现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

SALESmanago CDP: 自动化流程

SALESmanago CDP: 自动化流程

价格: 自由

SALESmanago 是唯一的无代码, AI驱动的CDXP (一站式客户数据平台 & 客户体验平台) 被使用 2,000+ 中端市场 以及星巴克等大型企业, 沃达丰, 鳄鱼, 新百伦, 维多利亚的秘密, 以及许多其他全球品牌遍布各地 50 国家. 《金融时报》将 SALESmanago 评为欧洲增长最快的营销自动化平台.

SALESmanago 正在充分利用第一方和零方数据, 结合高级分析和 AI 超个性化,在全面的本地构建和集成营销执行渠道中提供高度可配置的个性化体验.

SALESmanago 位于克拉科夫, 波兰, 并雇用 300 经验丰富的顾问, 数据科学家和工程师.

SALESmanago 通过广泛的网络在国际上开展工作 1,000 转售合作伙伴. 营销自动化基于自动化规则和流程. 使用这些规则,您可以根据联系人的在线行为或对其客户资料的修改自动定义操作. 在 SALESmanago 中,我们可以执行简单的操作,例如触发警报以及通过工作流创建复杂的营销活动.

完成本课程以了解如何节省时间和改进 KPI, 通过关注关键战略流程, 执行真正的全渠道沟通流程, 优化潜在客户培养和教育周期, 和设计流程以最大限度地提高客户价值和保留率.

在视频中, 你会被介绍给:

  • 自动化规则工作流 (NP)

  • 网站自动化规则

  • 自动化流程仪表板 在营销活动中使用自动化流程.

关于 arkadmin

发表评论

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

SALESmanago CDP: Automation Processes

SALESmanago CDP: Automation Processes

item image
 Buy Now
Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Price: Free

SALESmanago is the only no-code, AI-driven CDXP (all in One Customer Data Platform & Customer Experience Platform) used by 2,000+ midmarket and large enterprises such as Starbucks, Vodafone, Lacoste, New Balance, Victoria’s Secret, and many other global brands spread throughout 50 countries. The Financial Times ranks SALESmanago as the fastest growing marketing automation platform in Europe.

SALESmanago is harnessing the full power of first-party and zero-party data, combining advanced analytics and AI Hyperpersonalization to deliver highly configurable personalized experiences across a comprehensive range of natively built and integrated marketing execution channels.

SALESmanago is based in Cracow, Poland, and employs 300 highly experienced consultants, data scientists and engineers.

SALESmanago works internationally via an extensive network of over 1,000 reselling partners. Marketing Automation is based on automation rules and processes. Using these rules you can automatically define actions based on contacts’ online behaviour or modifications to their customer profiles. In SALESmanago we have the possibility to execute simple actions such as triggering alerts as well as creating complex marketing campaigns through workflows.

Complete this lesson to discover how to save time and improve KPIs, by focusing on key strategic processes, execute real omnichannel communication processes, optimizing the lead nurturing and educational cycle, and design processes to maximize customer value and retention.

In the videos, you will be introduced to:

  • Automation rules Workflows (NP)

  • Website automation rules

  • Automation Processes Dashboard Uses of automation processes in marketing campaigns.

About arkadmin

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021