سجل الأن

تسجيل دخول

فقدت كلمة المرور

فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟ الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. ستتلقى رابطا وستنشئ كلمة مرور جديدة عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

أضف مقالة جديدة

‎يجب تسجيل الدخول لتستطيع أضافة مقالة .

تسجيل دخول

سجل الأن

مرحبا بكم في Scholarsark.com! سوف تسجيلك تمنح لك الوصول إلى استخدام المزيد من الميزات من هذا المنبر. يمكنك طرح الأسئلة, تقديم مساهمات أو تقديم إجابات, عرض لمحات من المستخدمين الآخرين، وغيرها الكثير. سجل الان!

أعلى 10 منح دراسية في مدارس الطيران

أعلى 10 منح دراسية في مدارس الطيران

إذا كنت مهتمًا بـ ممارسة مهنة في مجال الطيران, انت في العلاج. هناك العديد من مدارس الطيران الممتازة هناك, يقدم كل منها فرصًا مثيرة ومجزية.

في هذه المقالة, قمنا بتجميع قائمة من أعلى 10 المنح الدراسية في مدارس الطيران. لذلك سواء كنت تبحث عن منحة دراسية تغطي الرسوم الدراسية فقط, أو واحدة تغطي كل شيء من نفقات المعيشة إلى الكتب والمواد الدراسية, لقد حصلت على تغطيتها. احظى برحلة جيدة!

اختيار مدرسة الطيران المناسبة – التقييمات, الاعتماد والمزيد

عندما يتعلق الأمر ب اختيار مدرسة الطيران المناسبة, هناك بعض الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى أخذها في الاعتبار. وتشمل هذه التصنيفات, الاعتماد الاكاديمي, و اكثر.

تصنيفات المدرسة

أول شيء عليك القيام به هو معرفة ما إذا كانت المدرسة لديها تصنيف جيد. سيساعدك هذا في تحديد ما إذا كان حسن السمعة وما إذا كان طلابه ناجحين بشكل عام في الحصول على وظائف بعد الانتهاء من دراستهم. يمكنك العثور على تقييمات المدرسة عبر الإنترنت أو على موقع المدرسة.

مثل أنظمة التصنيف أفضل مدارس الطيران تقديم معلومات شاملة عن كل مدرسة طيران, بما في ذلك تصنيفاتها واعتمادها. هذا يجعل من السهل مقارنة المدارس بناءً على جودتها والتأكد من أنك تختار الخيار الأفضل لاحتياجاتك.

الاعتماد الاكاديمي

الاعتماد هو عامل مهم آخر يجب مراعاته عند اختيار مدرسة طيران. يشير إلى أن المدرسة قد استوفت متطلبات معينة حددتها السلطة المختصة, مثل اعتمادها من قبل اتحاد الجامعات الأمريكية (AAU). هذا يعني أنه يمكنك التأكد من أن تعليمك سيكون ذا جودة عالية ويلبي احتياجاتك الخاصة.

اعتماد الطائرات الدولية (AAI) هي منظمة عالمية غير هادفة للربح تدير وتحافظ على سجل الطيران في العالم. أعضاء AAI جميعهم مدارس طيران معتمدة, الأكاديميات والكليات.

تقدم AAI عدة موارد لمساعدتك في اختيار مدرسة الطيران المناسبة, بما في ذلك دليل AAI العالمي لمدارس الطيران, الذي يتضمن معلومات مفصلة عن أكثر من 7,000 مدارس حول العالم. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام أداة البحث عن المدرسة الخاصة بهم لتحديد موقع مدرسة طيران بالقرب منك.

عند البحث عن مدارس معتمدة, تأكد من إطلاعك على كل من القوائم الوطنية والدولية. من هنا, ستكون متأكدًا من العثور على مدرسة تلبي احتياجاتك الخاصة.

دورة ممتازة إذا كنت مبتدئًا في إدارة علاقات العملاء أو ترغب في استخدام هذا لتجديد معلومات العمل

عامل مهم آخر يجب مراعاته عند اختيار مدرسة طيران هو مناهجها. تأكد من أن البرنامج الذي تبحث فيه يقدم تدريبًا عمليًا بالإضافة إلى المعرفة النظرية. وأخيرا, تأكد من السؤال عن معدلات التخرج ومعدلات رضا الطلاب قبل اتخاذ القرار.

أخيرا, من المهم أن تتذكر أنه لا توجد مدرستان متماثلتان تمامًا. من الأفضل دائمًا زيارة بعض المدارس قبل اتخاذ القرار النهائي حتى تتمكن من تكوين فكرة عما تبدو عليه شخصيًا. من هنا, يمكنك أن تقرر أيهما يناسب احتياجاتك وتفضيلاتك.

دليل منحة الطيران – أعلى 10 قائمة منح الطيران

منح الطيران طريقة رائعة لمساعدتك في تمويل تعليم الطيران الخاص بك. يمكن استخدامها لدفع الرسوم الدراسية, الكتب, والتكاليف الأخرى ذات الصلة المرتبطة بدراستك.

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من المنح الدراسية للطيران المتاحة, لذلك من المهم إجراء البحث للعثور على أفضل بحث لك. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام أداة البحث عن المنح الدراسية على موقعنا على الإنترنت للعثور على المنحة المناسبة لك بسرعة وسهولة.

هنا قائمتنا من الأعلى 10 منح طيران لك:

1. منحة مؤسسة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية للطيران

مؤسسة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية (AAF) تقدم منح طيران بقيمة عشرات الآلاف من الدولارات كل عام. هذه المنح الدراسية متاحة للطلاب الذين لديهم حب للطيران وشغف لمساعدة الآخرين.

أن تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على منحة طيران AAF, يجب أن يكون لديك المعدل التراكمي أعلاه 2.5 وإظهار وعد استثنائي في مجال الدراسة الذي اخترته. تحتاج أيضًا إلى أن تكون لديك حاجة مالية وأن تكون على الأقل 18 سنة.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتقدم بطلب للحصول على إحدى هذه المنح الدراسية, ثم ابدأ بزيارة موقع AAF وملء نموذج الطلب عبر الإنترنت. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك, ستراجع AAF طلبك وترسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا يؤكد أهليتك ويقدم مزيدًا من المعلومات حول المنحة الدراسية المحددة التي تم اختيارك لها.

من المهم ملاحظة أن AAF تبحث دائمًا عن الأفراد الموهوبين الذين يرغبون في إحداث فرق في العالم, لذلك لا تتردد في التقديم!

لست بحاجة إلى أن تكون أمريكيًا. مواطن أو مقيم للتقدم بطلب للحصول على منحة AAF – يمكنك حتى أن تكون من بلد أجنبي إذا كانت لديك المؤهلات اللازمة. كل ما هو مطلوب هو إرسال طلبك عبر الإنترنت وتقديم دليل على إنجازاتك الأكاديمية.

إذا كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي ليتم اختيارك لمنحة AAF الدراسية, سيغطي جميع نفقاتك التعليمية – بما في ذلك الرسوم الدراسية, رسوم, الكتب والغرفة والمجلس. زائد, سوف يمنحك أيضًا راتبًا ماليًا في كل فصل دراسي حتى تتمكن من العيش بشكل مريح أثناء الذهاب إلى المدرسة.

بفضل التأثير المتزايد باستمرار للذكاء الاصطناعي في العديد من الصناعات, الطيران ليس استثناء. المستقبل يبدو مشرقًا لأولئك الذين يدرسون الطيران – لذلك لا تنتظر أكثر من ذلك وتقدم اليوم!

2. منحة AirAsia X

AirAsia X Scholarship هو برنامج للمنح الدراسية يوفر لطلاب الطيران الفرصة للدراسة في واحدة من أفضل الجامعات في العالم.

تأسست منحة AirAsia X الدراسية في 2006 بهدف توفير الفرص للمهنيين الشباب الموهوبين في مجال الطيران لمواصلة تعليمهم. يقدم البرنامج حاليًا منحًا دراسية تصل قيمتها إلى 250 ألف دولار أمريكي لكل طالب يدرس برنامجًا متعلقًا بشركات الطيران في إحدى الكليات أو الجامعات الرائدة في العالم.

لتكون مؤهلاً للحصول على منحة AirAsia X, يجب أن يكون لدى المتقدمين معدل تراكمي قدره 3.0 أو أعلى وإظهار التميز في الأكاديميين, القيادة, وخدمة المجتمع. يجب أن يكون لديهم أيضًا اهتمام قوي بالطيران وإثبات إمكانات بارزة كمحترف في مجال الطيران في المستقبل.

منحة AirAsia X الدراسية مفتوحة للطلاب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 17 و 25 سنة, وتقبل الطلبات من جميع مناطق العالم. يمكنك التقديم عبر الإنترنت باستخدام النموذج أدناه, وسوف تحتاج إلى تقديم بعض المعلومات الأساسية عن نفسك, بالإضافة إلى مواد طلب المنحة الدراسية الخاصة بك.

إذا نجحت في الحصول على قبول في منحة AirAsia X الدراسية, ستتمكن بعد ذلك من الدراسة في إحدى الكليات أو الجامعات الشريكة لها لمدة عام أكاديمي كامل. سيوفر لك هذا الكثير من الفرص للتعرف على تصميم الطائرات, اعمال صيانة, عمليات وأكثر.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتقدم بطلب للحصول على منحة AirAsia X, يمكنك التقديم عبر الإنترنت هنا.

3. منحة شركة آسيانا الجوية للمضيفات

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمهنة في صناعة الطيران, ثم يجب أن تفكر في التقدم بطلب للحصول على منحة شركة مضيفات الخطوط الجوية آسيانا. تقدم المنحة للطلاب الفرصة لدراسة الطيران في واحدة من أفضل الجامعات في العالم.

منحة شركة Asiana Airlines Corporation Flight Attendant الدراسية مفتوحة للطلاب المهتمين بممارسة مهنة كمضيفة طيران. عملية اختيار المنحة تنافسية للغاية, ولن يتمكن من التقدم إلا أفضل المرشحين.

لتكون مؤهلا لهذه المنحة, يجب أن تكون طالبًا جامعيًا أو طالب دراسات عليا متخصصًا في إدارة الطيران, هندسة, عمليات, السلامة أو مجال ذي صلة. يجب عليك أيضًا إثبات الحاجة المالية وأن يكون لديك حد أدنى 3.0 المعدل التراكمي.

إذا كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي ليتم اختيارك, عندئذٍ ستتمتع بإمكانية الوصول إلى بعض من أفضل أنواع التعليم والتدريب المتاح. ستتعرف على عمليات المطار, صيانة الطائرات, إجراءات الاستجابة للطوارئ والمزيد. سيزودك هذا بالمهارات التي تحتاجها لتصبح مضيفة طيران ممتازة.

لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في ممارسة مهنة في مجال الطيران, ثم التقدم بطلب للحصول على منحة مضيفات شركة Asiana Airlines Corporation هو أفضل رهان لك.

4. منحة شركة Boeing / برنامج Microsoft Accelerator STEM

تعاونت Boeing مع Microsoft لإطلاق منحة STEM لبرنامج Microsoft Accelerator. هذه المنحة متاحة لكبار السن في المدارس الثانوية الذين يرغبون في الحصول على شهادة في العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات (علم, تقنية, هندسة, والرياضيات).

لتكون مؤهلا لهذه المنحة, يجب أن يكون لدى المتقدمين أ 3.0 المعدل التراكمي أو أعلى ويظهر اهتمامًا بالطيران. يجب أيضًا أن يتم ترشيحهم من قبل معلميهم أو الموجهين وتقديم مقال حول سبب رغبتهم في ممارسة مهنة في العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات.

يقدم برنامج المنح الدراسية للطلاب الموهوبين الفرصة لحضور واحدة من أفضل الجامعات في العالم لمدة عام, من أجل اكتساب الخبرة في هذه المجالات. يوفر البرنامج أيضًا الإرشاد من بعض الخبراء الرائدين في العالم في هذه الموضوعات, وكذلك الوصول إلى موارد الصناعة.

لذلك إذا كنت تتطلع إلى معرفة المزيد حول كيفية أن تصبح مهندسًا أو عالمًا ناجحًا, فهذه طريقة ممتازة للقيام بذلك. يمكنك العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول منحة شركة Boeing Company / Microsoft Accelerator Program STEM هنا أو عن طريق الاتصال بمزود المنحة مباشرة.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتقدم لهذه المنحة, يجب عليك بالتأكيد التأكد من تقديم طلبك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

يتم قبول طلبات الحصول على هذه المنحة سنويًا والموعد النهائي هو 1 مايو. سيتم إخطار الفائزين بحلول الأول من يونيو.

5. منحة خطوط جنوب الصين الجوية لمحترفي الطيران

تقدم China Southern Airlines حاليًا عددًا من المنح الدراسية للطيران للطلاب المهتمين بممارسة مهنة في مجال الطيران. تشمل هذه المنح الدراسية مصاريف الدراسة والمعيشة كاملة, بالإضافة إلى فترات تدريب مدفوعة الأجر.

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى ممارسة مهنة في مجال الطيران, ثم هذه المنح الدراسية تستحق النظر بالتأكيد. أنها توفر فرصة ممتازة لاكتساب بعض الخبرة والمعرفة القيمة, مع تلقي تعليم من الدرجة الأولى. تقدم خطوط جنوب الصين الجوية أيضًا ظروف عمل رائعة ومزايا مذهلة, لذلك سيكون لديك كل ما تحتاجه لتحقيق مستقبل مهني ناجح في مجال الطيران.

المنحة تستحق $10,000 ويمكن استخدامها لدراسة أي دورة أو برنامج يقدم تعليمًا متعلقًا بالطيران.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتقدم بطلب للحصول على منحة خطوط جنوب الصين الجوية, يجب عليك أولاً تقديم طلبك عبر الإنترنت. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى تقديم معلومات حول مهنتك في مجال الطيران, السجل الأكاديمي والمعلومات الأخرى ذات الصلة. بعد تقديم طلبك, سيتم إخطارك سواء تم اختيارك لتلقي المنحة الدراسية أم لا.

يقبل البرنامج الطلبات سنويًا, ويكون الموعد النهائي للتقديم عادةً في أواخر شهر يناير. تقوم لجنة المنح بمراجعة جميع الطلبات واتخاذ القرار النهائي بناءً على الإنجازات الأكاديمية لمقدم الطلب, الخبرة العملية, والمساهمة المحتملة في الطيران.

6. خطوط دلتا الجوية, المؤتمر الوطني العراقي. المنح الدراسية للأمريكيين الأفارقة واللاتينيين في مجال الطيران

خطوط دلتا الجوية, المؤتمر الوطني العراقي. تقدم منحًا دراسية للأميركيين الأفارقة واللاتينيين في مجال الطيران. هذه المنح الدراسية متاحة للطلاب المهتمين بممارسة مهنة في صناعة الطيران.

خطوط دلتا الجوية, المؤتمر الوطني العراقي. يشجع برنامج المنح الدراسية طلاب الأقليات على دراسة الطيران وممارسة مهنة في صناعة الطيران. يقدم البرنامج منحًا دراسية تصل قيمتها إلى $25,000 كل سنة.

لتكون مؤهلاً للحصول على خطوط دلتا الجوية, المؤتمر الوطني العراقي. منحة دراسية, يجب أن يكون المتقدمون مواطنين أمريكيين أو مقيمين دائمين من أصول أمريكية أفريقية أو لاتينية ولديهم سجل حافل بالإنجازات الأكاديمية. يجب أيضًا تسجيلهم بدوام كامل في كلية أو جامعة معتمدة وإثبات الحاجة المالية.

بالاضافة, ترعى خطوط دلتا الجوية أيضًا منحة دلتا ليجاسي للأمريكيين الأفارقة ومنحة دلتا للمهنيين اللاتينيين في مجال الطيران. تُمنح هذه المنح الدراسية للطلاب الذين يظهرون إنجازات كبيرة في حياتهم المهنية أو مساعيهم المتعلقة بالطيران.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتقدم بطلب للحصول على إحدى هذه المنح الدراسية, يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق زيارة deltaairlines.com/scholarships وملء استمارة الطلب عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بقسم المنح الدراسية على (800) 426-2272 لمزيد من المعلومات حول متطلبات الأهلية وكيفية التقديم.

7. منح الاتحاد للطيران للتميز الأكاديمي في مجال الطيران

منحة الاتحاد للطيران للتميز الأكاديمي في الطيران متاحة للطلاب الذين يسعون للحصول على درجة علمية في الطيران, هندسة, أو مجال آخر ذي صلة.

المنح الدراسية مفتوحة للطلاب الدوليين الذين يدرسون في أحد البلدان التالية: البحرين, مصر, المملكة العربية السعودية, الإمارات العربية المتحدة (الإمارات العربية المتحدة), وقطر.

سيُطلب من المتقدمين المؤهلين تقديم نموذج طلب وتقديم دليل على التميز الأكاديمي. تشمل معايير الاختيار الدرجات التي تم الحصول عليها في كل من دورات البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا, وكذلك المشاركة في الأنشطة اللامنهجية المتعلقة بالطيران أو الهندسة.

سيحصل حاملو المنح الدراسية على راتب شهري يتراوح بين دينار بحريني 2,000 إلى دينار بحريني 12,000 اعتمادًا على مستوى دراستهم ومهنهم. الجوائز قابلة للتجديد لمدة تصل إلى أربع سنوات بشرط أن يستمر الطالب في تلبية متطلبات المنحة.

يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على منح الاتحاد للطيران من خلال تقديم نموذج الطلب والوثائق الداعمة. عملية التقديم تنافسية, ولن يتم قبول سوى الطلاب الأكثر استثنائية.

يعتمد مبلغ المنحة التي تتلقاها على بلد إقامتك ومستوى تحصيلك الأكاديمي. ومع ذلك, سيحصل جميع الحاصلين على المنح الدراسية على راتب شهري يغطي الرسوم الدراسية والمصروفات الأخرى ذات الصلة.

8. فيديكس اكسبريس, Inc./National Hispanic Foundation of America Fellowship Program منحة طيران

فيديكس إكسبريس, Inc./National Hispanic Foundation of America Fellowship Program رحلة طيران منحة دراسية تقدم للطلاب فرصة لدراسة الطيران في كلية أو جامعة محددة.

كل سنة, يختار البرنامج بضع عشرات من الطلاب الذين يركزون على الطيران لتلقي مساعدة مالية من أجل دراستهم. المنح الدراسية متاحة للطلاب المسجلين في برنامج البكالوريوس أو الدراسات العليا في مجال متعلق بالطيران, مثل الهندسة, القانون, إدارة الأعمال, أو علوم الطيران.

تختلف مبالغ المنحة حسب الرسوم الدراسية للطالب والمصروفات الأخرى, لكنها تتراوح عادة من $5,000-$15,000 كل سنة. تشمل متطلبات الأهلية أن تكون أمريكيًا. مواطن أو مقيم دائم ولديه حد أدنى 2.5 المعدل التراكمي.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتقدم لهذه المنحة, يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق ملء نموذج الطلب عبر الإنترنت الموجود على موقع National Hispanic Foundation of America. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بأحد ممثليهم إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول التقدم لهذه المنحة أو أي قضايا أخرى متعلقة بالهجرة.

9. شركة الخطوط الجوية الكورية, Ltd./ منحة صندوق كلية نيغرو المتحدة في الملاحة الجوية والفضائية

شركة الخطوط الجوية الكورية, Ltd./United Negro College Fund Scholarship in Aeronautics and Astronautics عبارة عن برنامج للمنح الدراسية يقدم مساعدة مالية للطلاب الواعدين المهتمين بدراسة الطيران أو الملاحة الفضائية.

المنح الدراسية متاحة للطلاب الذين يحضرون الولايات المتحدة. الكلية أو الجامعة ولديك اهتمام بدراسة الطيران أو الملاحة الفضائية. الحد الأقصى لمبلغ المنحة هو $25,000 كل سنة, والموعد النهائي للتقديم هو الأول من مايو من كل عام.

ليكون مؤهلا للمنحة, يجب أن يكون لدى المتقدمين معدل تراكمي لا يقل عن 2.5 وإثبات الحاجة المالية. بالاضافة, يجب أيضًا أن يكونوا مسجلين كأعضاء في مجموعة أقلية في الولايات المتحدة, والتي يمكن أن تشمل الأمريكيين السود, أمريكي من أصل اسباني, أمريكي أصلي, الطلاب الأمريكيين الآسيويين أو الأمريكيين من جزر المحيط الهادئ.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتقدم لهذه المنحة, ثم يمكنك زيارة موقع الخطوط الجوية الكورية لمعرفة المزيد حول متطلبات الأهلية وكيفية التقديم.

10. شركة الخطوط الجوية الجنوبية الغربية / برنامج منحة النقل للجمعية الوطنية للمهندسين السود

تقدم شركة Southwest Airlines Co / National Society of Black Engineers Transportation Scholarship Program منحًا دراسية للطلاب المهتمين بدراسة الطيران. يركز البرنامج على الطلاب الأمريكيين الأفارقة الموهوبين والموهوبين المهتمين بممارسة مهنة في صناعة الطيران.

تغطي المنح الدراسية المقدمة من خلال البرنامج مجموعة من التكاليف المرتبطة بدراسة الطيران, مثل الرسوم الدراسية, الكتب, لوح وغرفة, والمصروفات الأخرى ذات الصلة. برنامج المنح الدراسية لشركة Southwest Airlines Co / NSBE Transportation مفتوح للطلاب في جميع أنحاء العالم المسجلين أو المقبولين في مؤسسة تعليمية معتمدة.

أن تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على منحة دراسية, يجب أن يكون لدى المتقدمين سجل أكاديمي ممتاز وإثبات الحاجة المالية. يجب أن يكونوا أيضًا أعضاء في الجمعية الوطنية للمهندسين السود (NSBE) وإظهار الاهتمام بصناعة النقل.

يجب أن يكون المتقدمون من الولايات المتحدة. المواطنين أو المقيمين الدائمين, ويجب عليهم إثبات الحاجة المالية. يجب أن يكون لديهم أيضًا ملف 2.5 المعدل التراكمي أو أعلى وتكون مؤهلاً للالتحاق بكلية أو جامعة معتمدة في الولايات المتحدة.

برنامج المنح الدراسية لشركة Southwest Airlines Co. / National Society of Black Engineers Transportation Scholarship مفتوح للطلاب الجدد والحاليين في جميع أنحاء العالم, ويتم قبول الطلبات كل عام حتى الأول من فبراير. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتقدم بطلب للحصول على منحة دراسية, يرجى زيارة الموقع لمزيد من المعلومات.

نصائح للمنح الدراسية للطلاب الذين يفكرون في الحصول على وظيفة في مجال الطيران

لا يوجد طريق واحد لتصبح طيارًا, وصناعة الطيران مليئة بالفرص للطلاب الراغبين في استثمار الوقت والجهد في التعلم.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمهنة في مجال الطيران, إذًا ستحتاج إلى البدء باكتساب بعض المعرفة الأساسية حول الصناعة. وسيشمل ذلك فهم كيفية عمل الطائرات, كيف تعمل أنظمة التحكم في الحركة الجوية, وما نوع التدريب اللازم لتصبح طيارًا مؤهلاً. بمجرد أن تحصل على هذه المعرفة, ستحتاج إلى تطوير مجموعة مهاراتك من خلال أخذ دورات متخصصة من شأنها أن تعزز قدرتك على تشغيل الطائرات بأمان.

بمجرد الانتهاء من الأساسيات, حان الوقت للبحث عن فرص عمل. على الرغم من وجود العديد من شركات الطيران التي تبحث حاليًا عن طيارين, لا يقدم كل منهم مناصب ملموسة على مستوى الدخول. ستحتاج إلى إجراء البحث والعثور على شركة طيران تتوافق مع مهاراتك واهتماماتك قبل التقديم. تأكد من وضع سيرة ذاتية قوية تعرض مؤهلاتك وتوضح سبب كونك مثاليًا لهذا المنصب.

قبل كل شيء, تذكر أن الصبر هو المفتاح عند ممارسة مهنة في مجال الطيران – يمكن أن يستغرق الأمر سنوات (وحتى عشرات التطبيقات الناجحة) قبل أن تحصل أخيرًا على وظيفة أحلامك!


هذه ليست نهاية الأمر. هناك العديد من مدارس الطيران التي تقدم المنح الدراسية والمساعدات المالية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في متابعة أحلامهم في هذا المجال. وبالتالي, إذا كنت قد قررت متابعة درجة الطيران الآن, لا تنسى التقدم بطلب للحصول على منح دراسية حتى تتمكن من تحمل نفقات التعليم إلى جانب نفقات المعيشة الأخرى.

لمعرفة المزيد عن المنح الدراسية المتاحة في الكليات المختلفة, استمر في القراءة من خلال مدونتنا!

‎اضافة تعليق

ببراعة آمنة & المتمحور حول الطالب منصة التعلم 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

Top 10 Scholarships Into Aviation Schools

Top 10 Scholarships Into Aviation Schools

If you’re interested in pursuing a career in aviation, you’re in for a treat. There are numerous excellent aviation schools out there, each of which offers exciting and rewarding opportunities.

In this article, we’ve compiled a list of the top 10 scholarships into aviation schools. So whether you’re looking for a scholarship that covers only tuition fees, or one that covers everything from living expenses to books and course materials, we’ve got you covered. Bon voyage!

Choosing the Right Aviation School – Ratings, Accreditation and More

When it comes to choosing the right aviation school, there are a few things you need to consider. These include ratings, accreditation, and more.

School ratings

The first thing you need to do is find out whether the school has a good rating. This will help you determine whether it’s reputable and whether its students are generally successful in landing jobs after they finish their course. You can find school ratings online or on the school’s website.

Ratings systems like The Best Aviation Schools provide comprehensive information about each aviation school, including its ratings and accreditation. This makes it easy to compare schools based on their quality and ensure that you’re choosing the best option for your needs.

Accreditation

Accreditation is another important factor to consider when choosing an aviation school. It indicates that a school has met certain requirements set by the relevant authority, such as being accredited by the Association of American Universities (AAU). This means that you can be sure that your education will be of high quality and meet your specific needs.

Aircraft Accreditation International (AAI) is a global not-for-profit organization that manages and maintains the world’s aviation registry. AAI’s members are all accredited aviation schools, academies and colleges.

AAI offers several resources to help you choose the right aviation school, including the AAI World Directory of Aviation Schools, which includes detailed information on more than 7,000 schools around the world. You can also use their School Search Tool to locate an aviation school near you.

When looking for accredited schools, make sure to check out both national and international listings. This way, you’ll be sure to find a school that meets your specific needs.

Curriculum

Another important factor to consider when choosing an aviation school is its curriculum. Make sure that the program you’re looking into offers practical training as well as theoretical knowledge. And finally, be sure to ask about its graduation rates and student satisfaction rates before making a decision.

Finally, it’s important to remember that no two schools are exactly alike. It’s always a good idea to visit a few schools before making a final decision so that you can get a sense of what they’re like in person. This way, you can decide which one best suits your needs and preferences.

The Aviation Scholarship Guide – Top 10 List of Aviation Scholarships

Aviation scholarships are a great way to help you finance your aviation education. They can be used to pay for tuition, books, and other related costs associated with your studies.

There are a variety of aviation scholarships available, so it’s important to do your research in order to find the best one for you. You can also use the scholarship search tool on our website to quickly and easily find the right scholarship for you.

Here are our list of top 10 aviation scholarships for you:

1. American Airlines Foundation Aviation Scholarship

The American Airlines Foundation (AAF) offers aviation scholarships worth tens of thousands of dollars each year. These scholarships are available to students who have a love for aviation and a passion for helping others.

To be eligible for an AAF aviation scholarship, you must have a GPA above 2.5 and demonstrate exceptional promise in your chosen field of study. You also need to have financial need and be at least 18 years old.

If you’re interested in applying for one of these scholarships, then start by visiting the AAF website and filling out the online application form. Once you’ve completed it, the AAF will review your application and send you an email confirming your eligibility and providing more information about the specific scholarship that you’ve been selected for.

It’s important to note that the AAF is always looking for talented individuals who want to make a difference in the world, so don’t hesitate to apply!

You don’t need to be a U.S. citizen or resident to apply for an AAF scholarship – you can even be from a foreign country if you have the necessary qualifications. All that’s required is that you submit your application online and provide proof of your academic achievements.

If you’re lucky enough to be selected for an AAF scholarship, it will cover all of your educational expenses – including tuition, fees, books and room and board. Plus, it will also give you a financial stipend each semester so that you can live comfortably while attending school.

Thanks to the ever-growing influence of AI in many industries, aviation is no exception. The future looks bright for those who study aviation – so don’t wait any longer and apply today!

2. AirAsia X Scholarship

AirAsia X Scholarship is a scholarship program that offers aviation students the opportunity to study at one of the world’s best universities.

The AirAsia X Scholarship was founded in 2006 with the goal of providing opportunities for talented young aviation professionals to further their education. The program currently offers scholarships worth up to US$250,000 apiece to students who are studying an airline-related program at one of the world’s leading colleges or universities.

To be eligible for the AirAsia X Scholarship, applicants must have a cumulative GPA of 3.0 or higher and demonstrate excellence in academics, leadership, and community service. They must also have a strong interest in aviation and demonstrate outstanding potential as a future airline professional.

AirAsia X Scholarship is open to students who are between the ages of 17 and 25 years old, and it accepts applications from all regions of the world. You can apply online using the form below, and you will need to provide some basic information about yourself, as well as your scholarship application materials.

If you’re successful in getting accepted into AirAsia X Scholarship, then you’ll be able to study at one of its partner colleges or universities for a full academic year. This will give you plenty of opportunities to learn about aircraft design, maintenance, operations and more.

If you’re interested in applying for the AirAsia X Scholarship, you can apply online here.

3. Asiana Airlines Corporation Flight Attendant Scholarship

If you’re interested in a career in the aviation industry, then you should consider applying for Asiana Airlines Corporation Flight Attendant Scholarship. The scholarship offers students the opportunity to study aviation at one of the world’s top universities.

The Asiana Airlines Corporation Flight Attendant Scholarship is open to students who are interested in pursuing a career as a flight attendant. The scholarship selection process is highly competitive, and only the best candidates will be able to apply.

To be eligible for this scholarship, you must be an undergraduate or graduate student majoring in aviation administration, engineering, operations, safety or related field. You must also demonstrate financial need and have a minimum 3.0 GPA.

If you’re lucky enough to be selected, then you’ll have access to some of the best education and training available. You’ll learn about airport operations, aircraft maintenance, emergency response procedures and more. This will equip you with the skills that you need to become an excellent flight attendant.

So if you want to pursue a career in aviation, then applying for Asiana Airlines Corporation Flight Attendant Scholarship is your best bet.

4. Boeing Company/Microsoft Accelerator Program STEM Scholarship

Boeing has teamed up with Microsoft to launch the Microsoft Accelerator Program STEM Scholarship. This scholarship is available to high school seniors who are interested in pursuing a degree inSTEM (science, technology, engineering, and mathematics).

To be eligible for this scholarship, applicants must have a 3.0 GPA or higher and demonstrate an interest in aviation. They must also be nominated by their teachers or mentors and submitted an essay on why they want to pursue a career in STEM.

The scholarship program offers talented students the opportunity to attend one of the world’s top universities for a year, in order to gain experience in these fields. The program also provides mentorship from some of the world’s leading experts in these topics, as well as access to industry resources.

So if you’re looking to learn more about how to become a successful engineer or scientist, then this is an excellent way to do so. You can find out more information about the Boeing Company/Microsoft Accelerator Program STEM Scholarship here or by contacting the scholarship provider directly.

If you’re interested in applying for this scholarship, then you should definitely make sure that you submit your application as soon as possible!

Applications for this scholarship are accepted annually and deadline is May 1st. Winners will be notified by June 1st.

5. China Southern Airlines Scholarship for Aviation Professionals

China Southern Airlines is currently offering a number of aviation scholarships for students who are interested in pursuing a career in aviation. These scholarships include full tuition and living expenses, as well as paid internships.

If you’re looking to pursue a career in aviation, then these scholarships are definitely worth considering. They provide an excellent opportunity to gain some valuable experience and knowledge, while also receiving top-notch education. China Southern Airlines also offers great working conditions and amazing benefits, so you will have everything you need to make a successful career in aviation.

The scholarship is worth $10,000 and can be used to study any course or program that offers aviation-related education.

If you are interested in applying for the China Southern Airlines Scholarship, you must first submit your application online. You will also need to provide information about your aviation career, academic record and other relevant information. After submitting your application, you will be notified whether or not you have been selected to receive the scholarship.

The program accepts applications annually, and the deadline for submission is usually in late January. The scholarship committee reviews all applications and makes the final decision based on the applicant’s academic achievements, professional experience, and potential contribution to aviation.

6. Delta Air Lines, Inc. Scholarships for African Americans and Latinos in Aviation

Delta Air Lines, Inc. offers scholarships for African Americans and Latinos in aviation. These scholarships are available to students who are interested in pursuing a career in the airline industry.

The Delta Air Lines, Inc. Scholarship Program encourages minority students to study aviation and pursue a career in the airline industry. The program offers scholarships worth up to $25,000 per year.

To be eligible for a Delta Air Lines, Inc. scholarship, applicants must be US citizens or permanent residents who are of African American or Latino descent and have an outstanding record of academic achievement. They also must be enrolled full-time at an accredited college or university and demonstrate financial need.

In addition, Delta Air Lines also sponsors the Delta Legacy Scholarship for African Americans and the Delta Scholarship for Latino Professionals in Aviation. These scholarships are awarded to students who demonstrate significant achievements in their aviation-related careers or pursuits.

If you’re interested in applying for one of these scholarships, you can do so by visiting deltaairlines.com/scholarships and filling out the online application form. You can also contact the scholarship department at (800) 426-2272 for more information about eligibility requirements and how to apply.

7. Etihad Airways Scholarships for Academic Excellence in Aviation

Etihad Airways Scholarships for Academic Excellence in Aviation are available to students who are pursuing a degree in aviation, engineering, or another related field.

The scholarships are open to international students who are studying in one of the following countries: Bahrain, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates (UAE), and Qatar.

Qualifying applicants will be required to submit an application form and provide proof of academic excellence. Selection criteria includes grades earned in both undergraduate and graduate courses, as well as participation in extracurricular activities related to aviation or engineering.

Scholarship holders will receive a monthly stipend ranging from BHD 2,000 to BHD 12,000 depending on their level of study and occupation. The awards are renewable for up to four years provided that the student continues to meet the scholarship requirements.

You can apply for Etihad Airways scholarships by submitting an application form and supporting documentation. The application process is competitive, and only the most exceptional students will be accepted.

The scholarship amount you receive will depend on your country of residence and your level of academic achievement. However, all scholarship recipients will receive a monthly stipend that covers tuition fees and other related expenses.

8. FedEx Express, Inc./National Hispanic Foundation of America Fellowship Program Aviation Scholarship

The FedEx Express, Inc./National Hispanic Foundation of America Fellowship Program Aviation Scholarship is a scholarship that offers students the opportunity to study aviation at a selected college or university.

Each year, the program selects a few dozen aviation-focused students to receive financial assistance towards their studies. The scholarships are available for students who are enrolled in an undergraduate or graduate program in an aviation-related field, such as engineering, law, business administration, or aeronautical science.

The scholarship amounts vary depending on the student’s tuition and other expenses, but they typically range from $5,000-$15,000 per year. Eligibility requirements include being a U.S. citizen or permanent resident and having a minimum 2.5 GPA.

If you’re interested in applying for this scholarship, you can do so by filling out the online application form found on the National Hispanic Foundation of America website. You can also contact one of their representatives if you have any questions about applying for this scholarship or any other immigration-related issues.

9. Korean Air Lines Co., Ltd./United Negro College Fund Scholarship in Aeronautics and Astronautics

The Korean Air Lines Co., Ltd./United Negro College Fund Scholarship in Aeronautics and Astronautics is a scholarship program that provides financial assistance to promising students who are interested in studying aviation or astronautics.

The scholarships are available to students who are attending a U.S. college or university and have an interest in studying aviation or astronautics. The maximum amount of the scholarship is $25,000 per year, and the deadline for applying is May 1st each year.

To be eligible for the scholarship, applicants must have a GPA of at least 2.5 and demonstrate financial need. In addition, they must also be registered as members of a minority group in the United States, which can include Black American, Hispanic American, Native American, Asian American or Pacific Islander American students.

If you are interested in applying for this scholarship, then you can visit the Korean Air Lines website to learn more about eligibility requirements and how to apply.

10. Southwest Airlines Co./National Society of Black Engineers Transportation Scholarship Program

The Southwest Airlines Co./National Society of Black Engineers Transportation Scholarship Program offers scholarships to students who are interested in studying aviation. The program focuses on gifted and talented African-American students who are interested in pursuing a career in the aviation industry.

Scholarships awarded through the program cover a range of costs associated with studying aviation, such as tuition, books, room and board, and other related expenses. The Southwest Airlines Co./NSBE Transportation Scholarship Program is open to students worldwide who are enrolled or accepted at an accredited educational institution.

To be eligible for a scholarship, applicants must have an excellent academic record and demonstrate financial need. They must also be members of the National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE) and demonstrate interest in the transportation industry.

Applicants must be U.S. citizens or permanent residents, and they must demonstrate financial need. They also must have a 2.5 GPA or higher and be eligible to attend an accredited college or university in the United States.

The Southwest Airlines Co./National Society of Black Engineers Transportation Scholarship Program is open to new and current students worldwide, and applications are accepted every year through February 1st. If you’re interested in applying for a scholarship, please visit the website for more information.

Scholarship Tips for Students Considering a Career in Aviation

There is no single path to becoming a pilot, and the aviation industry is full of opportunities for students who are willing to invest the time and effort in learning.

If you’re interested in a career in aviation, then you’ll need to start by gaining some basic knowledge about the industry. This will include understanding how aircraft work, how air traffic control systems function, and what sort of training it takes to become a qualified pilot. Once you have this knowledge, you’ll need to develop your skillset by taking specialized courses that will enhance your ability to operate aircraft safely.

Once you have the basics down, it’s time to look for job opportunities. Though there are many airlines that are currently looking for pilots, not all of them offer concrete entry-level positions. You’ll need to do your research and find an airline that matches your skills and interests before applying. Make sure that you put together a strong resume that showcases your qualifications and shows why you’re perfect for the position.

Above all else, remember that patience is key when pursuing a career in aviation – it can take years (and even dozens of successful applications) before you finally land your dream job!


This is not the end of it. There are several aviation schools that provide scholarship and financial aid to those who want to pursue their dreams in this field. So, if you have decided on pursuing an aviation degree by now, do not forget to apply for scholarships so that you can afford the expenses of the education along with other living expenses.

To know more about scholarships available at different colleges, keep reading through our blog!

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021