سجل الأن

تسجيل دخول

فقدت كلمة المرور

فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟ الرجاء إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. ستتلقى رابطا وستنشئ كلمة مرور جديدة عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

أضف مقالة جديدة

‎يجب تسجيل الدخول لتستطيع أضافة مقالة .

تسجيل دخول

سجل الأن

مرحبا بكم في Scholarsark.com! سوف تسجيلك تمنح لك الوصول إلى استخدام المزيد من الميزات من هذا المنبر. يمكنك طرح الأسئلة, تقديم مساهمات أو تقديم إجابات, عرض لمحات من المستخدمين الآخرين، وغيرها الكثير. سجل الان!

أصبح إيلون ماسك أغنى رجل في العالم

أصبح إيلون ماسك أغنى رجل في العالم

يتفوق إيلون ماسك ، الشريك المؤسس لشركة تسلا ، على جيف بيزوس من أمازون باعتباره أغنى رجل في العالم بعد أن ارتفعت الأسهم في شركة السيارات الكهربائية التي شارك في تأسيسها على أمل أن الولايات المتحدة التي يسيطر عليها الديمقراطيون. مجلس الشيوخ سيشرع في جديد “أخضر” جدول أعمال.

تسلا 4.8% كان ارتفاع سعر سهمها كافياً لدفع ماسك إلى صدارة مؤشر بلومبرج للمليارديرات, الذي يتتبع الثروات اليومية للعالم 500 أغنى الناس.

وصلت القيمة الصافية لرجل الأعمال البالغ من العمر 49 عامًا $186 مليار (136 مليار جنيه إسترليني) في نيويورك في 10:15 صباحا. الأربعاء, مما يجعله $1.5 مليار أغنى من بيزوس, الذي احتل الصدارة منذ أكتوبر 2017.

ورد المسك على خبر وضعه كأغنى رجل في العالم بتغريدات قائلا “كم هو غريب” و “حسنا, العودة الى العمل…”

قال ماسك إنه يعتزم استخدام نصف ثروته “تساعد في حل المشاكل على الأرض” و “نصفها للمساعدة في إنشاء مدينة مكتفية ذاتيًا على سطح المريخ لضمان استمرار الحياة (من جميع الأنواع) في حالة اصطدام نيزك مثل الديناصورات بالأرض أو وقوع حرب عالمية ثالثة ودمرنا أنفسنا.”

في سلسلة تغريدات علّقها الملياردير المولود في جنوب إفريقيا على رأس جدوله الزمني, قال المسك إن سبب رغبته في الكثير من المال هو “ليس ما تعتقد.” قال انه لديه “القليل من وقت الإجازة” ولا تملك “بيوت العطلات أو اليخوت أو أي شيء من هذا القبيل.”

أقل من شهرين على المسك, الذي ساعد في العثور على تسلا فقط 17 سنين مضت, تفوقت على مؤسس شركة مايكروسوفت بيل جيتس ليصبح ثاني أغنى شخص في العالم.

ارتفع سعر سهم تسلا بأكثر من سبعة أضعاف هذا العام مع ارتفاع الطلب على السيارات الكهربائية وإعلان الحكومة عن إجراءات إضافية لفطم العالم عن محركات الاحتراق الداخلي.

القيمة السوقية لـ Tesla, التي انضمت مؤخرًا إلى S.&P 500 مؤشر أكبر الشركات الأمريكية, تجاوزت 700 مليار دولار (516 مليار جنيه استرليني) لأول مرة هذا الأسبوع. هذا يجعل الشركة أكثر قيمة من تويوتا, فولكس فاجن, هيونداي, جنرال موتورز وفورد مجتمعين.

عبير المسك, من يملك 20% من أسهم Tesla, كان أغنى 35 شخصًا في العالم في بداية 2020. كما أنه يمتلك شركة الصواريخ SpaceX, التي تنقل رواد الفضاء إلى محطة الفضاء الدولية في صفقة مع وكالة ناسا.

في العام الماضي ، أطلق ماسك على طفله السابع اسم X Æ A-12. والدة الطفل, المغني الكندي غرايمز (الاسم الحقيقي كلير باوتشر) أوضح أن الاسم يشير إلى "الذكاء الاصطناعي", طائرة استطلاع بعيدة المدى وأغنيتها المفضلة رئيس الملائكة. لم يكن أي من الوالدين متأكدًا من كيفية نطق الاسم.

وقال محللون إن قيمة تسلا تعززت بفعل انتصارات الديمقراطيين في جورجيا للسيطرة على مجلس الشيوخ الأمريكي, لأنه يعني أن الولايات المتحدة ستقدم على الأرجح إعفاءات ضريبية للسيارات الكهربائية وتنضم إلى الأجندة الخضراء التي وضعتها بالفعل العديد من الدول الأوروبية.

دانيال ايفيس, محلل في Wedbush Securities, قال: "مجلس الشيوخ الأزرق متفائل للغاية و" عامل تغيير محتمل "لشركة تسلا وقطاع السيارات الكهربائية بشكل عام, مع أجندة أكثر مراعاة للبيئة الآن بالتأكيد في البطاقات للسنوات القليلة المقبلة.

الإعفاءات الضريبية المتوقعة للسيارات الكهربائية في الولايات المتحدة ستفيد تسلا, "التي لا تزال تتمتع بقبضة حديدية في السوق اليوم", أضاف.

يعتقد آيفز أن أسهم تسلا يمكن أن تتضرر $1,000 في سيناريو "حالة الثور", إذا تمكنت الشركة من توصيل مليون سيارة كهربائية بحلول ذلك الوقت 2022.

كان تسلا على وشك تحقيق هدفه بنصف مليون سيارة العام الماضي. ارتفعت المبيعات السنوية للشركة المصنعة التي تتخذ من كاليفورنيا مقراً لها 36% بعد الربع الأخير الذي تجاوز توقعات المحللين على الرغم من الوباء لتقديم إجمالي 499,550 السيارات في 2020.

يمكن أن ترتفع ثروة ماسك إلى مستويات أعلى حيث أن نمو سعر سهم تسلا يضعه في وضع مستهدف لصفقة مكافأة يمكن أن تدفع مبلغًا قياسيًا قدره 55.8 مليار دولار.

ومع ذلك, تتصاعد المخاوف من أن أسعار الأسهم يمكن أن ترتفع فوق القيم الحقيقية وقد تنفجر الفقاعة بطريقة مذهلة.

ائتمان:

HTTPS://www.theguardian.com/business/2021/jan/07/elon-musk-overtakes-amazon-bezos-world-richest-person-tesla-bloomberg-billionare-index-blue-senate

‎اضافة تعليق

ببراعة آمنة & المتمحور حول الطالب منصة التعلم 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

Elon Musk Becomes The World’s Wealthiest Man

Elon Musk Becomes The World’s Wealthiest Man

Last Updated on January 8, 2021 by Ephraim Iyodo

Tesla’s co-founder Elon Musk overtakes Amazon’s Jeff Bezos as the World’s Richest Man after shares in the electric car company he co-founded soared on hopes that the Democrat-controlled U.S. Senate would embark on a new “green” agenda.

Tesla’s 4.8% rise in its share price was enough to push Musk to the top of Bloomberg’s Billionaires Index, which tracks the daily fortunes of the world’s 500 richest people.

The 49-year-old entrepreneur’s net worth reached $186 billion (£136 billion) in New York at 10:15 a.m. Wednesday, making him $1.5 billion richer than Bezos, who has held the top spot since October 2017.

Musk responded to the news of his status as the world’s richest man with tweets saying “how strange” and “well, back to work…”

Musk said he intends to use half of his fortune to “help solve problems on Earth” and “half to help create a self-sustaining city on Mars to ensure the continuation of life (of all species) in case a meteorite like the dinosaurs hits Earth or a third world war happens and we destroy ourselves.”

In a series of tweets that the South African-born billionaire pinned to the top of his timeline, Musk said the reason he wants a lot of money is “not what you think.” He said he has “very little vacation time” and doesn’t own “vacation homes or yachts or anything like that.”

It is less than two months since Musk, who helped found Tesla just 17 years ago, surpassed Microsoft founder Bill Gates to become the world’s second richest person.

Tesla’s share price has risen by more than sevenfold this year as demand for electric cars soared and government’s announced further measures to wean the world off internal combustion engines.

The market value of Tesla, which recently joined the S&P 500 index of the US’s biggest companies, exceeded $700bn (£516bn) for the first time this week. That makes the company worth more than Toyota, Volkswagen, Hyundai, GM and Ford combined.

Musk, who owns 20% of Tesla’s shares, was the 35th richest person in world at the start of 2020. He also owns the rocketship company SpaceX, which is transporting astronauts to the International Space Station in a deal with Nasa.

Last year Musk named his seventh child X Æ A-12. The baby’s mother, the Canadian singer Grimes (real name Claire Boucher) explained that the name referred to “artificial intelligence”, a long range reconnaissance aircraft and her favourite song Archangel. Neither parent was sure how to pronounce the name.

Analysts said Tesla’s value was buoyed by the Democratic victories in Georgia to take control of the US Senate, as it meant the US would probably introduce tax credits for electric vehicles and join the green agenda already set by many European countries.

Daniel Ives, an analyst at Wedbush Securities, said: “A blue Senate is very bullish and a potential ‘game changer’ for Tesla and the overall electric vehicle sector, with a more green-driven agenda now certainly in the cards for the next few years.”

Expected US electric vehicle tax credits would benefit Tesla, “which continues to have an iron grip on the market today”, he added.

Ives reckons Tesla’s shares could hit $1,000 in a “bull-case” scenario, if the company can hit 1m electric car deliveries by 2022.

Tesla was within a a whisker of achieving his target of half-million cars last year. The California-based manufacturer’s annual sales rose by 36% after a final quarter that exceeded analysts’ expectations despite the pandemic to deliver a total of 499,550 cars in 2020.

Musk’s wealth could soar higher as Tesla’s share price growth puts him on target for a bonus deal that could pay a record $55.8bn.

However, fears are mounting that share prices could be rising far above real values and the bubble may burst in spectacular fashion.

Credit:

https://www.theguardian.com/business/2021/jan/07/elon-musk-overtakes-amazon-bezos-world-richest-person-tesla-bloomberg-billionare-index-blue-senate

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021