going through this.

Distract Yourself: this is probably the best time to go reclaim that trophy your friends gave you for being the best at bowling. Yes! It’s time to play, engage yourself in sports that you love. Whatever it is that makes you happy, this is the time to accomplish that.

Don’t put pressure on yourself: Time heals all things. Take your mind and eyes off anything that reminds you of your past relationship and allow time to do the rest.

Keep the Hope alive: You had an allergy after consuming walnuts, doesn’t mean that almonds won’t give you the desired nutrients you desire. Be positive.

We would love to hear from you, feel free to share your personal experiences on your recovery from a nasty breakup.


By Krystal Marie

 

in progress 0
Marie 2 years 2 Answers 1550 views 0

Answers ( 2 )

  1. Very informative post.Really thank you! Awesome. ggdceadddace

  2. Thank you for another informative website. Where else could I get that kind of info written in such a perfect way? I’ve a project that I am just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such information. feafkaddfeda

Leave an answer