现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

一对夫妇腥餐每周可以保持远离哮喘

ω-3脂肪酸已经被证明可以减少炎症, 和哮喘涉及到气道的炎症. 会吃富含ω-3的鱼类,因此有助于减少哮喘的严重程度? 一项新的研究表明,答案很可能是.

大量食用富含脂肪的鱼类,可有助于减少哮喘症状(信用:svariophoto / Depositphotos的)

由注册营养师玛丽亚Papamichael从澳大利亚拉筹伯大学领导, 参与研究 64 希腊儿童年龄 5 至 12 年的雅典城. 所有的孩子有轻度哮喘.

半年, 考试科目的一半被指示每周吃煮熟的脂肪鱼类的至少两顿饭, 最低为 150 每份克 - 这是作为地中海饮食的一部分, 传统上还包括了大量的植物性食物和粗粮, 同时尽量减少盐, 红色肉类和饱和脂肪. 孩子们的另一半继续与他们的日常饮食.

在研究期结束, 谁吃的鱼,每周两次的参与者被发现有支气管发炎了14点降低. 根据国际准则, 任何超过 10 单位被认为是显著.

“我们已经知道,饮食中脂肪, 糖和盐能影响哮喘的发生和发展儿童,现在我们有证据表明,它也可以设法通过健康的饮食哮喘症状,” Papamichael说. “脂肪的鱼是在ω-3脂肪酸具有抗炎性质高. 我们的研究表明短短一周内两次吃鱼可降低显著肺部炎症哮喘患儿。”


资源: newatlas.com, 由Ben Coxworth

关于 玛丽

发表评论

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

A couple of fishy meals a week may keep the asthma away

Omega-3 fatty acids have been shown to reduce inflammation, and asthma involves an inflammation of the airways. Would eating omega-3-rich fish therefore help reduce the severity of asthma? A new study indicates that the answer is likely Yes.

Eating plenty of fatty fish could help minimize asthma symptoms(Credit:svariophoto/Depositphotos)

Led by registered dietician Maria Papamichael from Australia’s La Trobe University, the study involved 64 Greek children aged 5 to 12 years in the city of Athens. All of the children had mild asthma.

For six months, half of the test subjects were instructed to eat at least two meals of cooked fatty fish per week, at a minimum of 150 grams per serving – this was as part of a Mediterranean diet, which traditionally also includes a lot of plant-based foods and whole grains, while minimizing salt, red meat and saturated fats. The other half of the children continued with their regular diet.

At the end of the study period, the participants who ate the fish twice a week were found to have a 14-point reduction in bronchial inflammation. Under international guidelines, anything over 10 units is considered to be significant.

“We already know that a diet high in fat, sugar and salt can influence the development and progression of asthma in children and now we have evidence that it’s also possible to manage asthma symptoms through healthy eating,” says Papamichael. “Fatty fish is high in omega-3 fatty acids which have anti-inflammatory properties. Our study shows eating fish just twice a week can significantly decrease lung inflammation in children with asthma.”


Source: newatlas.com, by Ben Coxworth

About Marie

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021