现在注册

登录

忘记密码

忘记密码? 请输入您的电子邮件地址. 您将收到一个链接,将创建通过电子邮件新密码.

添加后

你必须登录后添加 .

登录

现在注册

欢迎Scholarsark.com! 您的注册将授予您访问使用该平台的更多功能. 你可以问问题, 做出贡献或提供答案, 查看其他用户以及更多的个人资料. 现在注册!

霍金最后担心的是超人的上升通过操纵DNA

物理学家的著作最后的遗作进行操纵DNA我们的技能提出了严正警告. 他在七个月前死亡, 但是这并没有阻止斯蒂芬·霍金教授引发了关于“超人”的一个新的种族争议.

霍金: 普通人类将无法竞争
霍金: 普通人类将无法竞争TIMES摄影师杰克·希尔

在他的最终预测, 世界上最著名的科学家之一表明,基因工程有可能创造超人的新物种可能毁灭人类的其余部分.

霍金, 谁在三月份去世, 留下了 文章和随笔集 关于他所谓的“大问题”, 在一书,将于周二公布的准备. 在简要回答的大问题,他认为,有钱的人将很快能够选择编辑自己和孩子的DNA,以创建具有增强记忆超人, 抗病, 智力和寿命.


资源:

www.thetimes.co.uk

关于 玛丽

发表评论

非常安全 & 以学生为中心 学习平台 2021

Register Now

Login

Lost Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Add post

You must login to add post .

Login

Register Now

Welcome to Scholarsark.com! Your registration will grant you access to using more features of this platform. You can ask questions, make contributions or provide answers, view profiles of other users and lots more. Register now!

Stephen Hawking’s last fear was rise of the superhuman by manipulating DNA

A posthumous book of the physicist’s last writings carries a stark warning about our skill in manipulating DNA. He died seven months ago, but this has not stopped Professor Stephen Hawking sparking controversy about a new race of “superhumans”.

Hawking: ordinary humans won’t be able to compete
Hawking: ordinary humans won’t be able to competeTIMES PHOTOGRAPHER JACK HILL

In his final prediction, one of the world’s most celebrated scientists suggests that genetic engineering was likely to create a new species of superhuman that could destroy the rest of humanity.

Hawking, who died in March, left a collection of articles and essays on what he called “the big questions”, in preparation for a book that will be published on Tuesday. In Brief Answers to the Big Questions he suggests that wealthy people will soon be able to choose to edit their own and their children’s DNA to create superhumans with enhanced memory, disease resistance, intelligence and longevity.


Source:

www.thetimes.co.uk

About Marie

Leave a reply

Brilliantly Safe & Student-Centered Learning Platform 2021